Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9920 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9920 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9920 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8037
4 stars
1452
3 stars
191
2 stars
101
1 stars
139
1-20 of 9841 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 9841 total reviews
1-20 of 9841 reviews
The only way to go
6/7/2012

Customer review by ShayALaMode

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by ShayALaMode
by ShayALaMode

My son is 8 months. He sleep throughout the whole night. Huggies is the only brand of diapers that he can sleep in all night without soaking through. I would recommend this to anyone who does not likes leaks!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShayALaMode
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best diapers ever
5/29/2012

Customer review by AlwaysWalmartUser

5.0 stars 5/29/2012 by AlwaysWalmartUser
by AlwaysWalmartUser

These diapers are so awesome. No rash, no leaking, no smell. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlwaysWalmartUser
Philadelphia PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Diapers
4/3/2012

Customer review by mlssptrsky

4.0 stars 4/3/2012 by mlssptrsky
by mlssptrsky

Diapers aren't bad. The only thing that really separates these diapers from any other diapers are the way they are more form-fitting. For skinny babies (like mine) this is a good feature. The price isn't that great though, but it's Huggies so that is what you can expect. Will probably still buy Parent's Choice instead of Huggies though - they are just a bit more than I would typically like to spend. Cute Winnie the Pooh designs aren't worth it when the protection and getting the job done is equal.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mlssptrsky
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best all around diapers
10/19/2013

Customer review by NatesMom12

5.0 stars 10/19/2013 by NatesMom12
by NatesMom12

If you want a great diaper for your precious little one this is definately the product!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NatesMom12
Van Buren, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
more diaper than others packs
9/15/2012

Customer review by ana253

5.0 stars 9/15/2012 by ana253
by ana253

very economic pack and good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ana253
atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Diapers
5/30/2011

Customer review by Kacithiel

5.0 stars 5/30/2011 by Kacithiel
by Kacithiel

I have tried so many brands of diapers and these are by far the best. I haven't had any trouble with leaking and they seem very comfortable for my little boy. These fit snug enough to prevent leakage without hurting his tender skin. We love them!

Kacithiel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/3/2011

Customer review by jbaby

5.0 stars 2/3/2011 by jbaby
by jbaby

great at preventing leaks...stopped using the competitors diapers when we had a blowout everytime....the Little Snugglers are cute and keep my baby clean!

jbaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE this Diaper
5/27/2011

Customer review by mommyonthemove

5.0 stars 5/27/2011 by mommyonthemove
by mommyonthemove

We were very lucky to get a lot of diapers when our son was born. When he was born 10 months ago we LOVED the Little Snugglers cause of the moisture strip in the front. As first time parents it was really helpful. Now our son is in Little Movers and we love them cause he they stay in place no matter how fast he's moving. We also are very happy that he really has "blow out" problems or leaking.

mommyonthemove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Huggies are our Favorite
12/9/2011

Customer review by ladiebug721

5.0 stars 12/9/2011 by ladiebug721
by ladiebug721

I have always loved Huggies for all 3 of my kids. For while, I switched to cheaper brands but have always come back to Huggies. I ony wish Little Snugglers were made in a Size 3. My 4 month old is a big guy (he completely skipped newborn diapers) and we LOVED the snugglers on him, but he outgrew them and now we are using Little Movers. Nothing keeps breastfed baby poo in better than the snugglers! And Huggies is the only brand that keeps the "up the back" poo in too!

ladiebug721
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love love love
8/1/2011

Customer review by tbabysmom

5.0 stars 8/1/2011 by tbabysmom
by tbabysmom

these diapers were wonderful for when my baby was a newborn. It has everything perfect and fit just right. i like that i didn't have to fold down the top of the diaper to fit my baby. best diapers by far.

tbabysmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome diapers!
4/27/2012

Customer review by wintergirl92

5.0 stars 4/27/2012 by wintergirl92
by wintergirl92

These are the only diapers I'll put on my 2 year old. They move well with him as he runs around, and the leak lock works well too for those heavy wetting days.

wintergirl92
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best diapers
5/3/2011

Customer review by gbabymom

5.0 stars 5/3/2011 by gbabymom
by gbabymom

I have used all different variety of diapers with my little man and by far the little snugglers are the best. My little guy even seems more comfortable in them then others. They also hold a lot of "water" and poo without making a mess.

gbabymom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
An Amazing Diaper
6/6/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/6/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I absolutly love these diapers. My son is comfertable and happy and they hold amazingly well.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best with the mess
6/15/2011

Customer review by Creeperella

5.0 stars 6/15/2011 by Creeperella
by Creeperella

I breatsfeed, so my baby has looser stools. These diapers do a much better job than any other we tried at keeping the mess in. We received several brands as gifts, but this is the one we stuck with. I also like the way the legs fit on my baby. She is long and thin, and we don't get gapping with these.

Creeperella
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love em
6/30/2011

Customer review by lovemytwins2011

5.0 stars 6/30/2011 by lovemytwins2011
by lovemytwins2011

there nice and soft and can hold a huge mess lovem

lovemytwins2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Little Snugglers for Preemies
5/1/2011

Customer review by mescamilla28

5.0 stars 5/1/2011 by mescamilla28
by mescamilla28

I love these diapers and would recommend them to any parent with a preemie, or any newborn weighing in on the "small" side!! Their size and the cut-out design for the umbilical cord make these diapers so easy to change your little one. And of course, they can hold anything your little one can dish out!

mescamilla28
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I loveyour brand
6/2/2011

Customer review by elmihern

5.0 stars 6/2/2011 by elmihern
by elmihern

these diapers are the best i love how they fit my baby

elmihern
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love Huggies
8/18/2011

Customer review by amelias13

5.0 stars 8/18/2011 by amelias13
by amelias13

I am a faithful Huggies Diapers follower. These diapers not only are dependable, reliable, and no leakage. I would recommend this brand of diapers and wipes to all my friends and family.

amelias13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Huggies products
6/2/2011

Customer review by 55360

5.0 stars 6/2/2011 by 55360
by 55360

I love Huggies products. I only use them. they haven't let me down.

55360
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Product
7/15/2011

Customer review by realhope

5.0 stars 7/15/2011 by realhope
by realhope

I love these diapers more over any other diapers..The belly button cut out is great and the diaper never leaks

realhope
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 9841 total reviews
1-20 of 9841 reviews