Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

29 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

29 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 26 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Very cute boots
9/3/2012

Customer review by RP417

5.0 stars 9/3/2012 by RP417
by RP417

I bought these boots in-store yesterday. They are the perfect boots for fall. The heel isn't very high and they're comfortable. I wear a size 11 and consider myself to have larger calves -- not a problem! These boots fit just fine with room to spare, so I can easily and comfortably wear them with skinny jeans. I'd recommend them for sure. The weather here is still a bit warm to wear them, but pretty soon I have a feeling I'll be wearing them a lot. Cute, comfy, stylish...boom. I love them.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RP417
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I had been looking for boots this style and price,
8/27/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 8/27/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I had been looking for boots this style and price, I would definately recomend these boots! The ordering and shipping and recieving was done efficiently and promptly!!!! I will be ordering lots more from Walmart.com now that I know they are so flexible andtrust worthy!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Wyoming, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
EXCELLENT BOOTS
9/18/2012

Customer review by akitchens1013

5.0 stars 9/18/2012 by akitchens1013
by akitchens1013

Order one size bigger than shoe size it will fit perfect!!!!! Love these boots and now after owning this pair for 5 years, I'm ordering another pair.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
akitchens1013
Gordon, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great looking pair of inexpensive boots.
8/31/2012

Customer review by Adrian

4.0 stars 8/31/2012 by Adrian
by Adrian

These boots are pretty nice...great style and looks nice with leggings and skirts. I have a wide foot and these feel somewhat tight even with only hose on. But I haven't broken them in yet and only wore them for a short time. Hopefully, they won't hurt my feet. I should of went a size up on these but half sizes weren't available. The material looks slightly cheap if you are looking close up. But all in all, I'm really happy with them and have gotten compliments. For under 30 bucks, I would buy them again.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Adrian
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
WOW
10/25/2012

Customer review by loooooovewalmart

5.0 stars 10/25/2012 by loooooovewalmart
by loooooovewalmart

This boots look amazing on, feel like heaven and look very high quality, and you cannot beat the price...I'm going for my second pair. the only down is that they only come in black, I wish they would have more colors

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
loooooovewalmart
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looked great!
11/2/2012

Customer review by monie57

1.0 stars 11/2/2012 by monie57
by monie57
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Boots look really sharp but soles are hard. No padding! Hurt the ball of my foot when I tried them on. So I took them back.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
monie57
Biloxi, MS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great boots for price.
11/25/2012

Customer review by Ayoem

5.0 stars 11/25/2012 by Ayoem
by Ayoem

Love these boots! They are very comfortable and stylish. Would love to buy these in brown.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ayoem
Sugar Land, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice boot
11/1/2012

Customer review by moomoo86

5.0 stars 11/1/2012 by moomoo86
by moomoo86
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great cute comfy boot!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
moomoo86
Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Run Small
10/24/2012

Customer review by SuperCoolMom

3.0 stars 10/24/2012 by SuperCoolMom
by SuperCoolMom

Ordered the boots online for my daughter. You will definitely want to go a size up on these boots. She does have a wide foot, but I ordered her usual size, and she couldn't even get her foot in them. Very disappointed as they are not carried in any store close by to swap them out, and it took 8 days for me to receive them after being shipped to my home.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SuperCoolMom
Locust Grove, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
This is a cute boot but runs a little narrow
10/26/2012

Customer review by ufos

4.0 stars 10/26/2012 by ufos
by ufos
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I normally wear a 6 1/2 but I ordered a 7. They fit but I have to wear thin socks with them. They aren't leather so I don't know if they will loosen up with wear. I like the heel height. They are "walkable" thou I wouldn't wear them for a day of sightseeing. I recommend these boots.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ufos
Baltimore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/2/2012

Customer review by Sarahbena

2.0 stars 9/2/2012 by Sarahbena
by Sarahbena

I thought I was getting leather boots because thats what it said in the description on the web site, but when I got them they were all man made. I was very disappointed and I am going to return them.

Was this review helpful? (4) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sarahbena
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
11/6/2012

Customer review by cbquebe1

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by cbquebe1
by cbquebe1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These boots are super cute! I needed to replace my black boots that I'm starting to walk through (literally) and decided to go with a "leather" look as opposed to the "suede" style I have right now. These definitely fit the bill as far as that goes. However, the fit is a little snug. I ultimately ended up returning them, only because I am looking for some staple pieces right now. These are definitely right there with the trendy "cowboy"-ish look, just not exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend these to someone who wanted another pair of black boots in a different style to add to their extensive boot collection, not to someone like me who generally gets one pair of each color and I'm done.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cbquebe1
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Heel color fades to brown
12/20/2012

Customer review by sunnybee07

1.0 stars 12/20/2012 by sunnybee07
by sunnybee07

I purchased these boots in my local walmart a few months ago. I did wear them on a day it drizzled nothing extremely wet. Then last week I notice the heel and bottom of the shoe are losing its black color and fading to a brownish color. You can clearly see the difference in color. I went back to the store to see if they had a different boot to try and saw another pair someone must have returned that it happened to on the rack. I would not purchase these again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sunnybee07
Boyertown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great low priced boots for winter
12/11/2012

Customer review by cali928artist

4.0 stars 12/11/2012 by cali928artist
by cali928artist
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These boots were purchased for decorative purposes and are not intended for ranch work. I live and work on a ranch and I spent a lot of time looking around for a pair of "decorative" women's cowboy boots to wear with skirts and jeans. I didn't want to spend $100. 00 or more and these fit the bill. No more or less then what I expected and I am please with the price, quality and delivery time. Thank you, Walmart! C

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cali928artist
California High Desert
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So cute!! Sizing runs small
11/24/2012

Customer review by mmarcelle3

4.0 stars 11/24/2012 by mmarcelle3
by mmarcelle3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the boots they are very comfortable and so cute. I ordered online and they came in 3 days. They run small though, I typically wear a 8.5 but they don't have half sizes so I ordered a 9 and they were to tight so brought them back and ordered a 10. They are a little big but wearable, I have been wearing a size 8.5 for years so how a 10 fits means they run real small. Never the less I love the boots!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mmarcelle3
Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Runs Small
12/4/2012

Customer review by chater95901

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by chater95901
by chater95901

Love these boots do run in the small I wear a 7 1/2 had to get a 9 but as with most of LEI brands I noticed there Sizes on everything they make run on the small size ,,,, These boots are so comfy to were to work or lease just wish they had the zip up side make it easer to fit jean legs in . will most def buy agian ...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chater95901
marysville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
cute but...
12/6/2012

Customer review by Inkidu

3.0 stars 12/6/2012 by Inkidu
by Inkidu
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Description misstated these being made of leather. Man made materials would be more accurate. They are synthetic. The toe box is tall and pointy, had they been leather, a shoe shaper would have broken them in to fit my foot. The calf is generous maybe 16-17". Really cute would have been perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Inkidu
Tenafly, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/10/2012

Customer review by boottie

3.0 stars 12/10/2012 by boottie
by boottie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I think these boots are very stylish, one problem is that the discription said the boots were leather and they are man made, I was a little disapointed when I got them, but they are cute so Im keeping the boots.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
boottie
Tucson, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/16/2012

Customer review by PackerGal13

2.0 stars 10/16/2012 by PackerGal13
by PackerGal13

I wear size 7 so I ordered an 8 just to be safe. I could not even fit into an 8 because the leg part is too small. I am exchanging them for another boot that I can actually try on and feel in the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PackerGal13
Black Hawk, SD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
beautiful, comfortable, styilish boots
11/24/2012

Customer review by Kauaishopper

5.0 stars 11/24/2012 by Kauaishopper
by Kauaishopper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

my shopping experience online with Walmart was outstanding and I was so thrilled to receive my beautiful boots in just days after I placed my order. I'll be back for more!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kauaishopper
Lihue, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews