Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17149 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

17149 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

17149 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13751
4 stars
2293
3 stars
487
2 stars
229
1 stars
389
1-20 of 17081 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 17081 total reviews
1-20 of 17081 reviews
Trusted product
2/18/2014

Customer review by PTreadwell

5.0 stars 2/18/2014 by PTreadwell
by PTreadwell
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been using huggies since my children were small and now I also used them with my grandchildren.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PTreadwell
Indianapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Money WELL spend :-)
3/16/2013

Customer review by milliev

5.0 stars 3/16/2013 by milliev
by milliev

I was a PAMPERS lover, so bad that for my first son i bought PAMPERS brand until he didn't needed anymore. I bought an Xlarge case with 247 which it last for 3 weeks. They were "supposedly" be the "DRY" and what a disappointment for me when i see that the first wet spot, my son look like he was wearing that diaper for the whole day. Then i decide to try HUGGIES DRY again because is the same one that my newborn used in the hospital and what a relieve see that it will keep my baby dry, clean and comfortable . Is worth the money and it will make your baby and you happy. I will not try any other brand ever again.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
milliev
tampa, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
According to new moms, these are the best!
8/28/2012

Customer review by sandlbrooks

5.0 stars 8/28/2012 by sandlbrooks
by sandlbrooks

Bought these as a gift for my grand daughter due to arrive in October. According to new moms these are the best on the market....so I'm taking their word for them! LOL! It's been over 20 years since I personally needed to purchase & use diapers. I was a Huggies fan then so I'm sure they've gotten even better over the years!

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sandlbrooks
Three Rivers, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Great product & pricing.
2/7/2013

Customer review by ZionDaddy

5.0 stars 2/7/2013 by ZionDaddy
by ZionDaddy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Haven't had any problems out of these since I purchased them online a couple weeks ago. My son runs through diapers, so this was a good bargain for me, and I didn't feel like driving to the store so I ordered them online. They came only a few days after my order was placed. Great deal!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ZionDaddy
Washington DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
huggies
12/5/2012

Customer review by mikelovesleah

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by mikelovesleah
by mikelovesleah
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this huggies are the best ever.i tryed so many diaper and huggies was the only one that works.and its cheap.what makes this so good is that its puffy and holds everything.i just love it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mikelovesleah
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Am glad to have free shipment option
3/11/2013

Customer review by UmmZahra

5.0 stars 3/11/2013 by UmmZahra
by UmmZahra
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Its really helpful first of all to receive such bulky items shipped to door for free. I get Snug and Dry for my 2.7 years old and Little movers for my 14 months old. Little movers rarely leaks but snug and Dry at times leaks out, may be bcoz it is made for toddlers and doesn't have full cushioning.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UmmZahra
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great deal
2/6/2014

Customer review by ksvandel

5.0 stars 2/6/2014 by ksvandel
by ksvandel
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After comparing many different sites for prices and value as well as shipping, this was the best deal. And, it arrived earlier than expected.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ksvandel
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great brand
2/9/2014

Customer review by cassie32

5.0 stars 2/9/2014 by cassie32
by cassie32
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great shipping, excellent price online

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cassie32
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the design of this diaper
10/1/2013

Customer review by Sassyknowsbest

5.0 stars 10/1/2013 by Sassyknowsbest
by Sassyknowsbest
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had been buying pampers but this was a good deal and I found the design of the diaper to be better on these. The back is almost like an elastic waistband which gives a better and more comfortable fit for baby. The back also has a thin liner type thing that starts at the waist in the back and comes down a little ways, I have found it helps to "catch" probable leaks on the messy diapers. It goes under the liner and locks in rather than "up the back" like usual. I like the tabs also, they are easier to use than on the other diapers we were using. I will definitely stay with this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sassyknowsbest
southeastern ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I'm sure these products were just fine but...
2/17/2013

Customer review by Bevsmom

3.0 stars 2/17/2013 by Bevsmom
by Bevsmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered these products off of a baby registry. I ordered wipes to go with the diapers. I had them shipped directly to the mom since I could not attend the shower. First problem was that they shipped them separately for some unknown reason. Second problem was there was no option to add a note saying who sent the gift etc. It was like they randomly received these things in the mail without a clue who they were from, no note that they were from their registry - nothing. If Walmart wants to have registries they need to look on other sites and see how its done properly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bevsmom
Phila, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/29/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 8/29/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

When my daughter was born, I started off with the diapers given to me at the hopsital, which were not Huggies, but another competitive brand. Then a friend of a friend gave me a few Huggies Snugglers to try and I fell in love. The next time my daughter ran out of diapers, I headed straight for the Huggies, and I don't regret it. They are super soft and do a pretty good job of containing her "messes". Every now and again, they'll be a small leakage or two, but it's nothing too too bad. I also *adore* the baby Disney characters on the front.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE HUGGIES!
10/28/2013

Customer review by kons2004

5.0 stars 10/28/2013 by kons2004
by kons2004
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm usually one to buy the cheaper store brand, but when it comes to diapers I like my child to have a little more comfort and also not have to worry about leaks and wet onesies all the time. Huggies to the rescue! They have a great fit, the feel much more comfortable than the paper-like feeling of the cheaper brands, and my daughter doesn't soak through overnight (usually). And of course buying in bulk saves money. even if it's just $1 or so each box, that adds up over time!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kons2004
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/23/2012

Customer review by carolco

4.0 stars 12/23/2012 by carolco
by carolco
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i WISH THESE WERE A LITTLE THICKER OT ABSORBED MORE LIQUID, OTHER THAN THAT, THE TABS THAT CLOSE TO HOLD THE DIAPER ON VERY SELDOM FAIL, They are a good deal price wise and added free shipping is a real bonus. I have been ordering these for my grand daughter for over a year as she has grown, they fit well and when you get the decorated or themed ones, like the jeans it is something to make you smile as you change a messy diaper

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
carolco
colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Best!!
10/22/2013

Customer review by OLDmyrt

5.0 stars 10/22/2013 by OLDmyrt
by OLDmyrt
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got these for my niece because it is her first baby and I know from experience that Huggies makes the best diaper. I know once she starts out with these that she will never be happy with any of the other ones. Wish I could have found a great deal on them but if you keep looking sometimes you can get a real bargain. You can't go wrong with Huggies in my opinion

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OLDmyrt
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/31/2013

Customer review by Irys

5.0 stars 1/31/2013 by Irys
by Irys
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We almost exclusively use these diapers. We recently had to get some Pampers and two thirds of the box was useless because the attachment tabs kept falling off to a gentle tug just when opening it up to put it on. The ones that stayed on would eventually give away at the green "velcro" portion and the diaper would fall off. I definitely will stick with Huggies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Irys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These diapers are GREAT!
3/30/2013

Customer review by Walmatyouarethebest

5.0 stars 3/30/2013 by Walmatyouarethebest
by Walmatyouarethebest

I continue to purchase these diapers online. They are GREAT!. The diapers fit my baby just right and does not cause any skin irritations even when he is wet. As my young one, continues to crawl around, these diapers still remain in tact! And, you just can't beat the price ! I truly would recommend this product!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Walmatyouarethebest
United States , Virgin Islands
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good Product
9/28/2012

Customer review by ALena2

4.0 stars 9/28/2012 by ALena2
by ALena2

I have three grandchildren, ages; 2yrs, 1yr, and a 2 month old all in Huggies. Sometimes there is leakage with the toddlers. However, it does keep the stuff we don't want out in the diaper. I would like to try the overnight Huggies, Snug and Dry for the older ones.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ALena2
Saint Paul, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Leak way to much!
3/11/2013

Customer review by Beckyroxs20

1.0 stars 3/11/2013 by Beckyroxs20
by Beckyroxs20

They are way to lose in the leg and leak through the leg. They are not a snug fit in the leg like pampers. I have a long and lean baby so maybe thats why. Dont buy if your baby is long and lean will be way to lose in the leg. Geuss we will be buying pampers again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beckyroxs20
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
7/29/2012

Customer review by mammarose

5.0 stars 7/29/2012 by mammarose
by mammarose

I love Huggies diapers for my kids and grand kids they are the most absorbent disposable diaper that I have found. sometimes we have to make long car trips without pit stops and they don't leak through to the clothes even at night they hold without leaking.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mammarose
Reliance, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value
9/13/2013

Customer review by MommyBirdie

4.0 stars 9/13/2013 by MommyBirdie
by MommyBirdie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These diapers are a great value. My only issue with them is that they do not have a wetness indicator. However, it's pretty easy to predict when babies are going to be wet, so I'd continue to purchase these diapers when needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyBirdie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 17081 total reviews
1-20 of 17081 reviews