Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great case!!! Worth the price!!!
5/10/2012

Customer review by Osterhausen

5.0 stars 5/10/2012 by Osterhausen
by Osterhausen

The price was the first reason why I went with another case, but that was a mistake. I returned it and ordered the Otterbox. I was a little afraid because at the store, they had ones that did not have a screen protector, but Otterbox updated the Defender case to work with both the iPad 2 and the New iPad. The inner hard case fits snug around the iPad with the front having the built in screen protector. The screen protector did not have any gaps or spots in it like some others out there. The outer silicone wraps around and gives you a great hold. The front cover/back cover/stand was great. It helps protect the iPad from anything out there. The outer plug ports and buttons are protected and easy to use. The only drawback that I have with my is the home button is a little tough to push. Other than that, this is an amazing case that is a must to help you protect your iPad!

Was this review helpful? (37) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Osterhausen
Wichita Falls, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great protection.
6/20/2012

Customer review by 1julio

4.0 stars 6/20/2012 by 1julio
by 1julio

I have an otterbox defender case on my iphone as well as my ipad. They afford the best protection for me. The only issue I have is putting it on the ipad and trying to get it off to clean. It is a challenge. I would clean the case real good before using and then you should be ok.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1julio
Jasper, Tn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
You won't be disappointed!
6/25/2012

Customer review by TejasDude

5.0 stars 6/25/2012 by TejasDude
by TejasDude

I received my case, went to the Otterbox website and installed the case on my iPad (3rd generation) without difficulty. It's easy to install and the features really complement my iPad. The screen protector works like a champ and looks great as well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TejasDude
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
5/13/2012

Customer review by spicycreole

5.0 stars 5/13/2012 by spicycreole
by spicycreole

Best iPad case by far, screen kills the beautiful display but definitely worth the money..

Was this review helpful? (9) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spicycreole
vacherie,la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Great iPad cover!
6/29/2012

Customer review by Mikey62

5.0 stars 6/29/2012 by Mikey62
by Mikey62

Great value! The AT&T store that i went to had this same box priced at $90. I watched a video on YouTube that described how to put it on the iPad. Much better than the instructions/pictures on the box. So far it has worked flawlessly!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mikey62
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
7/15/2012

Customer review by lifew2divas

5.0 stars 7/15/2012 by lifew2divas
by lifew2divas

I love this case. It is fairly heavy, but I love how durable it is. The home button is a bit difficult to push but not a huge deal for me. I love how the cover turns into a stand for the iPad.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lifew2divas
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/30/2012

Customer review by Kingawl

4.0 stars 6/30/2012 by Kingawl
by Kingawl

This is a very good product. Otter box makes very good products to protect your phones or tablets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kingawl
Cordova, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day