Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 524 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

524 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

524 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
290
4 stars
150
3 stars
33
2 stars
19
1 stars
32
1-20 of 446 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 446 total reviews
1-20 of 446 reviews
Happy with the new purchase..
10/20/2012

Customer review by prcombs54

5.0 stars 10/20/2012 by prcombs54
by prcombs54

We chose to hook this unit up with a splitter and use it and the cable box independent of each other. It's much easier to use the HDD to record whatever we want to record, and use the cable unit to watch live tv - also we found that using AV cables were much more successful and better quality than using an HDMI cable or a coax cable. We did find that the quality of signal was great even after using the splitter on the cable line - much better quality of picture and sound than the TWC cable box unit. Although we are satisfied with the price and service we received from WalMart, we found this unit for a few dollars less at Amazon - but unsure about the shipping policy from Amazon as well as tax rates charged. With Walmart, we satisfied if there should be a problem, we'll be able to take it to the nearest Walmart and get it replaced or refunded. You'll enjoy this unit - worth the money - and of course, Walmart's no hassle policy should give peace of mind to purchasers.

Was this review helpful? (237) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
prcombs54
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A+ OUR 2ND PURCHASE
10/19/2013

Customer review by HKGCITYGIRL

5.0 stars 10/19/2013 by HKGCITYGIRL
by HKGCITYGIRL
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent DVR. It's our second purchase (for the 1TB capacity) for the family room. We originally purchased a Panasonic from another store - BIG mistake. Our first Magnavox worked perfectly and it's been happily transferred to the bedroom. Pros - Quick set up with HDMI cord and once you get a feel of how to record, edit, etc. it's very easy to operate. It can record one show while you either watch another taped show or "live" TV. There is no need to remember to even "close" the DVR to activate. It automatically tapes any show that's been programmed into the unit. Taping can be made directly to the hard drive or a DVD. You can edit first, then transfer onto a disc for a hard copy, but with over 1,240 hours of taping time, there is no real need to use a DVD ever again! Only two very minor cons - Wished the clock/channel display was larger/easier to read and that it had a backup battery in case we had any power outages. We have had to reprogram our other unit when that happened.

Was this review helpful? (78) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HKGCITYGIRL
Fremont, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
For the right expectations, this is promising.
9/11/2013

Customer review by slpark

4.0 stars 9/11/2013 by slpark
by slpark
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

For the right application this product performs very well. It is confusing at first, the remote leaves a bit to be desired, the manual is not friendly, but overall for a person with reasonable acumen for technology like this, I certainly recommend the item. I was hoping it would interface with my cable system better, but it did not. I now run a regular antenna to this for recording, and the cable to my TV for watching. My uses don't require recording much of anything from the wasteland that is cable TV, and 98% of what I wish to record is on broadcast TV. I do not want a cable-owned box or a TiVo subscription, and really just wanted a versatile VCR-type experience. This unit is one of the rare items that fit that bill. I have a good feeling for Magnavox products, and now that I have started using this, I have a good feel for this model. As I learn the DVD-recording capabilities and the dubbing opportunities, and use the full capabilities of this machine I know I will grow to like it even more.

Was this review helpful? (28) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
slpark
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is an awesome device.
11/13/2012

Customer review by P3Flyer

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by P3Flyer
by P3Flyer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The device has an extraordinary number of features and it takes some time to learn how to use a lot of them, but it will do some (to me) amazing things. So far I have just used it to access basic digital cable channels (Comcast will be going all digital later this month here and my previous analog access will no longer work.) I have programmed it to record some programs and play them back and it all worked very good, but since it was somewhat different from my older tape devices it took some learning to do. If you are willing to invest the time to read the extensive manual and practice with the device I think you will be amazingly happy with it. I just wish the manual would explain things in simpler language for a beginner in digital like me. I have it hooked up to cable, an analog TV, and an analog Video Cassette Recorder. Among many other things I'd like to do, I expect to copy some old taped information I'd like to save to DVDs.

Was this review helpful? (46) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
P3Flyer
Monterey California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic Performance
9/21/2013

Customer review by 3rdGenDVRuser

5.0 stars 9/21/2013 by 3rdGenDVRuser
by 3rdGenDVRuser
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very easy to use, somewhat like my old Panasonic expect this unit WORKS without locking up! Very fast responding, although has the usual 2s delay when changing channels. Automatically writes over old shows one week later unless you mark them to keep, so you can forget about the harddrive filling up while away on vacation. Even lower-quality levels (there are 6) still quite acceptable viewing. At higher quality levels it is difficult to say if a show is live or recorded! Allows you to jump forward or backward a preset amount; e.g., FWD 60s (commercial skip), REV 15s (instant replay). On-screen info tells you where you are, date of recording, etc. Watch prerecorded show while recording another. Note: Like most DVRs, it records in "standard definition" (480) but upconverts playback so it looks like super HD (1080), keeping the file size small. Selecting recordings to view are easy with live action "thumbnails" and titles you can add for your favorite shows. Best feature: watch shows LIVE and use instant replay or pause button.

Was this review helpful? (43) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
3rdGenDVRuser
Springfield, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great...after some antenna tweaking
1/18/2013

Customer review by Streamlover

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by Streamlover
by Streamlover
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wasn't too happy initially with this product when I found I couldn't pull in all the stations going through this tuner that I could with my TV tuner. I was about to return it when I decided to try upgrading my antenna from basic Radio Shack rabbit ears to a Terk HDTVA to see if this would help. This did the trick...I guess this tuner needs a stronger signal...and I even pulled in a few more channels than I had before. The functionality is exactly what I wanted and haven't had since owning a Panasonic hard drive recorder years ago. The picture is only slightly degraded from watching live shows in HD using the TV tuner and certainly watchable. I record everything in HQ mode since there is room for plenty with the 1TB hard drive. Yes, they could have made the HDD menu system better so you could search and find shows easier and there are a few other small complaints but overall, this is a good value and fills a need for recording TV shows for those of us who like FREE TV.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Streamlover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my 2nd unit
9/23/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/23/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The Mag DVD set top burner works fine as a time shifter/DVD archiver in standard def video. I also use it daily for recording Performance Today and other audio content from the radio. This is my 2nd one, for downstairs use. My original, owned for several years, is upstairs and still working fine. Finding a DVD burner with a HDD is difficult these days. There are blu ray burners in Japan, but not in the US unfortunately so we are stuck with SD. I wish the remote for the upstairs unit was a little more responsive. The new one seems a little better in this regard. My one gripe is not so much with this unit but with the CEC (consumer electronics control) tech built into MANY home devices these days. When the thing goes into timer record mode, my TV set comes on, even if I am doing unattended recording. I disconnected the HDMI output to defeat this and use component instead which doesn't support this "feature". There doesn't seem to be a way to defeat it otherwise. I hate any auto feature that has no over ride! The manufacturers do the consumers a disservice.

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent replacement for my cable company DVR
10/15/2013

Customer review by satisfiedUser456

5.0 stars 10/15/2013 by satisfiedUser456
by satisfiedUser456
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This DVR has met all of my expectations. After I cut the cable and went to an over the air antenna, I lost my cable company DVR. This DVR is an excellent replacement for recording over the air TV. Programming is much like an old VCR - you have to enter the channel, start time and end time. There is no online programming guide - but there is no monthly fee either. You can pause live TV, rewind live TV, etc - just like I could with the cable company DVR. This DVR only has 1 tuner so you cannot watch one channel while recording another channel. You can watch recorded TV while recording a new program. I have a splitter on my antenna cable - one cable goes to the DVR and the other cable goes directly to my TV. That setup allows me to watch one channel using my TV antenna input while the DVR records a different channel using the DVR antenna input. I have an HDMI cable connecting my DVR to my TV.

Was this review helpful? (53) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
satisfiedUser456
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/17/2013

Customer review by patriotusa

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by patriotusa
by patriotusa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have only had this DVR for a few weeks. I had a Panasonic DVR and was used to the edit procedure with it. Since Panasonic doesn't make DVR's for the US anymore, I reviewed and choose the Magnavox HDD and DVD Recorder with Digital Tuner, with 1TB. It is very similar to the Panasonic DVR. It has an excellent picture and easy to operate. The only exception is that at the beginning and end of recording you have to marl a Scene start and end mark. The Panasonic DVR just eliminated the beginning and ending after being marked. However, the Magnavox HDD and DVD Recorder with Digital Tuner, with 1TB automatically combines scenes, where as with the Panasonic DVR you had to go through a combine procedure to combine chapters. All in all the differences are off setting. I would recommend this DVR for someone who is familiar with editing recording. It may be a bit challenging for someone not use to the DVR edit procedures. However, it is worth the time to to learn. The 1TB of storage is a big plus. I do recommend the Magnavox HDD and DVD Recorder with Digital Tuner, with 1TB.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
patriotusa
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tuner not 100% reliable, but workable
9/8/2013

Customer review by eddied315

4.0 stars 9/8/2013 by eddied315
by eddied315

I actually like this product, but I was having problems with the wrong shows recording. After being gone a week I realized the pattern of what's wrong. If I setup recording #1 at say channel 8 at 8pm to 9pm and then setup a show #2 on channel 50 at 9pm to 10pm, the 9pm show records on show #1's channel. Watching show #2's recording says channel 50, but actually records channel 8. It seems to work OK if there's a break between recordings. So, to record shows from different channels in consecutive time slots you have to record to 8:59 or start the next recording at 9:01 in my example. This is something that should have easily been caught in product testing. I hate to think they would sell a product on purpose with this perceived flaw. Otherwise, I love the HDD to DVD transfer rate with the particular configuration - it's an acceptable quality of video for the benefit of speed dubbing. Wish I could record while watching a recorded show though.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eddied315
syracuse, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
The one the only
9/3/2013

Customer review by LAViewer01

4.0 stars 9/3/2013 by LAViewer01
by LAViewer01
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the only DVR available in the US that has a ATSC (and old NTSC) tuner integrated to allow untended recording from an antenna. This unit is substantially unchanged from the Philips/Magnavox DVR I bought in 2002 and has recorded on HD faithfully ever since. I bought this because of fears that the cable/satellite alliance would try to stop any means to record that they do not control (ie charge a fee) and it will sit as spare until the older unit dies. Only drawback is that it records at 720p... but then again any signal that goes through a satellite (which is all of the pay networks) is beamed back to earth at 720p and then up-sampled to 1040i. Same as this. Still looks good on my 1040p. Even the older films and shows I tend to record, which were taped and then broadcast at 480p still look good after being recorded. Walmart price was very good. Shipping was very prompt. In sum, both the unit and Walmart perform admirably.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LAViewer01
Los Angeles CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Recorder for TV out there.
11/17/2012

Customer review by Guvnobob

5.0 stars 11/17/2012 by Guvnobob
by Guvnobob
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I already owed two of last year's verson of this recorder, the 500 GB models. I was so so diappointed when they were discontinued as I wanted a third. Now the recorders have been reintroduced in three versions, 250 GB, 500 GB and 1 Tr (1000 GB). With the 1 Tr version you can record on hard drive (HDD) over 200 hours in HQ mode and probably over 1000 hours in the lowest quality mode. You can then transfer any program(s) to DVD, limited only by the length of the DVD. Don't know if you can transfer commercial DVDs to the hard drive (because of copy protectdion limitations), but if it is possible, you could put your entire movie collection on the HDD. Works with both OTA and cable TV (if a set top box is not required and/or broadcasts are not scrambled. Obviously it will work with a set top box, but you lose the channel change and timer functions, which has always been the case.

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Guvnobob
Elgin IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great DVR without the monthly charge
10/22/2012

Customer review by bonzon

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by bonzon
by bonzon

Works like a VCR or a DVD recorder. Program the times and it records. Has built in digital tuner so you can record analog or digital. If you are watching a show through the recorder, you can pause live TV and catch back up later. It also lets you burn your recorded shows with the built in dvd burner. It takes a bit of time to get used to but easy after the first few uses. I will say that the instructions, though correct, could have been made a little easier to follow. I found that playing with the features of the unit made it easier to understand.......

Was this review helpful? (59) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bonzon
Central Va.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Awesome recording device that's easy to use.
10/13/2013

Customer review by candylady2m

5.0 stars 10/13/2013 by candylady2m
by candylady2m
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I only have one complaint about this device and it's not really a complaint about the device itself. I have this set up in the same room as a magnavox dvd burner and whenever I try to use the remote for one it triggers both of them. Now for the good stuff. I pulled it out of the box and got worried because the manual was super thick. luckily it had a quick start guide. I had it up, running and timer recording within five minutes. I pull my TV from an antenna so having a built in tuner is great. now I can set to tape different channels at different times when I'm not home. I couldn't do that before. it might have been a little easier for me because I already owned a magnavox device but I think it is probably user friendly for anyone. I love being able to record a program and then edit out the commercials so I can store it for later or dub it to a disc for a friend.

Was this review helpful? (23) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
candylady2m
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Multiple Problem Issues from One Product
1/11/2014

Customer review by theverysavvyshopper

1.0 stars 1/11/2014 by theverysavvyshopper
by theverysavvyshopper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have struggled with this product in set up for a few days. First of all, the instruction booklet is over 100 pages long, so get ready for reading for days. The set up screen never prompted up as the instructions stated it would and there did not seem a revision to factory settings. The DVD drawer does open with no set up even though it states it will not in instructions. The picture quality is NOT HD quality and the screen aspect stays in one mode, no matter if you choose any of the three options. It displays s smaller pic on our 50" TV. I read from other reviewers that I am not alone in the identical issues. I could not believe I was reading the identical complaints. The most annoying aspect of my small picture though was that the upper part of the screen flickered constantly like I was watching some true reel film from the 1960's!! This item is going back to Wal-Mart and its expensive price is coming off our bill.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
theverysavvyshopper
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good performer
11/19/2013

Customer review by AutoWhisperer

4.0 stars 11/19/2013 by AutoWhisperer
by AutoWhisperer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

In the recent past I had bought the previous generation of this machine, one was new, the second was refurbished. Both of those failed to perform and were returned for a refund. With this current new generation machine I have successfully recorded programs on the HDD with the timer and dubbed some of the programming onto a DVD. I have played back commercially recorded DVD's successfully. In time I will check all the functions but am very happy with it's capabilities thus far. Nitpicks: I would like a bigger display to more easily read it from across the room; and I would like to be able to scroll up and down the analog and digital channels at the same time instead of having to select either analog or digital channels (I find this trait very annoying).

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AutoWhisperer
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Tuner, Great DVR
1/20/2014

Customer review by DonLINY

5.0 stars 1/20/2014 by DonLINY
by DonLINY
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am quite pleased with my new Magnavox DVR. It replaced a converter box + VCR setup. Although the manual is a little sparse (lots of pages, not lots of detail at the level I wanted it), setup was easy and operation is intutitive. There's an 800 #, a quick start manual, and hook up (cabling) directions are printed on the inside flap of the box. The instructions say the unit will pick up the time signal from the local PBS station. I have not seen that to be the case. I had to manually set the time. The tuner is excellent. It found all the local stations - I was afraid it wouldn't. I'm getting a great picture using my roof-top antenna - better than the picture from the converter box I was using (no drop outs). There's only one tuner (a 2nd tuner would have been great), but there is a signal pass through ("antenna out"), which works even when the DVR is turned off. I hooked my converter box and VCR to it, so now I can record two shows at once (the second one on the VCR). The only downside: The Magnavox web site says this model is discontinued, so buy it sooner, rather than later! - Don W

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DonLINY
Babylon, Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Older tech but decent recorder
11/25/2012

Customer review by ReverseFlash

4.0 stars 11/25/2012 by ReverseFlash
by ReverseFlash

I bought this DVR to record shows and free up time to do other things. It works well, and it is pretty intuitive even though the interface looks dated. I think the only major downside is the lack of an additional tuner. You have a lot of storage but can only record one channel at a time because it only has one tuner. Also, it doesn't record at HD quality. But if you aren't too picky about the quality of the recording and just want to watch your fav shows without having to deal with the hassle of watching replays online or catching re-runs then this is a decent device. I raised a few negatives but overall this is a good product. It would be excellent if it were updated for HD, given an additional tuner, added Blu-Ray, and the remote was made to look a little better.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ReverseFlash
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/23/2012

Customer review by lswbirdy

5.0 stars 10/23/2012 by lswbirdy
by lswbirdy

The Magnavox MDR537h 1TB HDD and DVD Recorder with Digital Tuner is an extremely versatile device. Because it has so many recording and video capabilities, it probably should be used by individuals who have experience with home DVR recording. The digital tuner allows TV signals to be received over the air. With its 1TB HDD, the MDR537h provides high-capacity storage when recording to the HDD. The MDR537h allows also recording directly to the DVD drive and allows copying between the HDD and the DVD drive. The recorded-picture quality is quite good, and the disc menu structure is acceptable. In my opinion, the Magnavox MDR537h is an excellent DVR.

Was this review helpful? (111) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lswbirdy
Henrico, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great mutlifunction recording device
10/19/2012

Customer review by Hawkeyeman

5.0 stars 10/19/2012 by Hawkeyeman
by Hawkeyeman

My reason for purchasing the 1TB design was to be able to record in HQ without space limitations and to secure a unit that had a tuner capable of accessing the new digital format. It appears to be very easy to replace the HD if required. The only drawback is the lack of a scheduling feature that uses the cable system's TV Guide. However, it's very easy to program and the quality is exceptional. This unit replaced my old SONY HD unit that did not have the digital tuner. It also had a smaller 160GB HD.

Was this review helpful? (117) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hawkeyeman
Greenwood, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 446 total reviews
1-20 of 446 reviews