Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 188 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

188 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

188 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
144
4 stars
12
3 stars
13
2 stars
9
1 stars
10
1-20 of 176 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 176 total reviews
1-20 of 176 reviews
Best Panty Ever!!!
3/30/2013

Customer review by LKFinKC

5.0 stars 3/30/2013 by LKFinKC
by LKFinKC

Bought one pair in store months ago and loved them. Could not find them again, until now, in the value pack, so I bought 3! I don't want to run out. I cannot say enough about these panties. The fit is PERFECT! I have a barrel shape with a flat toushie, so getting underwear to fit in the seat is difficult. These panties stretch in all directions and fit perfectly. The waistband is so comfortable, and on me, they sit just below my normal waistline, so no waistband on top of waistband problem with pants. They have enough cotton to feel like cotton and enough stretchy stuff to make them so luxurious. Even the satiny, stretchy leg openings are great. No digging in or sliding around. You foget they are even there. Like I said, I can't say enough good things about these panties. They certainly live up to their name!

Was this review helpful? (56) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LKFinKC
Prairie Village, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
most comfortable pantie
11/21/2012

Customer review by Xylona

5.0 stars 11/21/2012 by Xylona
by Xylona

This underwear is soooooo comfortable, it's like having nothing on! They fit great and give with your every move. My only reservation is that they don't come in alot of colors.

Was this review helpful? (40) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Xylona
Kent, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better Than I Expected
12/29/2013

Customer review by aldunn72023

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by aldunn72023
by aldunn72023

I bought these when I decided to buy two other styles by the same company that makes these. The other two styles I bought were awful so when these arrived, I expected them to be just as bad. I was wrong. These are amazing. They are very comfortable and airy. I am very picky and it's normal for me to buy several different styles and dislike all of them. I was very shocked when I realized how much I like these. In fact, I just ordered 3 more packs of these. They do not roll down and they conform to you. You move, they move. They never leave you feeling like they are riding up or moving against you.

Was this review helpful? (31) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aldunn72023
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Be careful of size
1/18/2014

Customer review by prmh

2.0 stars 1/18/2014 by prmh
by prmh

I could not find a "panty size chart", but saw only the general women's sizing chart.... Being a size 11, I chose the size 10 .....when the panties arrived, the outer packaging had a size 10 as = 3XL. Needless to say, they were too large & got returned...so just be careful when choosing sizes!

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
prmh
AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ladies, beware of this product!
3/30/2014

Customer review by jesrpr

1.0 stars 3/30/2014 by jesrpr
by jesrpr

The stitching around the elastic came apart on all three panties after just two washes. In addition, beware of the sizing because the fit around the legs is not comfortable and was tight, possibly due to shrinkage after one wash in the color cycle. I recommend Hanes or Fruit of the Loom instead, more expensive brands but better quality products.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jesrpr
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Hard to find...
12/3/2013

Customer review by Abbygirl2010

5.0 stars 12/3/2013 by Abbygirl2010
by Abbygirl2010

in the stores. The stores are ALWAYS out of my size. This was a nice find. Add on if you need extra for free shipping. I like these panties a lot! Very comfortable & soft. Ordered my normal size and they fit fine.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Abbygirl2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Comfortable
1/26/2014

Customer review by msnutmeg

5.0 stars 1/26/2014 by msnutmeg
by msnutmeg

I am picky about my undies and this cut fit perfect. I was worried about them being too high on me, but they are just below my navel which is a great cut for me (I am 5' 8"). They feel soft and supportive, too.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msnutmeg
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
More like BIKINI cut.
4/4/2014

Customer review by myst18

3.0 stars 4/4/2014 by myst18
by myst18

My first time to buy this style/brand. Love Hi-Cut cotton panties/briefs. Picture does not match what I received. These look great, but they fit and look like bikini cut. Being tall, they fit 3-3 1/2 inches below my navel. Guess these are not what I am looking for. They run small. Will give to my daughter, she will love them. Just realize, they come closer to being a bikini cut.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
myst18
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
great
12/1/2013

Customer review by dancinglulu

5.0 stars 12/1/2013 by dancinglulu
by dancinglulu

very comfortable. washed and dried without shrinking.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dancinglulu
Millington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
"Best Fitting" excellent year round
11/14/2012

Customer review by Bee119

5.0 stars 11/14/2012 by Bee119
by Bee119

I've worn these panties in hot and humid environments as well as cold and dry climates. They are, as advertised a great fit, in a fabric that is cotton-rich with a little bit of stretch added. Great on long road trips and airplane rides. I'm tossing all my other panties because these are the best hi-cut panties I've ever found. Thanks, WalMart.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bee119
Coarsegold, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
PERFECT!! LOVE THESE, THEY ARE MY NEW FAVORITES!!
8/12/2014

Customer review by Crystalli

5.0 stars 8/12/2014 by Crystalli
by Crystalli

These fit perfectly and look great on. They fit below the belly button so not high like a brief, they have hi leg opening which I love. If you want over the belly button try the Best Fitting Brief, they are my old favorites.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crystalli
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Love these panties
11/13/2013

Customer review by zetoid

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by zetoid
by zetoid

I needed to add something to my order so the shipping would be free.....so I picked these panties. I haven't worn anything else since they arrived. I LOVE THESE PANTIES

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zetoid
phoenix az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/19/2013

Customer review by milagro123

3.0 stars 9/19/2013 by milagro123
by milagro123

panties are soft to touch but are cut rather short. they do not go up to the belly button and are way below the waist line. more like a bikini

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
milagro123
brooklyn,ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/21/2012

Customer review by VALUBLE

5.0 stars 11/21/2012 by VALUBLE
by VALUBLE

LIKE A SECOND SKIN.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VALUBLE
ALTA LOMA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/30/2012

Customer review by diggyVA

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by diggyVA
by diggyVA

These are really comfortable. Oddly, the pink ones seem to be a little smaller than the black ones. So there is a fit consistency problem, but they are such a great deal I can overlook this.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
diggyVA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fitting!!!
9/19/2014

Customer review by GWBiker

5.0 stars 9/19/2014 by GWBiker
by GWBiker

I have been trying to find some Hi-Cut Panties in sand color. These really fit the bill. They are very comfortable and fit great. I love that they are not all cotton. That bit of stretch keeps them snug to the body.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GWBiker
Spring, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Name says it all!
4/24/2013

Customer review by ughhhhh

5.0 stars 4/24/2013 by ughhhhh
by ughhhhh

Definitely the best fitting panties in this price range. Fit is amazing with a bit of stretch that makes them cling and are not baggy or bulky as some cotton panties can be. They keep their shape after machine wash and dry. I purchased 2 pkg and I am ordering more now.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ughhhhh
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product for the cost.
12/20/2012

Customer review by Chaselyn

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by Chaselyn
by Chaselyn

Very soft and comfortable, slight shrinkage when laundered.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chaselyn
Midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I thought these were 100% cotton but they are not.
11/14/2013

Customer review by LLWI

2.0 stars 11/14/2013 by LLWI
by LLWI

I thought these were 100% cotton but they were 99% and 1% spandex. Also a two inch area in the seam in the crotch of one pair was not sewn. On a good note, they would have been great for everyday wear. I loved the way they fit, and felt, but I specifically wanted 100% cotton to wear to bed.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LLWI
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great fit
12/22/2012

Customer review by panty4me

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by panty4me
by panty4me

best fitting panty I have ever worn .

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
panty4me
knoxville,tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 176 total reviews
1-20 of 176 reviews