Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great carseat for the price!
10/29/2012

Customer review by Walmother

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by Walmother
by Walmother

Granted this is missing all the bells and whistles of a higher priced car seat but it does do the job. This is the fourth one I have purchased and my 3 year old granddaughter is very comfortable in her pink car seat. My friend's 2 year old daughter likes her pink car seat, too. The other two are for my new grandson and my friend's new baby boy. I highly recommend this car seat!

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Walmother
Keller, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
10/7/2012

Customer review by jmikell

5.0 stars 10/7/2012 by jmikell
by jmikell

Easy to use and fits perfectly!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmikell
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Car Seat for the Price
1/2/2013

Customer review by anotheravidreader

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by anotheravidreader
by anotheravidreader

This carseat is a very basic, rear-or forward facing model. The most striking thing about it is the price but I also love the fact that it is easy to adjust and will cover a wide range of sizes for my grandson. I use this as a second carseat for him because I pick him up from daycare at least twice a week and having my own seat is so much more convenient than having my daughter leave hers.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anotheravidreader
Milford, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/25/2013

Customer review by lovingmomofdaj

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by lovingmomofdaj
by lovingmomofdaj

My mom got this car set for my oldest daughter when she was 8 months old and i have used it for my 2nd daughter and now going to use it for my son the car set is grate. very satisfied with this product and its safety. it has been a wonderful car set and i would recommend it to all of my friends with young children

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovingmomofdaj
Roseville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great basic car seat.
4/30/2013

Customer review by timberrattler68

5.0 stars 4/30/2013 by timberrattler68
by timberrattler68

Very simple basic carseat. Well made, not alot of bells and whistles. Would make a great car seat for grandparents. Great bang for the buck.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
timberrattler68
Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for smaller vehicle.
5/14/2013

Customer review by GirlGenes

5.0 stars 5/14/2013 by GirlGenes
by GirlGenes

This car seat is compact enough to fit rear facing in my car (2-door Grand Am) which is was my major criteria along with safety. It is a plain, no frills seat but seems fairly comfortable since my daughter regularly falls asleep in it. It was also very affordable. The straps occasionally twist but that happens on my other two seats. It wasn't anymore difficult to install than other convertible car seats. Just use a few pieces of a swim noodle to adjust the seat to the correct incline. Swim noodles were necessary for this convertible car seat and the other two I installed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GirlGenes
Fargo, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I was looking for
5/3/2013

Customer review by Greeneyedgurl60

5.0 stars 5/3/2013 by Greeneyedgurl60
by Greeneyedgurl60

I love this car seat. I was looking for something safe & comfortable for my grandchildren & I'm not dissapointed. The price is great & so is the quality!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Greeneyedgurl60
Ruskin,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the price
5/30/2013

Customer review by SD19989

4.0 stars 5/30/2013 by SD19989
by SD19989

I had a graco nautilus which had defects returned it and my two year old loves this carseat way more then the nautilus. Very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SD19989
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.