Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10672 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10672 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10672 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9027
4 stars
1213
3 stars
224
2 stars
93
1 stars
115
1-20 of 10670 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 10670 total reviews
1-20 of 10670 reviews
11/29/2012

Customer review by RealTalks

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by RealTalks
by RealTalks

Great set.....all u need

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RealTalks
Cleveland, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love huggies
2/12/2014

Customer review by Asantewaa

5.0 stars 2/12/2014 by Asantewaa
by Asantewaa

I've been using huggies since I'd my first child and the rest of my kids. Packing is neat, very presentable as a gift. Love the product. Actually I bought this has a gift for upcoming baby shower that I'm going. It's a great product as a gift and also to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Asantewaa
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good deal
2/5/2014

Customer review by Carlaet

5.0 stars 2/5/2014 by Carlaet
by Carlaet

I brought this as a gift and it is nice for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Carlaet
Chicago, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love these diapers
9/12/2012

Customer review by amymac9

5.0 stars 9/12/2012 by amymac9
by amymac9

These diapers contain blow outs - they are a great buy.

amymac9
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Definitely a worthwhile purchase
9/12/2012

Customer review by pmpkn87

5.0 stars 9/12/2012 by pmpkn87
by pmpkn87

I know they say you shouldn't buy into the name brand products to save money but I'm telling you now that these Huggies Snugglers are worth every penny. Not only do they not leak (no matter how much your baby fills it), I love the yellow stripe that turns blue when your baby is wet.

pmpkn87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worth every $$
10/6/2012

Customer review by banahouston

5.0 stars 10/6/2012 by banahouston
by banahouston

My baby was born small, so had to get this as she was "swimming" in the newborn size diapers. I loved the cutout, and the sides flexed well enough around her bottom. The wetness indicator was also a great help- as she slept a lot, it saved me the trouble of guessing whther or not she needed a diaper change. This is one purchase I would recommend.

banahouston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Since birth
10/6/2012

Customer review by starlightsdestiny

5.0 stars 10/6/2012 by starlightsdestiny
by starlightsdestiny

At the hospital they had these diapers at the hospital when my daughter was born. We were given several different brands as gifts so when we got home we tried them all but when it came time to get diapers ourselves we immediately came back to these. They are definitely our favorite.

starlightsdestiny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awsome!
10/6/2012

Customer review by jbarrera0908

5.0 stars 10/6/2012 by jbarrera0908
by jbarrera0908

I like using this diapers just because are for sure keep the urine inn. I had trouble with my son he always seem to pee out of it and when I had tried this diapers... never again did it happen.

jbarrera0908
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love Huggies Diapers!
10/6/2012

Customer review by anlangle

5.0 stars 10/6/2012 by anlangle
by anlangle

We have used huggies diapers since my 2 year was born and have never had any issues with them. Thanks huggies!

anlangle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
You can't find a better diaper!
10/6/2012

Customer review by MrsLawl

5.0 stars 10/6/2012 by MrsLawl
by MrsLawl

These diapers are amazing! I was worried about my daughters umbilical cord snagging on a diaper until I saw these in the store! I have tried many other brands and none compare,They are so amazing and no leaks! Excellent quality for a great price!

MrsLawl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THE ONLY DIAPER FOR MY BABY
10/6/2012

Customer review by KLee5863

5.0 stars 10/6/2012 by KLee5863
by KLee5863

Huggies snugglers diapers not only protect my baby from leaks but are also gentle on her sensitive skin!

KLee5863
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!
10/29/2012

Customer review by DevJano

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by DevJano
by DevJano

These are the perfect diaper for my newborn! I love the wetness indicator and also that she will fit in them for some time so I can buy in bulk and also that they are available in a variety of sizes so once she outgrows newborn I can just move on to size 1!

DevJano
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/30/2012

Customer review by brittbritt1618

5.0 stars 10/30/2012 by brittbritt1618
by brittbritt1618

really great diapers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

brittbritt1618
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/30/2012

Customer review by jeshy24

5.0 stars 10/30/2012 by jeshy24
by jeshy24

I love these diapers!!!! they fit my baby perfectly so she is comfortable!

jeshy24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/30/2012

Customer review by AAndrade12

5.0 stars 10/30/2012 by AAndrade12
by AAndrade12

Love the wetness indicator! They fit very well and doesn't leak.

AAndrade12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best diapers ever!!!!
10/29/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I got these from a baby shower, and havent used anything since. I will never buy another brand of diaper. These do not leak, they just get puffy which is perfect because you do not have to undress to know that they need changed! And they have the blue line indicater also which is perfect! LOVE THESE!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/29/2012

Customer review by duwitty

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by duwitty
by duwitty

I have tried many different diapers and by far Huggies are the Best!!

duwitty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best diapers you can buy!
10/30/2012

Customer review by LeAnnasMommy430

5.0 stars 10/30/2012 by LeAnnasMommy430
by LeAnnasMommy430

I love Huggies Little Snugglers diapers! These were the only diapers my little girl could wear. We used Huggies diapers from birth through potty training!

LeAnnasMommy430
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Choice
10/30/2012

Customer review by lpwilliams198623

5.0 stars 10/30/2012 by lpwilliams198623
by lpwilliams198623

Although the name is well known I was still skeptical but these diapers are awesome and worked out great for my little one.

lpwilliams198623
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Fit!!!
10/30/2012

Customer review by wcepeda84

5.0 stars 10/30/2012 by wcepeda84
by wcepeda84

When baby Jaden was born, in the hospital they used Pampers brand newborn diapers. Every time he pooped or peed, we had to change the sheets and his onesies. I always thought that these diapers did not fit his body like it should. There was always a stain in the sheets and or wet too. We started using Huggies Snugglers at home and we never had that problem. Its like these diapers were catered to his body. We've never hat wet or stained sheets. They definetely hold more wetness than Pampers brand. Thanks Huggies!!!

wcepeda84
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 10670 total reviews
1-20 of 10670 reviews