Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

31 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

31 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-18 of 18 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

harry potter
7/21/2007

Customer review by captainchris

5.0 stars 7/21/2007 by captainchris
by captainchris

great book for all ages. a must own if you are a harry potter fan

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
captainchris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
First Timer
12/29/2010

Customer review by Spinnerg

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by Spinnerg
by Spinnerg

WOW this is a really easy way to shop!! I will be sure to use this method more often!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spinnerg
Grand Junction, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
7/29/2007

Customer review by PotterFanatic

5.0 stars 7/29/2007 by PotterFanatic
by PotterFanatic

This is a great book filled with action and adventure. The imagination put into this book is amazing and leaves you wanting more.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PotterFanatic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
best ever
9/26/2007

Customer review by aero78

5.0 stars 9/26/2007 by aero78
by aero78

out of all of the harry potter books this is the best one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aero78
aton mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Book
10/4/2007

Customer review by ILoveToMakeQuillows

5.0 stars 10/4/2007 by ILoveToMakeQuillows
by ILoveToMakeQuillows

I loved this book and hope the movie is as good I can't wait for it to come out on DVD

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILoveToMakeQuillows
Central Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
It is great!!!!
8/24/2008

Customer review by readermom1966

5.0 stars 8/24/2008 by readermom1966
by readermom1966

The whole family loves this book, and the whole series!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
readermom1966
Bayfield, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Entertaining
10/24/2008

Customer review by Canis

5.0 stars 10/24/2008 by Canis
by Canis

I had only one slight dislike and it is because in the begining Harry stays in a kinda grumpy mood but after that part was great I loved the suspens and the whole plot of the book, also i highly recommend hardcover books, paper backs are just harder to move around with. I read it as soon as I purchased it and it is a book I most defenitly will read again so it is worth buying.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Canis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Walmart associate
harry potter and the order of the phoenix
4/3/2011

Customer review by litaburrita

5.0 stars 4/3/2011 by litaburrita
by litaburrita

i love the harry potter books and i'm trying to read and collect them all before the last movie comes out. as far as the product it is pretty self explanatory...under the sleeve the book is blue with a grey binding.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
litaburrita
Akron, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/10/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/10/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The book is very in joyable read in allows an adult to be a bit of child, with lots hope, silliness and adventure. Without the realties of daily life.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Herry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
7/9/2007

Customer review by cheetor

5.0 stars 7/9/2007 by cheetor
by cheetor

This is a very good book and good price ,like the hard cover better than the soft cover would recommend to any Harry Potter fan

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cheetor
Kansas, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
LOVE THIS BOOK!
8/21/2007

Customer review by Rori

5.0 stars 8/21/2007 by Rori
by Rori

This is such a great book!! It has a wonderful ending! I can't wait to read the 6th book! I am really surprised at how cheap this book was! I paid $10 less for it here then it was at any other book store!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rori
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Love the book
8/22/2007

Customer review by BJW50643

5.0 stars 8/22/2007 by BJW50643
by BJW50643

Enjoyed receiving my order timely and good quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BJW50643
Claremont, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great book
1/14/2008

Customer review by Jordanesmom

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by Jordanesmom
by Jordanesmom

The book is much better than the movie. Item came fast and the price was great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jordanesmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bought as gift.
9/15/2014

Customer review by potter145

5.0 stars 9/15/2014 by potter145
by potter145

Excellent service, bought as a gift. Came ahead of time , Perfect!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
potter145
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/4/2009

Customer review by wanttomove

5.0 stars 1/4/2009 by wanttomove
by wanttomove

I ordered on line. Arrived in a timely manner. no problems with delivery. Book very good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wanttomove
Pikeville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
j k rowling is my hero!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
12/27/2009

Customer review by ThyInsaneCrazedJuggalo

5.0 stars 12/27/2009 by ThyInsaneCrazedJuggalo
by ThyInsaneCrazedJuggalo

this is my most personal favorite book in the harry potter book series its awesome from begining to end!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! its full of action roamce adventure suspense horror destiny fate love and war tis one very awesome book from begining to end!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! snape and dumbledore will always remain my most favorite charecters!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! along with sirius black and professor lupin and james and lily potter

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThyInsaneCrazedJuggalo
Bonita Springs,FLA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome book
12/20/2013

Customer review by BrendaLB

5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by BrendaLB
by BrendaLB

I bought this to replace my torn & battered copy in hardback that I already owned. I'm glad walmart.com had it in both versions. It's hard to find the hardbacks nowdays.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrendaLB
Inland Empire, Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/30/2012

Customer review by Aoijihyo

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by Aoijihyo
by Aoijihyo

My favorite of the whole series! I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aoijihyo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.