Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9576 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9576 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
7750
4 stars
1411
3 stars
185
2 stars
98
1 stars
132
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 9497 total reviews
Best diapers ever
5/29/2012

Customer review by AlwaysWalmartUser

5.0 stars by AlwaysWalmartUser

These diapers are so awesome. No rash, no leaking, no smell. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AlwaysWalmartUser
Philadelphia PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
The only way to go
6/7/2012

Customer review by ShayALaMode

5.0 stars by ShayALaMode

My son is 8 months. He sleep throughout the whole night. Huggies is the only brand of diapers that he can sleep in all night without soaking through. I would recommend this to anyone who does not likes leaks!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ShayALaMode
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Diapers
4/3/2012

Customer review by mlssptrsky

4.0 stars by mlssptrsky

Diapers aren't bad. The only thing that really separates these diapers from any other diapers are the way they are more form-fitting. For skinny babies (like mine) this is a good feature. The price isn't that great though, but it's Huggies so that is what you can expect. Will probably still buy Parent's Choice instead of Huggies though - they are just a bit more than I would typically like to spend. Cute Winnie the Pooh designs aren't worth it when the protection and getting the job done is equal.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mlssptrsky
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
more diaper than others packs
9/15/2012

Customer review by ana253

5.0 stars by ana253

very economic pack and good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ana253
atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best all around diapers
10/19/2013

Customer review by NatesMom12

5.0 stars by NatesMom12

If you want a great diaper for your precious little one this is definately the product!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NatesMom12
Van Buren, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best diapers
2/9/2011

Customer review by mysticobra

5.0 stars by mysticobra

Have tried generic diapers and huggies by far are the best for my little 10 month old. He's on the move and they don't leak and keep dry. Also great for sleeping all night and not leaking thru during the night.

mysticobra
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Huggies little movers diapers
6/23/2012

Customer review by vinnyvinchinzo

5.0 stars by vinnyvinchinzo

They are very gentle on my children's bottoms. They have never gotten a rash. They really do seem to be the best diapers to protect them because they have never leaked or had anything come out of them,

vinnyvinchinzo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best diapers
5/25/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

the best diaper EVER... it can hold everything my little gave it

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best for boys
9/3/2010

Customer review by Ashlar

5.0 stars by Ashlar

I tried to use Luvs diapers but every time I do they don't wick enough moisture away from my sons bum and he gets diaper rash. As soon as I switched back to Huggies his rash went away immediately and has not returned. I don't know what it is but cheaper brands work well for girls, but not for boys as far as leaking goes. I've put all 3 of my boys in huggies and I love them.

Ashlar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love Little Snugglers
11/10/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

We switched to Huggies when our other brand changed their diapers. Little Snugglers are super gentle on my baby's skin and absolutely no leaks!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
snugglers
7/19/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

these were the best newborn diaper i used...so soft and fit well!!! Stuck on huggies!!!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Fit
3/1/2011

Customer review by hgd07202010

5.0 stars by hgd07202010

These are a really great fit around the legs which helps prevent leakage.

hgd07202010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love these diapers!
4/15/2011

Customer review by merryberry

5.0 stars by merryberry

The wetness indicator is great. whoever thought of it was brilliant. i dont have to open my baby's diaper all the time to check now.

merryberry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
i only use huggies
7/16/2011

Customer review by trackcutie750

5.0 stars by trackcutie750

i only use huggies diapers. i have tried different brands with my son but no of them worked for him. now i wont use anything else on my daughter

trackcutie750
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST DIAPER EVER
7/10/2011

Customer review by kutebabey

5.0 stars by kutebabey

I LOVE THESE DIAPERS THEY ARE THE BEST DIAPER EVER THEY FIT BEAUTIFULLY AROUND MY SON'S LEGS & HOLD EVERYTHING IN...I'VE NEVER HAD A PROBLEM WITH ANY OF THE HUGGIES PRODUCTS. THEY ARE MY FAVORITE DIAPER & WIPE COMPANY OUT OF ALL OF THEM, I WILL NEVER EVER USE ANOTHER PRODUCT ON MY SON OR MY SECOND CHILD WHEN HIM/HER IS CREATED & BORN!! I LOVE HUGGIES!!!!!

kutebabey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/22/2011

Customer review by boyds

5.0 stars by boyds

love this product they fit wonderfully and the jeans edition look sooo adorable

boyds
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Diaper Worth Buying
2/13/2011

Customer review by fiskers

5.0 stars by fiskers

Huggies Movers are our favorite diapers. Our son uses the same diaper all night and we have never had a problem with leaking. The diapers are soft and they wrap all the way around, so nothing can escape through the sides. I can really tell they move with his body when crawling.

fiskers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Diapers
3/3/2011

Customer review by Brochi21

5.0 stars by Brochi21

Love the band in the back and overall these are great soft absorbant diapers.

Brochi21
Would recommend to a friend? No
huggies little movers size4
2/8/2011

Customer review by Lori4

5.0 stars by Lori4

I absolutely love these diapers and will only use this brand! I have tried others and was very disappointed.

Lori4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Huggies Little Movers
5/3/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Huggies little movers are much more better than the Huggies snug and dry. They do not give my child a rash like pampers do either. I love Huggies Little Movers.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 9497 total reviews