Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 270 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

270 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

270 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
225
4 stars
24
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 stars
10
1-20 of 247 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 247 total reviews
1-20 of 247 reviews
Most comfortable and best fitting panties EVER!
2/11/2014

Customer review by nonicktonigh

5.0 stars 2/11/2014 by nonicktonigh
by nonicktonigh

I have been wearing BFI panties for over 10 years. Originally they came on a bitty hanger with 2 pairs and multi colors. After loving how well they fit and how comfortable they were, I would buy 2 or 3 sets every so often, to replace older panties and to get new colors. LOVED THEM INSTANTLY. They also held up better than some similar Bali and Vanity Fair panties and were less than half the cost. Then Walmart quit carrying them in the early to mid 2000's.. ACK!! I scoured the internet for the manufacturer, any other vendor.. nada. zip nobody.. then found them on Ebay for about 25% more than I had been paying... I didn't care. I bought 24 pairs! I had a good supply of new ones, although with 2 different style waist bands. The taupe had the same style covered as the current ones, but some of the colored and prints had a regular elastic band. Which are now coming loose. But hey-- they are almost 10 years old!! And happy to say that the waistband similar to the current style is still going strong!! So these panties hold up after years and years of wear. I cannot tell you how happy I was to find them again! I have only worn and washed a few of these so far, but the fit is the same and the quality appears just as good, and love the covered waistband.

Was this review helpful? (69) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nonicktonigh
Butler PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
EXACTLY WHAT THE NAME STATES: BEST FITTING PANTIES
3/27/2014

Customer review by WILDCATFAN14

5.0 stars 3/27/2014 by WILDCATFAN14
by WILDCATFAN14

I found these Panites years ago at Wal-Mart and fell in love with them. 4 - 5 years latter when it was time I needed more I could not find them. I had given up and was trying all kinds of underwear and nothing would compare. Then I was on a Training session for my job to Franklin, Ohio and stopped in at the local Wal-Mart and was browsing around and spotted them. They had a sticker that said "WE ARE BACK". I bought two pair (only two that were my size). When I got back home I went to two local Wal-Marts in my area and neither had them. I was so disappointed, so I got online and was hoping to find them and I did. I bought 6 pairs for me, 6 pairs for my mom, and 6 pairs for my room mate and all of us absoluetly love them. Thank you for bringing them back. I can't tell that I am wearing underwear all day long they fell and fit so good. Again Thank you for coming back.

Was this review helpful? (52) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WILDCATFAN14
Jamestown, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/26/2012

Customer review by kasasa

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by kasasa
by kasasa

so happy to find these stretch cotton briefs. The fit is great. i will be ordering more of them.

Was this review helpful? (34) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kasasa
il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My friend bought them on my recomendation
11/5/2013

Customer review by 4grandsons

5.0 stars 11/5/2013 by 4grandsons
by 4grandsons

My friend had me order for her on my recommendation. She got the briefs, I get the hi-cut. She has always bought Jockey before. Because she doesn't use the internet, I ordered for her. I gave them to her on 4 days ago and yesterday she called to tell me how much she loves them. She was so excited you would have thought she got a new car. I guess when you get older you get excited about comfort.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4grandsons
Arlington, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
Perfect for obese or heavy set
11/23/2012

Customer review by Scoobbiesue

5.0 stars 11/23/2012 by Scoobbiesue
by Scoobbiesue

When I first took them out of the package, I thought, these will never fit, but, they did and fit very well, I havent had any that felt this good and comfortable...

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scoobbiesue
Crowley, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful
1/26/2013

Customer review by BeeyondBeautiful

5.0 stars 1/26/2013 by BeeyondBeautiful
by BeeyondBeautiful

I've been searching for great fitting briefs that come ABOVE my belly button, and these are it!!! Def. recommend buying these. I bought the cotton pack as well as the micro fiber pack. In LOVE. Ps. Great for the gym as well!!

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeeyondBeautiful
Woodbridge, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Finally.....panties that fit and are comfortable.
10/4/2013

Customer review by Femtech

5.0 stars 10/4/2013 by Femtech
by Femtech

Love this product. It fits, doesn't cut in anywhere and stays in place. I am a bigger girl and these fit and feel fantastic.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Femtech
st. clair shores, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
THE BEST UNDERWARE BAR NONE!
12/9/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

i JUST PURCHASE 3 MORE PACKS OF THESE and AM TRYING THE SEAMLESS TOO! i threw all my old pantys away. Hanes, QVC etc they are feel apart wore out in the elastic or shredded. I have had my first set a year and they look like new! YOU WILL THANK US if you try them! :) I just send my Mother some to try .

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great fit
10/2/2013

Customer review by Navywife4

5.0 stars 10/2/2013 by Navywife4
by Navywife4

Back in Feb. my sister-in-law told me about these panties. At that time we were in Austin so I bought two pair, loved them. Was checking for our Walmart to carry them but never could find them. While in Austin last month we went to the local Walmart and they were out also, so she said order them on line, so I did. I think they are the best fitting panties I have wore in years love them.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Navywife4
Pampa, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very comfortable
11/8/2013

Customer review by NewEnglandMomOfTwins

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by NewEnglandMomOfTwins
by NewEnglandMomOfTwins

These "Best Fitting" panties are very comfortable. I had abdominal surgery one year ago and most panties have an elastic waistband that puts pressure on my surgical incision (still sensitive after one year!) These panties have a gentle waistband and it is high enough as not to put pressure on my sensitive abdominal areas.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewEnglandMomOfTwins
Northwest Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/13/2013

Customer review by CBozarro

5.0 stars 10/13/2013 by CBozarro
by CBozarro

I wore these when I was a size 9 and wear them now at size 5. They truly are THE BEST FITTING PANTY IN THE WORLD. I plan to order a dozen more.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CBozarro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I am so glad that I tried these
1/7/2013

Customer review by Heavyhands

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by Heavyhands
by Heavyhands

I recently tried the whole variety of these panties. I really liked the hipster style ones however I kept having the problem where they would fall down under my pants and leggings and what not. I then tried the not so sexy briefs but they ended up being my favorite the rise is tall enough that I never worry about my crack showing when i bend over and they give full coverage under a dress that I like. Also as far as a brief goes they are not to old lady like. Im sure older women would find them perfect as well but they sit right below my belly button I know have about 30 pairs of these and got rid of all my other underwear yay!!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Heavyhands
Salt lake City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sizing Changed
5/10/2014

Customer review by Nanc20

4.0 stars 5/10/2014 by Nanc20
by Nanc20

I ordered these on line because all I could find at the Walmart store were size L/7 which I had to return because they were an inch larger in the waist than their size 7 of which I own several. I love them so much I wanted more. I ordered a size 7 on-line and when I received the package it was marked "L/7" not 7. I had to return these also which defeated the whole purpose of ordering them. It appears that the sizing has changed and I had to purchase a size L/6 which fit like the old size 7. So if you already own some of these wonderful briefs, beware of the size change.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nanc20
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sizing Way Off
8/1/2014

Customer review by GalaGal

1.0 stars 8/1/2014 by GalaGal
by GalaGal

Guess, I'm forced into NOT wearing panties anymore. This is my third time ordering under pants, different companies and they ALL don't fit. I am a size 10, 5'-7" tall, 220 lbs. and I can't fit into a size 10, however, the famous Breezies on QVC fit me but they are out of my price range. The material of these panties was excellent and also the value but what good is that if I'm just giving them to friends. Granted I am a big women but there are plenty out there larger than me. I still look good in my clothes 1X size and they fit. There is not doubt in my mind that the underwear made today is much smaller than say 7/8 years ago. So gals if you are a size 10 which they have marked on package 3XL - don't purchase them - they are more of a small size 9. And all the gobbledygook at the bottom of the ad stipulating questions and answers are all WRONG regarding sizing.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GalaGal
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cotton Stretch Brief Panties
6/10/2013

Customer review by misty2

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by misty2
by misty2

The Briefs were just what I was looking for. Usually cotton briefs shrink in dryer. These did not shrink, sizing was just right. I WOULD RECOMMEND.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
misty2
Cayucos, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WILL PURCHASE AGAIN
11/1/2013

Customer review by ELECTRIC2

5.0 stars 11/1/2013 by ELECTRIC2
by ELECTRIC2

GREAT VALUE, AND FIT

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ELECTRIC2
WAVERLY, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fitting, comfortable & don't ride up.
11/15/2012

Customer review by Grannygrunt10

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by Grannygrunt10
by Grannygrunt10

These really are the best fitting ever! I was SO upset when they quit carrying them & SO EXCITED to see them back! I especially like that they have the size 5. It's very hard to find the small briefs for older women. And these will fit the size 4 person also. Thanks for bringing them back Walmart!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grannygrunt10
Dickinson, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love these.
10/20/2013

Customer review by Happy816

5.0 stars 10/20/2013 by Happy816
by Happy816

These fit well and are very comfortable. They don't ride up. I have several pairs and will definitely order more in the future.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happy816
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cotton stretch brief
4/3/2014

Customer review by MerryConnie

3.0 stars 4/3/2014 by MerryConnie
by MerryConnie

The fit is not true to size. I take a size 8 and they are too snug. Go up a size from your normal size.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MerryConnie
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worst Quality of Workmanship
11/7/2013

Customer review by TheMom51

1.0 stars 11/7/2013 by TheMom51
by TheMom51

I ordered a dozen pair and all but 2 have come apart, specifically around the leg openings in the front. While they ARE the most comfortable and best fitting panties I've ever worn, if they only last through 2 washings, where's the value? If they're going to fall apart so quickly, they should be priced as though they are disposable panties. I ended up spending $35.52 + shipping for what resulted in 2 pair of panties that didn't fall apart. I will NEVER purchase this shoddy product again and I will ACTIVELY warn others away from these panties.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheMom51
Reedsport, OR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 247 total reviews
1-20 of 247 reviews