Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

a fan
8/22/2016

Customer review by LadyJMB

5.0 stars 8/22/2016 by LadyJMB
by LadyJMB
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm a fan of the show. Wanted to add this to my collection. Price was best I could find. I'm very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyJMB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Recommended Purchase
6/10/2008

Customer review by CSIfan18

5.0 stars 6/10/2008 by CSIfan18
by CSIfan18

I love CSI shows so I was very excited to get it at such a great price. I watched all 6 dvd's and the picture was great.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CSIfan18
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I love CSI Las Vegas
3/31/2016

Customer review by Dannie

5.0 stars 3/31/2016 by Dannie
by Dannie

I love CSI Las Vegas

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dannie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WHOOPS!
2/13/2015

Customer review by Rhonda

4.0 stars 2/13/2015 by Rhonda
by Rhonda

I love CSI , but I had to get the dvd from FYE store in our local mall. Walmart.com sent me the wrong dvd. So I had to refund the one they sent me so I could buy it elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rhonda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
MUST BUY!
1/13/2009

Customer review by flattsfan18

5.0 stars 1/13/2009 by flattsfan18
by flattsfan18
Walmart associate

If you love CSI, what better way to see where it all started? This is exactly what I did, and I don't regret it! I bought this less than a week ago and have watched the entire first season, and just purchased the second season. Buy it if you love CSI!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
flattsfan18
Marion, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Great Show
2/18/2015

Customer review by Becca

5.0 stars 2/18/2015 by Becca
by Becca

So great to watch the very beginning of CSI, with all the original cast.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Becca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Absolutely Love It!
1/5/2009

Customer review by PatsFan3

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by PatsFan3
by PatsFan3

This is my favorite tv show. I ordered this online, and it came in the mail like 2 days later. It's worth the money. Now I'm waiting for season 2 to come in.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PatsFan3
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
More Than I Expected!
10/2/2010

Customer review by Courtney009

5.0 stars 10/2/2010 by Courtney009
by Courtney009

This was the best 1,000 minutes of my life CSI has done it again! I love these! i'm on the second season i'm going to buy all the season!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Courtney009
New Port Richey FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/9/2009

Customer review by bstnfn34

5.0 stars 2/9/2009 by bstnfn34
by bstnfn34
Walmart associate

awesome value bought the other day have already seen them all but they were all awesome re watching them great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bstnfn34
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate