Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great deal on a good laptop.
5/31/2012

Customer review by Lightbulb101069

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by Lightbulb101069
by Lightbulb101069

Everything works great, only the "p" key misses sometimes,but not broken. Great price. Overall great deal.

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lightbulb101069
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/6/2012

Customer review by SoHumGal

5.0 stars 6/6/2012 by SoHumGal
by SoHumGal

At first I thought the key board did not work properly, however, after adjusting my chair, realized it was me. My computer guru suggested that I put a piece of saran wrap over the key board to keep it cleaner as my old (almost dead) laptop was very very dusty. Ordering process was easy and with the price of gas, the shipping fee was a deal!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoHumGal
So. Humbolt County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great deal
6/12/2012

Customer review by brad4570

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by brad4570
by brad4570

my only complaint is when i was about to make my purchase the price was 428.00.but when i bought it it went up to 448.00, then as soon as it delivered it went back down to 428.00 again. first class laptop though,best deal for the money i,ve seen in a while. good job toshiba and walmart.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brad4570
pima az.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Ultimately Returned
6/15/2012

Customer review by Bambam32303

2.0 stars 6/15/2012 by Bambam32303
by Bambam32303

When I first received the laptop I was thrilled. The picture is amazing and the laptop is FAST! However, there was a very loud clicking noise coming from the laptop (even with the sound off, so it wasn't the speakers). I was afraid that it was a hard disk problem, therefore, I returned the item. I've purchased refurbished items before and been completely satisfied, but not so with this one.

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bambam32303
Tallahassee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great computer for the money
6/13/2012

Customer review by r8trlvr

5.0 stars 6/13/2012 by r8trlvr
by r8trlvr

I work on this computer all day. I am a medical transcriptionist so I needed a reliable computer and this is it. For the money you cannot beat it. I wish the battery life was a little longer. The graphics and sound is great.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
r8trlvr
Peoria, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly as I expected. Great performance.
6/26/2012

Customer review by Zacrydog

5.0 stars 6/26/2012 by Zacrydog
by Zacrydog

Good speed for what we use for. 6 GB RAM is great. Core i3 is nice and fast. Great LED back lit screen. No problems. This was a refurbished model but I don't see anyting wrong with it. Everything works great.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zacrydog
Lake Oswego, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/20/2012

Customer review by WifeyGreen

5.0 stars 6/20/2012 by WifeyGreen
by WifeyGreen

Great value!

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WifeyGreen
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good machine for the price, would buy again
7/21/2012

Customer review by utb4me

4.0 stars 7/21/2012 by utb4me
by utb4me

The refurbished Toshiba arrived on time and was well packaged. Started right up with no problems, battery holds a good charge, runs cool, and has good speed. Only hic-cup is an occasional glitch noise in the sound quality. Overall a great buy going with a refurbished laptop.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
utb4me
Myrtle Beach, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
first time buyer
7/14/2012

Customer review by gypsy1056

4.0 stars 7/14/2012 by gypsy1056
by gypsy1056

so far so good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gypsy1056
indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day