Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

CUTE BOOTS!!!
9/17/2012

Customer review by SingleMom1969

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by SingleMom1969
by SingleMom1969

My 5 1/2 yr old daughter fell in love with these boots! I was a little skeptical at first because I wasn't sure how well she would walk in them with the kitten heels. She did great! The heel is very sturdy and she doesn't weeble or wobble when walking. They're very cute with a pair of leggings or skinny jeans.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SingleMom1969
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
My grandDaughter loves these boots.
9/20/2012

Customer review by steven1962

5.0 stars 9/20/2012 by steven1962
by steven1962

She has 4 other pairs of new school shoes but just wants to wear these. They do look very cute on her. I want them to make a pair in my size. ...

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
steven1962
Norfolk, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great quality and we love the style of this boot!
10/10/2012

Customer review by abuckley55

5.0 stars 10/10/2012 by abuckley55
by abuckley55

Fit is true to size, no zipper on these boots, which my daughter misses but I don't believe slouch boots ever have zippers. I have an almost identical pair from Walmart, which are brown, and my daughter loves to match mom! Both of us think these are comfortable boots, being that the heel is just a small kitten heel, perfect!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abuckley55
Nunya, IDK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
my 8 year old loves them
11/9/2012

Customer review by STrueblood

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by STrueblood
by STrueblood

She saw these in the store and used her birthday money to buy them...The are so adorable & fit great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
STrueblood
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Adorable Diva Boots!!!
12/12/2012

Customer review by MamaCop

5.0 stars 12/12/2012 by MamaCop
by MamaCop

Bought these for my 5 year old for her birthday and she absolutely loves them. She calls them her "Diva Boots". Very sturdy heel and good quality. They've held up nicely for the last 4 months and are only showing a few signs of scuffing from her wearing them everyday. They go well with almost every outfit she has and I hope they get more in stock because I'll probably have to buy her another pair next year when she grows out of them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaCop
Lake Ann, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day