Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 939 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

939 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

939 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
529
4 stars
268
3 stars
48
2 stars
28
1 stars
66
1-20 of 814 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 814 total reviews
1-20 of 814 reviews
Easy to record...
2/3/2014

Customer review by Beanie009

5.0 stars 2/3/2014 by Beanie009
by Beanie009
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love it!

Was this review helpful? (36) (58)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beanie009
Clarksville,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice product for the price.
12/29/2012

Customer review by lpchip

3.0 stars 12/29/2012 by lpchip
by lpchip

Let's start with what most people want tto know...can you record one channel while watching a diferent channel?It will depend on how you hook it up. I have Comcast cable, so the only way I found to do this was to use two of my cable boxes and a splitter. One box for the dvd recorder and one for your tv...this is so you can switch between the cable and the dvd recorder so that you can watch your normal cable while the recorder uses the second cable box to record your desired program. You will have to set the cable box for the dvr to the channel that you want to record..(the dvr stays set to ch 3). If you are a person that wants to record multiple shows on diffrent channels while you are away,THIS UNIT IS NOT FOR YOU. You will want to rent a dvr from your cable provider or by a tivo that will require a monthly subscription. All that being said...it is what it is, but with the above installation, you can effectively record one channel while you watch a different channel. Good luck!

Was this review helpful? (139) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lpchip
Gosport, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
CLOSED CAPTION ISSUE
11/22/2013

Customer review by BYGEORGE

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by BYGEORGE
by BYGEORGE

I bought the recorder from walmart.com and had it delivered free. I’ve only had this recorder for several days, but I feel it’s going to be a great asset. I had a problem at first with recording because my hearing is not as clear as it once was. I like to have the closed captions turned on. It wasn’t showing them and I couldn’t figure out why. I called the tech support line and after asking me what I had already tried, they said it must be defective, and I have tried everything that I could have tried. I already had a few movies recorded and didn’t want to exchange it and start over if I didn’t have to, so I worked with it for another day and finally found the answer, which the manual didn’t mention. I had it configured with an HDMI cable and using hdmi as the input. I found by reading things on the internet that the closed captions info won’t pass through hdmi. I changed the cables to AV cables and it works perfectly for me. I would recommend this recorder to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (148) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BYGEORGE
FALLING WATERS, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best & worst features
12/12/2013

Customer review by newDVDrBuyer

3.0 stars 12/12/2013 by newDVDrBuyer
by newDVDrBuyer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I think the BEST feature of this unit, isn't even advertised... It has the ability to take an unfinished DVD from another unit, easily convert it to this units format & then continue recording on it until finished & finalized (perfect for like previous music video DVDs I had started previously). The worst thing I found on this unit is the really time-consuming process of renaming a recording... it's a lot like using the # pad of an early cell phone to text ... but even more labor intensive (it can take 5"-10" to rename a title). Another Odd thing about this is that you cannot 'surf' all the channels [ie digital & (TV) analog, as with other units). You can only only select (TV) analog & surf them, & then select digital & surf them (& it sure has the ability to find a ton of them); but not a combo of both. I think buyers should be aware of the above things; but given how few choices there are out there if you want a DVD recorder with a tuner; this is a good unit to get.

Was this review helpful? (113) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
newDVDrBuyer
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT DVD RECORDER WITH BUILT IN HARD DRIVE!
10/10/2012

Customer review by tstoney

5.0 stars 10/10/2012 by tstoney
by tstoney

This is the only remaining dvd recorder with a built in hard drive still available in North American. Better than a cable dvr any day of the week since you can burn your programs on to a blank dvd unlike the cable dvr's. The Magnavox was unavailable for the past several months with sellers online trying to rip people off by charging over $1000 each. I was so happy when I saw it was available again. This my 3rd Magnavox hdd recorder since 2008. For anyone who records a lot and wants to permanently save certain recordings I highly recommend this Magnavox dvd recorder. One great feature is as long as you have the recorder turned on; you can go back and record anything that’s been on up to the past six hours and you can easily edit out commercials. I've read that the motion picture industry wants to keep these types of recorders off the market and that may happen. The Magnavox comes in 320 GB, 500 GB and now a 1 TB. They start at only $228. I’ve been very happy with mine and I'll probably buy another one in the near future.

Was this review helpful? (148) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tstoney
San Gabriel, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Performs as expected on par with similar products
6/18/2014

Customer review by DFMMA

3.0 stars 6/18/2014 by DFMMA
by DFMMA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've only had the recorder for 2 weeks but so far so good. The recorder is OK, performs as expected and is on par with similar products. I purchased because I wanted something with a tuner that gets the cable digital channels, they are not easy to find. In reviews of other products I had read that "digital tuner" doesn't necessarily mean you can get cable digital channels; prior to buying I couldn't verify that was the case, not even Magnavox support was sure; but happy to say the recorder does get the cable digital channels I use. I suppose it's possible that the recorder might not tune to some premium channels. About the only downsides are that the hard drive automatically records whenever the unit is on except for certain situations such as playing DVD, there is no option to disable this auto record. To me this is unnecessary wear on the hard drive, hopefully if/when the hard drive fails, the unit will still be able to record to DVD. The unit records 6 hours to DVD in SLP mode, some other brands record 8 hrs.

Was this review helpful? (48) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DFMMA
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great replacement for a VCR
9/22/2013

Customer review by John77008

5.0 stars 9/22/2013 by John77008
by John77008
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

With the switch to DTV, I needed a replacement for my VCR with it's analog tuner. I had been using a converter box with my VCR, but wanted to upgrade to a DVR. After researching alternatives, this seemed like a good compromise from TiVo with it's monthly fees. This device is not a true HD DVR, but it's HQ recording setting does a pretty good job with only a slight degrade in picture quality from HD. Setup was simple, and the tuner found all my digital channels. The signal strength is comparable to what my TV gets. The device basically operates like a VCR, but in the digital age. You program it to record at certain times, and have the option of labeling each recording. Playback is easy, and fast forwarding through commercials is simple with dedicated time skip buttons. I have not used the DVD side of this device, since I have a Blue-Ray Player and the HDD is more than adequate to record all my shows. Overall I am very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful? (125) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
John77008
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy set-up/Easy to use
3/23/2013

Customer review by Alexandrite

5.0 stars 3/23/2013 by Alexandrite
by Alexandrite
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I read lots of the posted reviews before buying this machine. So far it has been everything everyone has already raved about--easy to get connected and up and running, easy to program shows, plays DVD's beautifully. I have not tried to save anything to a DVD yet. I bought this primarily to record my TV shows when there are two I'd like to see on at the same time. I got this machine specifically because it has the tuner which is important for me because I run my cable directly into my TV w/o using the cable company's set top box. We use the box on the main TV in the house and I'm too cheap to pay the cable company for the additional box and their DVR. This machine is perfect for anyone who watches and needs to record lots of network TV and all the cable stations that come in on the cable that can be seen w/o the box. I love being released from using DVD's. For me, on this machine, I will never fill the hard drive!!!! This, so far is an unbelievable machine for the money.

Was this review helpful? (24) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alexandrite
Upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product wth optional digital tuner
12/8/2013

Customer review by StarJesus

5.0 stars 12/8/2013 by StarJesus
by StarJesus
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product fully meets my expectations. It has so many functions, which I'm sure I'll be learning for sometime, yet it's intuitively easy to get started. It also has excellent picture instructions on the different methods of hooking it up & which one you should choose. I have two left hands when it comes to electronic devices, but had zero trouble this time. I searched all the stores for a full year looking for a decent, price-competitive DVR with a digital tuner for optional hookup to an antenna. Nothing! I was pleased to finally learn about this Magnavox sold on-line. This DVR comes with an instruction booklet, about 100 pages jammed with functions. The booklet is sectionalized & easy to understand. My only suggestion is that the booklet should be sub-divided into beginner, intermediate, & advanced to make it a little less intimidating. But this suggestion is no big thing. The booklet is so easy to understand. The quality, sound, & picture are great. Today I enjoyed watching a Netflix movie on it while recording a TV program.

Was this review helpful? (86) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StarJesus
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Two years of use and no problems
9/24/2012

Customer review by 4everABuckeye

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by 4everABuckeye
by 4everABuckeye

I own a previous generation of this model (MDR 513H) that I purchased in Aug 2010 and I simply love this machine! I normally use mine about 3-5 hours a day (between recording and viewing) and haven't had a single problem with the device. The HDD drive is capable of recording in 1080p and reproduces an excellent image when viewed through an HDMI cable. If you purchase one, I would highly recommend utilizing the auto clock feature as the internal clock doesn't keep accurate time (at least mine don't#. I've found that Fox network's digital channel or PBS's analog channel keep very accurate time for your auto setting. I was so happy with the first device that I purchased a second one in Feb to keep up with all the shows I record. I also recommend reading the review by Wajo2 for a more detailed account of this device and want to thank him for all the information he has posted concerning these devices. He has tons of info posted concerning how to operate these devices and problem solving #e.g. clock issues, soft resets, etc.)

Was this review helpful? (117) (28)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
4everABuckeye
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Easy to record TV shows
6/10/2014

Customer review by Teepers

5.0 stars 6/10/2014 by Teepers
by Teepers
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this DVR because it has the built in hard drive to record TV shows. Although it can record to CD's I prefer the quicker and easier hard drive option. It reminds me to back when I had a VHS tape recorder. It has the built in digital tuner so it is similar. Easy to set a date/time to record just double check that you did input the correct information. I don't have or pay for, any satellite or dish. I get all I want to see for free over the air and it's hi def anyways. Over the air for free I get the standard ABC, CBS, NBC, FOX, a 24 hr Movie station, a 24 hr old classic TV shows station, etc etc and since these major networks carry all the shows I watch I'm happy. I don't live in the city. I'm out in the "boonies" yet with my little digital antenna sitting next to my TV it's fine. I got this Magnavox...set it to scan my over air channels and bingo I'm off and running. I already used the timer to record a few shows. Works fine.

Was this review helpful? (61) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Teepers
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A poor man's inferior DVR
11/29/2012

Customer review by historken

1.0 stars 11/29/2012 by historken
by historken
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

First, it isn't easy to navigate and I'm very tech savvy. The manual is full of inconsequential features like dubbing but virtually no information on how to program this to work with my cable service. Second, their tech service is inadequate and couldn't answer my questions and gave me advice that didn't work. We were cut off at one point and they never called back. Friendly, however. Third, you can only watch what you are already recording, nothing else. Fourth, the tuner is "off" and my digital channels have different numbers on this beast: for instance, 52.7 is 52.3 on this. Tech said: "that's just the way it works." Fifth, I'm spoiled by my Panasonic which allows me to record and watch something else. If it weren't for the hassle of sending this back, I'd return it. It is inexpensive and it should be. I do like the capacity of the hard drive though they encourage you to not use it but to use DVDs because the DVD drive will apparently last longer than the hard disk drive.

Was this review helpful? (35) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
historken
Fort Dodge, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exceptinal piece of equipment! Works like a charm!
6/8/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/8/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've been working with wire recorders, reel2reel, 8-tracks, cassettes, and other audio equipment since we-won't-talk-about-how-long-ago. Then with Betamax machines in the 1970's then the VHS machines. I have been using VHS for my TV recordings now for decades and this is my first DVR! VHS machines and the blank tapes are not as easy to come by as they once were, so moving up into the 21st century was the best choice. I can't say how easy it would be for others to use this machine but for me it was FUN to set-up. I do have one small bit of advice... read the small print, such as: the machine does not save the 16:9 recordings in the 16:9 format. No problem for my Samsung TV as I can set the aspect ratio on the fly. For those transferring the recordings to a DVD and then to a computer, a video processing program would be needed to convert the 4:3 to a 16:9. Other than that, I am thrilled to own this unit! It would be nice, if one day, Magnavox would create a unit that had a dual or a triple tuner, so we could record more than one show at a time. Good purchase for me.

Was this review helpful? (35) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Honolulu, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wish there were an HD version
8/27/2014

Customer review by StuDad

3.0 stars 8/27/2014 by StuDad
by StuDad
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My wife wanted me to buy her a VCR because that was the last technology she could make work. I bought this because I did not want to pay a monthly fee to either FiOS or TiVO, but still wanted to be able to record TV shows occasionally. I liked the idea that I could record a show, watch it later, and then either delete it or copy it to a dvd if I really wanted to keep it. I also thought I would like to try the whole "pause live tv" thing. I am able to do all of those things, but it comes at a sacrifice. I knew that it would record in SD, but in order to see what I am recording, I also have to watch the output in SD which just looks bad because, frankly, I have gotten spoiled by HD. I can't go back to SD. The device does exactly what it claims, so the real problem is with me, not the device. I will keep the recorder for that occasional "must have" tv episode, but I doubt that it will get much use. Maybe I should have bought her the VCR.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StuDad
Rockaway, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great recorder
10/30/2013

Customer review by Norelcofan

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by Norelcofan
by Norelcofan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the second DVR/DVD recorder I have purchased in less than 2 years. (basically the same model) The price went down about $50.00. I have one in the living room and one in the bedroom. It is a must have if you have over the air digital TV with an antenna. I record using the built in tuner and I can also record my satellite TV signal. The set up was easy (you may need to buy an HDMI cable if your satellite receiver has an output for it) I used standard AV cables. You don't get high definition with the AV cables but we don't find that a big problem. Setting the recorder is easy and I like the feature of copying a recording to a DVD if you want to keep it for a long time or give it to someone else to watch. I also purchased this because I don't like the extra charges the satellite companies charge for their DVR setups.

Was this review helpful? (68) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Norelcofan
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product so far
11/11/2013

Customer review by BoyToy44

4.0 stars 11/11/2013 by BoyToy44
by BoyToy44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a versatile HDD/DVD recorder/player. It includes a tuner which is rare these days. Most recorders rely on a cable box or digital converter for tuning stations. Set up was simple and operating the device is also simple. Video and audio quality are both excellent. The only drawback is that unlike previous generations of recorders, you cannot connect the output to a TV using the antenna coax. You must use HDMI, Composite video/audio, component video or S-video. If the TV is placed close to the recorder this is no problem but if you're running the signal to another room, it adds complications. I may purchase a second unit for my summer cabin. This unit does not play Blu-ray and has no streaming features. That's no a problem for my application but be aware of those limitations.

Was this review helpful? (47) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BoyToy44
Madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great so far.
10/17/2012

Customer review by merrick10

4.0 stars 10/17/2012 by merrick10
by merrick10

So far I really love this DVR. The hard drive is wonderful, no messing with DVDs. This was one, if not the only DVR, with a built-in tuner, which a lot of people still require. If you don't have satellite or cable and only use an antenna, you need a built in tuner. Yes, there are still some of us who do. It replaced a refurbished Poloroid, which never worked very good, and quit completely after the 90 day warranty expired. It's not cheap, but it seems to be well built and I've never had any problem with it yet. It's also pretty simple to understand unlike some I've had. You can watch one channel while recording another or can watch a DVD while recording to the hard drive. You can also watch something on the hard drive while recording to a DVD.

Was this review helpful? (40) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
merrick10
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Buy but be aware of the FCC
10/25/2012

Customer review by DFWy2kMan

5.0 stars 10/25/2012 by DFWy2kMan
by DFWy2kMan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

As most reviews on this site indicate this DVD/DVR is easy to use, quick to set up and works like a VCR from yesteryear (except that you can watch one program while recording another or "chase" a program that has already started recording by watching what has been recorded so far). The unit is everything it's advertised to be and more. I wish I had found it 10 years ago. If you're using it for OTA HD recordings there is a product out there for recording in HD but it's more complicated to use. The only drawback of this unit is the lack of a programming guide, but it's not hard to find the date, channel and time of programs on your own! CAUTION: The FCC voted on October 18, 2012 to allow cable operators to scramble ALL channels (even basic cable). The days of using a TV tuner or a machine such as this without a cable box will be ending. Every TV or recorder will need a descrambler and you will lose the ability to change channels for recording without manually changing it on the set top box. If you are planning on using this to record basic cable channels know that your days of doing so are numbered.

Was this review helpful? (59) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DFWy2kMan
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Larger Hard drive a big plus.
10/20/2013

Customer review by Saberhagen

5.0 stars 10/20/2013 by Saberhagen
by Saberhagen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used the previous versions of this DVR for several years. The newest version has a larger storage capacity and finally allows me to Name the recordings when I set up the program. This makes identifying the recordings much easier when you go to play back. With the larger hard drive (320 GB vs 120 Gb) I am recording in higher quality and the picture is now excellent during playback and pause. I would consider the 1 TB hard drive in the future, but I am afraid I would record too much junk and never watch it. I am very happy there is a DVR available without fee, for recording free, over the air, broadcasts. If they ever quit broadcasting over the air, this will also work with cable.

Was this review helpful? (35) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Saberhagen
Los Angelas, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quality Problem
1/17/2013

Customer review by krod

1.0 stars 1/17/2013 by krod
by krod

Am I the only purchaser who can't get a defect free unit? I have owned an earlier model, H2160, for over 3 years and except for two bugs that I can live with, it has performed flawlessly. In 2011 I ordered an MDR513 model: its HDMI output failed after 2 weeks. I returned it to Walmart. Happy to see another new model released in 2012, I ordered an MDR533 in November. Using the "One Touch Recording" feature sent the unit into la-la land, where the recording times continually scrolled and recording was flawed. I returned it to Walmart. In December I ordered another MDR533; it seemed to function properly out of the box. Several weeks later, I noticed that the digital closed-captioning was displaying about half of what it should. Then the "OTR" failed as in the previous unit. As a retired electronic engineer I understand that some small percentage of any manufactured product can be flawed, but three in a row? I do appreciate Walmart's return policy; it takes some of the pain out of the bad experience. I suggest that purchasers of this unit try every function whether they use it or not.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
krod
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 814 total reviews
1-20 of 814 reviews