Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

exactly what my kindergarten wanted
7/30/2012

Customer review by shoppermomma4ever

5.0 stars 7/30/2012 by shoppermomma4ever
by shoppermomma4ever

My Brooklynn is a huge Monster High fan with Over 40 dolls, so there was no doubt she wanted a MH bookbag 2 start school with. After searching all 3 local Wal Marts & having no luck I was ready 2 Order it drom ebay. Then I got a email saying all bookbags were On sale for 9.88 & I was crossing my fingers & I logged & when I seen it was in stock I was jumping for joy. The shippjng was extremly cheap ..97 cents & super fast. She was so happy when it came in the mail, I also manged 2 get her the pencil case,paper tablets, journal, &folders to match!!! She is decked Out in Monster High!!! The Only thing is I could never find a luchbox &ended up paying triple what I paid for the bookbag for a lunchbox from ebay. I would recommend this to any MH fan & it's perfect for any "goul" going to school & is made very strurdy. It was perfect for my baby girl & made her so happy!!! I was very happy with the price,details, & quality

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppermomma4ever
Pikeville, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Broken zipper after 2 weeks use
7/23/2012

Customer review by 12NJ34

1.0 stars 7/23/2012 by 12NJ34
by 12NJ34

Very disappointed. The zipper broke after only 2 weeks of light use. Poor quality. Will be returning item.

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
12NJ34
Nj
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
8/3/2012

Customer review by SarahKeo

5.0 stars 8/3/2012 by SarahKeo
by SarahKeo

This backpack is really cute and durible! Was looking at different stores for Monster High stuff in general and came across this cheap backpack. My daughter loves it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SarahKeo
Rex, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/6/2012

Customer review by Misosalmon

4.0 stars 8/6/2012 by Misosalmon
by Misosalmon

Bought this backpack for my 6 year old daughter. She loves Monster High dolls so she loves this backpack. There are two pockets, one on each side, for water bottle & etc. The front design scratches easy because it was all scratched up upon delivery. Overall, it's a stylish and good value backpack.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Misosalmon
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
my daughter loves it
8/6/2012

Customer review by angel43217

5.0 stars 8/6/2012 by angel43217
by angel43217

my daughter loves it and it got here in like 2 days with only 97 cent shipping so she will be happy to go back to school with it :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angel43217
columbus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Good deal
7/22/2012

Customer review by JamiefromIndy

4.0 stars 7/22/2012 by JamiefromIndy
by JamiefromIndy

My daughter loves it. I had to order it online because the store in my area doesn't have it. The design is a bit weird. It has scratches. But once I figured out that it was part of the design, I was ok with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JamiefromIndy
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/20/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My daughter loves this backpack. When we bought it I didn't notice the scratches on the front, but on closer inspection they are actually part of the design and can be seen in the enlarged view of the product here on the website. It's meant to look distressed. Great product for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/2/2012

Customer review by 4beautifulgrandkids

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by 4beautifulgrandkids
by 4beautifulgrandkids

Eight year old granddaughter loved it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4beautifulgrandkids
Katy, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
7/6/2012

Customer review by HotBigMaMa

4.0 stars 7/6/2012 by HotBigMaMa
by HotBigMaMa

My 6 year old great niece loves this backpack. The only problem is that the front scratches easily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HotBigMaMa
Saginaw, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day