Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Super quick delivery and fantastic gift
9/4/2012

Customer review by ShopperOfConvenience

5.0 stars 9/4/2012 by ShopperOfConvenience
by ShopperOfConvenience

Having this sent directly to email is so convenient! And then you simply go to the website to gift it to anyone you need a quick gift for. Such a great idea! It arrived in just a few minutes after placing my order and the website was easy to access so that I can email it away for a last minute gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopperOfConvenience
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Great Value
2/27/2013

Customer review by sanding4me

5.0 stars 2/27/2013 by sanding4me
by sanding4me

This was a super easy to use gift card. The card is emailed to you and you print it at home. I actually bought it for my family and used it to take them out to Logan's for Valentines Day. The printed out gift card redeemed by Logan's without any question. I will be looking for deals of this type again in the future.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sanding4me
Rockingham, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
easier than buying in store!
6/10/2013

Customer review by FireBug69

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by FireBug69
by FireBug69

This was very simple. Was delivered via email in about 20 minutes, just print and use!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FireBug69
AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fast and accurate
1/9/2013

Customer review by givemeabrake

5.0 stars 1/9/2013 by givemeabrake
by givemeabrake

This was a gift for my wife and son and was delivered on my selected date. Printing it was a snap. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
givemeabrake
Grottoes,Va.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy and Works
8/1/2014

Customer review by cmyurevich

5.0 stars 8/1/2014 by cmyurevich
by cmyurevich

Worked 100% perfectly at the restaurant. Though I kept having trouble during checkout online using Bill Me Later. It took several tries for it to process and clear and for reason unbeknownst to me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cmyurevich
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excatly what I purchased
11/19/2014

Customer review by LocalOnlineMommyShopper

5.0 stars 11/19/2014 by LocalOnlineMommyShopper
by LocalOnlineMommyShopper

I purchased this gift card through walmart.com e-gift cards, I received it right away and and was able to use it at the restaurant with just the gift card number, I didn't have to print it out, so i was very satisfied!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LocalOnlineMommyShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes