Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

19 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

19 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-14 of 14 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

"Beautiful Scoopneck Tee's"
7/19/2012

Customer review by stuck2keyboard

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by stuck2keyboard
by stuck2keyboard

I have "ALWAYS" Loved the Faded Glory Scoop Neck Tee's, the new printed styles and colors offered in these sets are "Beautiful", these shirts are true to size, fabric is a little bit different then the typical fabric, I would say it has a little silkier feel to it. I ordered the Copper Rust/Sea Turtle and the Black Stripe/Soot Grey Print; they are NOT see thru....Just Gorgeous Prints and colors, I have received lots of compliments when I wear these tee’s....I Love them!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stuck2keyboard
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Soft
7/29/2012

Customer review by suzyku

5.0 stars 7/29/2012 by suzyku
by suzyku

I really like these tee shirts. Extremely soft and great for summer weather.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
suzyku
Spokane Valley, WA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great shirt.
8/5/2012

Customer review by kebr1216

4.0 stars 8/5/2012 by kebr1216
by kebr1216

Ordered for my granddaughters and they really liked them. The only thing is if I had ordered myself I would order a size up they fit really snug.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kebr1216
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Would not Recommend These Shirts
8/14/2012

Customer review by Rebbie

1.0 stars 8/14/2012 by Rebbie
by Rebbie

The shirts in this two pack were nice colors - but were too large (one was even larger than the other). The scoop neck on each was much too low. The material was very thin, and clingy - not a good fit, front or back. Very disappointing. Ordering from Walmart online, however, was very easy. The shipping price was low, and the shirts arrived quickly. I was able to return them immediately to my local Walmart store, so did not have to pay for return shipping.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rebbie
Allen, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Value!!
8/6/2012

Customer review by Beachhopper89

4.0 stars 8/6/2012 by Beachhopper89
by Beachhopper89

Purchased the Faded Glory 2 pack Tee about 3 wks ago. Have worn a few times.They are a good weight cotton, not paper thin. They wash well, but would not put in dryer,as the do run a bit snug.I usually wear a small, but would go up to medium. The colors are nice, with one solid and one pattern.Great for casual wear!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beachhopper89
Aston.pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Too much scoop for me.
9/9/2012

Customer review by NevadaNanna

2.0 stars 9/9/2012 by NevadaNanna
by NevadaNanna

I am a senior lady and love T's but the scoop on his neckline is too low for me, not flattering for an older gal, took them back.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NevadaNanna
Dayton, NV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Nice tees!
8/23/2012

Customer review by patalvarado

4.0 stars 8/23/2012 by patalvarado
by patalvarado

These tees are very comfy and at a great price. After reading the reviews I decided to order a size up from what i usually wear which is small, so i got a medium. They are fitted. I ordered the blue stripped one with the plain navy and the stripped one fit perfect, but the navy was a little loose and longer than the stripped one. I think after i wash the navy i will put in the dryer to see if it shrinks a little. Love the material of the shirts, they are very soft and feel very fresh on a hot day!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
patalvarado
Brownsville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
So disappointed
7/19/2012

Customer review by LuckyCharms99

1.0 stars 7/19/2012 by LuckyCharms99
by LuckyCharms99

I really liked the color options of these shirts, but was so disappointed when they arrived today. They run extremely small. I ordered a XXL & they fit like a large! The material is also very thin. Sadly, they are getting returned.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LuckyCharms99
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Too big
10/27/2012

Customer review by Whatyouwants

3.0 stars 10/27/2012 by Whatyouwants
by Whatyouwants
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought from same brand before and it was perfect and material is soo soft so was thingking to buy another style but these one way too big, thin and neck is too lower

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Whatyouwants
Oceanside, California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/13/2012

Customer review by super7cool

4.0 stars 8/13/2012 by super7cool
by super7cool

The material is a very soft cotton which of course makes it very comfortable and it still looks fresh even after running around all day doing my earrands. Great buy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
super7cool
Greenwich, Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
9/23/2012

Customer review by aieda571

5.0 stars 9/23/2012 by aieda571
by aieda571

I originally bought this shirt at the store, but when I went back I couldn't find it. I went online and found it on sale. Love the quality and service.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aieda571
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/4/2012

Customer review by Donnon

5.0 stars 9/4/2012 by Donnon
by Donnon

These shirts are some of the most comfortable I have ever found at Walmart. For the price they are a great value!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Donnon
Middletown, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/8/2012

Customer review by cabc08

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by cabc08
by cabc08
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Basic t shirts, but they fit and feel good. I have one black shirt and one black, Wished I had bought more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cabc08
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
gift for mom
11/7/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 11/7/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

good service and fit. not high quality but good for the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.