Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-11 of 11 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Cheaper version jeans for the original Levi's
3/21/2013

Customer review by burbidge

5.0 stars 3/21/2013 by burbidge
by burbidge

Our daughter bought her Dad the real deal last year for his birthday, which was very espensive. I purchased the exact same size & style, BUT the cheaper version that was made to sell in the cheaper stores like Walmart. The material is not as good as the real thing, but the look & size, well you can't tell the difference. My hubby said they fit just as good & are comfy. So for those whom can't afford to go out & spend $70 + on a pair of jeans, these are a great buy...

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
burbidge
Cannon Falls, MN.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My husband loves these jeans
10/19/2012

Customer review by whi64ty

5.0 stars 10/19/2012 by whi64ty
by whi64ty

I bought these jeans for my husband. He lost alot of weight and needed a slim fit jean, thought I would give these a try because they were such a good price. He loved them and they fit just right!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whi64ty
Alton WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
nice fit for slim teen
10/29/2012

Customer review by ffk2012

4.0 stars 10/29/2012 by ffk2012
by ffk2012

Walmart sent the item purchased to my door for less than a buck, sure beets walking around, specially if you know what you want ffk2012

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ffk2012
oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lovely Jeans
3/28/2013

Customer review by BuddhaRebellion

5.0 stars 3/28/2013 by BuddhaRebellion
by BuddhaRebellion

Funny story: I convinced my boyfriend to dance with me for the firs time in two years, and he ripped his favorite pair of jeans. I felt that I should replace them, so I chose these because they look similar to his poor, poor, boogie time ripped ones. They actually look even better. He's very pleased, though he's now terrified that a slammin' tune will come on the radio and these jeans will spontaneously rip. Anyway, the gentle fading and design of these jeans is great. They are a nice, durable material, and I think they will hold up to a few sweet moves.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BuddhaRebellion
Farmington, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/7/2013

Customer review by FlimFlammed

1.0 stars 3/7/2013 by FlimFlammed
by FlimFlammed

I bought a pair of these Jeans to judge fit, shrinkage, and quality. After a few weeks I then ordered 8 pair and was going to order more. HOWEVER, Levi had put " Permanent WRINKLES" on the FRONT of the Jeans and ruined them. One CAN"T see this on your Site and there was nothing warning people. There should have been an HONEST and CLEAR Warning: PERMANENT WRINKLES ON FRONT OF JEANS. Don't use euphemisms - A Plain Honest Warning would have done!

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FlimFlammed
Mtn Grv, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice jeans for the price!
10/13/2012

Customer review by jabeseeel

5.0 stars 10/13/2012 by jabeseeel
by jabeseeel

My husband really likes these jeans, and he is hard to please! They fit true to size and are stylish.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jabeseeel
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice!
3/2/2013

Customer review by MajikCaesar

4.0 stars 3/2/2013 by MajikCaesar
by MajikCaesar

I decided I needed another pair of jeans for my birthday. At first I was hesitant to look at Wal-Mart, but these caught my eye. They looked very good on the rack, and now they look very good on me, although I was kind of disappointed of the lack of in-between sizes (33w, 31l probably would have been perfect). Not traditional Levi's (no red tag and different patch), but they have that Levi's look. As a college student I am happy with the price and the look!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MajikCaesar
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/8/2013

Customer review by Weence

5.0 stars 6/8/2013 by Weence
by Weence

I love these jeans; good value, well made, great style. However, I can NEVER find them at my local Wal-Mart in a size 34 waist, 30 length. Nor could I purchase them on-line and I don't know what color "sigma" is which comes up when I click on the color choices. Otherwise a great jean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Weence
Barre, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
3/11/2013

Customer review by arivasja

5.0 stars 3/11/2013 by arivasja
by arivasja

Is great product to a great price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
arivasja
las vegas Nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My favorite pair(s)
5/27/2013

Customer review by guitarpiker

5.0 stars 5/27/2013 by guitarpiker
by guitarpiker

Jeans come in all shapes and sizes like the people that wear them. For me, these fit me best. For the longest time, it seemed that all I could find was relaxed or baggie fit jeans until I stumbled upon Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Slim Straight Jeans. I actually found a pair in my size so I bought them without even trying them on. My wife and daughters were skeptical about my purchase until I put them on. They really liked the styling and fit. The quality is very good but I would not call these "work jeans" as the denim is a little on the light side which makes them very comfortable for Casual Fridays and the weekend. Very little "break-in time" needed. My only complaint is I never could find another pair in a 34" length so I bought online and them in 3 days. The fit was very identical to the first pair. Exceptional value!gui

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
guitarpiker
Mid-South USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What a great deal on a quality pair of pants!
3/26/2013

Customer review by NewportBeach

5.0 stars 3/26/2013 by NewportBeach
by NewportBeach

I bought two pair!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewportBeach
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.