Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fun and functional
10/26/2012

Customer review by stpetegirl

5.0 stars by stpetegirl

I am planning on using these boots for wet snow and slushy conditions. I love that they have the rubber all around the toes since I have messed up several pairs of boots with over the toe moisture. They also are made with Thinsulate (which I don't think is in the description) so they keep your feet and legs warm. I am a larger girl, about 190 lbs, and the top of the boot fits my calf in jeans. Well made, good looking, stylish, and seem like they will do their job of keeping feet warm and dry. A little pricey but still good for the quality and after all boots generally cost more.

Was this review helpful? (36) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
stpetegirl
Gatlinburg, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These boots exceeded my expectations! Great buy!
11/15/2012

Customer review by Kimi18

5.0 stars by Kimi18

These boots are well-made, and very warm. For the price, you cannot purchase boots of this quality.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kimi18
Miller, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/26/2012

Customer review by CJGibson

1.0 stars by CJGibson

These boots are horrible. I would be very disappointed to see these great reviews and get such a bad product. My feet get so cold and wet in these boots that when I take off my soaked socks my toes are bright red. They are a pain because the inside pulls out every time you take them off, and the rubber rubs on the backs of the ankles.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CJGibson
MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Can't wait to use it on the snow.
12/10/2012

Customer review by shayqns

5.0 stars by shayqns

BUt overall it meets all my expectation, it well constructed i'm not afraid it will unglue or anything. The rubber will make sure any water or snow gets in. It has great traction on the bottom of the boot. Though it thought it may look a little bulky my friends assured me it doesn't look bad. The tie is great and the hooks for the tie are stable, the height is just perfect for some high snow levels and it super warm inside and insulated. So it great and cheap.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shayqns
queens
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These boots are fabulous..
11/22/2012

Customer review by Kittenl

5.0 stars by Kittenl

Great quality boot, and look just like the picture.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kittenl
Austell,GA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Finally a boot that fits large calves!!!
12/15/2012

Customer review by BoxerMommy143

5.0 stars by BoxerMommy143

I am beyond pleased with these boots. They have thinsulate which keeps my feet warm, and are holding up great in the snow. I am extremely happy that they fit around my large calves, even with pants tucked inside. Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BoxerMommy143
Germany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/8/2012

Customer review by bedfordcouple765

5.0 stars by bedfordcouple765

I Love the Boots!! So Stylish and High Quality!! I have already had compliments on them and only worn them outside twice!! From Brian's Girlfriend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bedfordcouple765
Bedford, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what she needed
12/31/2012

Customer review by newgadget

5.0 stars by newgadget

My wife wanted some stylish and warm winter boots and these turned out to be exactly what she wanted/needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
newgadget
Bedford, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
higher boots for deep snow
12/11/2012

Customer review by shacknbake

5.0 stars by shacknbake

I bought these boots. And they are all I thought they would be. I ordered a 1/2 size bigger for thicker socks. they are true to the size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shacknbake
Glenwood, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Love These Boots!
1/7/2013

Customer review by Mileah

5.0 stars by Mileah

Bought these for a five day vacation in the snow. Walked through snow that was about a foot deep, and my feet stayed completely dry. My toes got a little cold, but I feel that's to be expected. They were very comfortable, although after a couple days one started to rub the back of my ankle. I think it just got a little bent. I want to try a shoe shaper to fix it. They're really stylish, and I received many compliments.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mileah
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
so warm
12/6/2012

Customer review by shoppingfanaticonline

5.0 stars by shoppingfanaticonline

boots are great looks great and feels super warm

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shoppingfanaticonline
bronx, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good boots for the price
12/29/2012

Customer review by MNcutie

3.0 stars by MNcutie

They are pretty good for the price, just wanted some boots to get me through the snow. My biggest complaint is that they're not super comfortable, they cut into the upper part of my heel at first, after a couple times of wearing them they seem to be getting a little better though. One thing I do like about them is that they lace up so you can fit jeans inside them easier. I bought my size and they still have room for thicker socks too. Overall I would say you get what you pay for, they're not perfect but they keep my feet warm and i get pretty good traction in the snow.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MNcutie
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week