Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great slip-on tennie
11/14/2012

Customer review by strings4now

5.0 stars 11/14/2012 by strings4now
by strings4now

I found these last year at a local Walmart store after searching for a comfortable slip-on tennis shoe. I come in and out of the house often and didn't want a lace-up shoe. Some of the styles are just too clunky for a women in her 50's - I don't need to be taller by wearing platforms. This shoe fits the bill and is comfortable to boot. When I noticed the back heel area beginning to wear, I started looking at Walmart to find another pair. BUT they aren't available in the stores so on line I went. Thankfully, they were available in my size so I bought 2 pairs to hold me through for a while. Shopping for comfortable shoes is like shopping for a bra that fits just right..... hard to do but once you have it, you buy several because they always seem to discontinue the styles I like. Oh, well, this one is certainly a winner. Fit is good, cleans up well with a little Bar Keeper's Friend and lasts a good long time.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
strings4now
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Absolutely Fantastic!
1/3/2013

Customer review by SilentStarfyre

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by SilentStarfyre
by SilentStarfyre

I only had these for a few days and I was looking for something to wear to work. I have a heel problem so my heels hurt a lot... But I have been wearing them to work since I got them and my heels don't bother me as much as my other sneakers had...I'd love to get another pair as a back up but I had found these in black on markdown...if I find another pair I'm definitely grabbing them up.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SilentStarfyre
Indian Trail, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice shoes
1/1/2013

Customer review by Voltairedesign

4.0 stars 1/1/2013 by Voltairedesign
by Voltairedesign

These shoes are pretty supportive and comfortable. I can't see how they would be called "toning"... They do not last very long though. I wear them only a few times a week, but after only a couple months, the sole is going flat and they're not as comfortable as they were. They still look nice. I'd really like to give these shoes 5 stars, but I've bought other sneaker mules for less and they lasted longer and were more comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Voltairedesign
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great value
12/26/2012

Customer review by injurednecknback

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by injurednecknback
by injurednecknback

I have been wearing these sneakers for the past 5 yrs. Love the style and comfort. I do have a back and neck injury so its hard for me to tie my shoes. I found these and there are so comfortable. They last me a good yr or a little longer love them I just hope they don't stop making them I would be very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
injurednecknback
N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love these shoes
12/3/2012

Customer review by SlowPoke1958

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by SlowPoke1958
by SlowPoke1958

This is my second pair. They last a long time. I still have my first pair and wear them around the house. They are comfortable and fit great.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SlowPoke1958
Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/13/2012

Customer review by Shoppingforgood

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by Shoppingforgood
by Shoppingforgood

I bought my first pair of these at the store and loved them. Since they only had one pair in my size, I ordered another pair just to have a spare.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shoppingforgood
Cape Girardeau, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for walking alot.
11/2/2012

Customer review by QueenShopsallover

5.0 stars 11/2/2012 by QueenShopsallover
by QueenShopsallover

I actually looked for these sneakers in the store because I bought a pair some time ago and loved them. I went on line and was ecstatic to find them. They arrived very quickly. Dr. Scholl's has great footwear. Walmart has great on line service.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QueenShopsallover
San Antonio, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/19/2012

Customer review by elexad

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by elexad
by elexad

i will bw buying A backup pair

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elexad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/6/2013

Customer review by arfa723

5.0 stars 4/6/2013 by arfa723
by arfa723

I have been purchasing 2 pairs of these mules every year. They are so comfortable, and fast to put on. They hold up pretty well unless you work them hard (or if your dog gets to them). I just hope Dr. Scholls keeps making them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
arfa723
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Easy On - Easy Off Comfy Shoe
1/28/2013

Customer review by ValerieLovesGray

4.0 stars 1/28/2013 by ValerieLovesGray
by ValerieLovesGray

I had shoes similar to these years ago and loved them. Although I was able to find a similar style like these elsewhere, I did not purchase them because the material was 'fabric' which is harder to clean, and they were not supportive. I happened to see these Dr. Scholls Mule Sneakers on line at Wal-Mart and ordered a 1/2 size larger than I normally take in order to accommodate thick socks. They ended up being too big. I went back on line to re-order my normal size, which was sold out, so I did a search for my size that was in stock a Wal-Mart store located in my area. Found the size i needed and returned the larger ones. Easy order, easy exchange, nice, comfortable shoes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ValerieLovesGray
Chandler, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great but ouch!!
2/22/2013

Customer review by Jamontoast

4.0 stars 2/22/2013 by Jamontoast
by Jamontoast

the first time i put these on i was jumping around my living room they were shoes from god i said to my husband lol but..... as i walked around a store with them on my feet would THROB if your a heaver woman you dont want these ! OUCH my feet hurt but i love how easy they slip on and off! its a love hate thing :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jamontoast
wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
the best ever sneaker mule!
2/12/2013

Customer review by Isabella13

5.0 stars 2/12/2013 by Isabella13
by Isabella13

These Dr. Scholl's revitalizing sneaker mules are the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned. I wear these to work every day and would be lost without them! There have been many sneaker mules I have tried but no others can hold up to these Dr. Scholl's. They are not clunky and masculine, but sturdy and can take a lot of walking. I will buy these over and over as I have been for the past 5 years. They are not easy to find, but thanks to Wal-Mart I can order them online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Isabella13
Augusta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/16/2013

Customer review by boomer1949

5.0 stars 3/16/2013 by boomer1949
by boomer1949

Am a senior who has a hard time finding comfortable walking shoes. What a wonderful surprise that these were not only comfortable BUT well within my limited budget! Thank you WALMART for always being my go to store!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
boomer1949
Pasadena, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great shoe for Arthritis sufferers.
4/28/2013

Customer review by PeeWee68

5.0 stars 4/28/2013 by PeeWee68
by PeeWee68

When I saw this shoe, I had high hopes it would work for me. I have severe Arthritis, especially in my feet and knees, use a wheelchair most of the time, and a walker for short distances. Finding a shoe that fits all the problems with my right foot and leg is my top priority. I need a shoe that is wide, has a good arch support, isn't too tight over the middle of my foot, but snug enough to keep my walking safe, has a heel high enough to relieve pressure on my knee, doesn't rub the tender skin on the sides of my foot and is easy to put on. This shoe worked GREAT! When my back hurt, or my fingers were too sore to tie my shoes....NO PROBLEM. Just slip them on. When my feet swelled....NO PROBLEM. The elastic inside that holds the tongue in place, gave the needed room, but also kept them from slidding off when I walked. This shoe was everything I was looking for and needed. I would recommend these shoes to those with Arthritis or anyone else that has difficulty putting on shoes that tie, and of course, anyone that wants the convience of a slip on shoe.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PeeWee68
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The only shoe I wear!
6/27/2013

Customer review by nascarjrfan88

5.0 stars 6/27/2013 by nascarjrfan88
by nascarjrfan88

I love these shoes. They are very comfy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nascarjrfan88
Sebring, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great fit and comfortable
12/10/2012

Customer review by lady201

4.0 stars 12/10/2012 by lady201
by lady201

Because of the styling, my heal does move but not much! I love 'em. On my feet all day And they are great! Will get them again. Too soon to say how long they last.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lady201
mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great shoes for the price
3/16/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 3/16/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My shoes are great and they came within a few days. Would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Amado, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.