Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

good tea if you dont follow the preperation guide
2/26/2014

Customer review by ItsLyricSoListen

4.0 stars 2/26/2014 by ItsLyricSoListen
by ItsLyricSoListen

this tea says to brew in one quart (of boiling water) and then add one quart (cold water) but it tastes much better brewed strong. I double up tea bags or use half the suggested amount of water to brew a dark red tea. its very flavorful and aromatic i enjoy it sweetened but beware it will stain if it splashes on to your clothing and i advise that u discard of use teabags in a careful manner since these will stain countertops and clothing if left laying around.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ItsLyricSoListen
brooklyn ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Just like Starbucks!
9/2/2012

Customer review by tomato90

4.0 stars 9/2/2012 by tomato90
by tomato90

I bought this after being addicted to the Starbucks Iced Passion Teas. Instead of dishing out $4 a drink, I can buy this and it'll last much longer.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tomato90
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Wonderful Flavor & Price
9/26/2012

Customer review by DaveInPDX

5.0 stars 9/26/2012 by DaveInPDX
by DaveInPDX

My wife found this tea & started drinking it at home this summer. Once the kids tasted it, we couldn't keep enough of it in the house. The establishment where my wife was purchasing this tea was charging considerably more for it & was going to stop carrying it at the end of the summer. I was VERY excited to find it available on the Walmart Website & at a lower price to boot... Thank you, Walmart!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaveInPDX
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Delicious!
5/27/2014

Customer review by passionteayum

5.0 stars 5/27/2014 by passionteayum
by passionteayum

The best tea for summer! I sweeten it with crystal light lemonade, and it is so so so good!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
passionteayum
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Starbucks refuses to disclose Sodium content
10/29/2012

Customer review by oneeasyed

4.0 stars 10/29/2012 by oneeasyed
by oneeasyed

I emailed Starbucks (owns and distributes Tazo). I asked about sodium and potassium content in a cup of brewed beverage. They refused and then told me, in essence, 'if you need to know, take a hike and don't drink it.'

Was this review helpful? (9) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oneeasyed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
*Perfectly refreshing lo-cal summer drink*
7/4/2014

Customer review by sunsetgal604

5.0 stars 7/4/2014 by sunsetgal604
by sunsetgal604

I love this in a big pitcher with fresh mint leaves and rounds of sliced oranges, lemons or any nice fruit and ice cubes made of Pom juice. Pomegranate juice or any tasty juice. Kick it up a notch if you want! ;)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunsetgal604
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Such a refreshing drink at a great price
7/30/2014

Customer review by CaffeineFan

5.0 stars 7/30/2014 by CaffeineFan
by CaffeineFan

Awesome and you can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaffeineFan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Taste ,price are so very good.
7/25/2015

Customer review by greenpuc

5.0 stars 7/25/2015 by greenpuc
by greenpuc

I have used CS zinger, etc. You get 20 tea bags and need 6 for 1 ice tea pitcher? Tazo is family size bags, 1 bags= 6 pitchers . Tazo has zero calories ! I add 1 or 2 teaspoons of sugar, little cold water . Refrigerate. So tasty, and I am thin. I offer more sugar. But every friend,family visitor thinks I added LOTS of sugar. Less money than others, , more tea. Buy ,love : )

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greenpuc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not bad but not great...
7/20/2015

Customer review by rbarnes

3.0 stars 7/20/2015 by rbarnes
by rbarnes

I didn't love this but if you're a fan of flavored teas and drinks then you might really love it. I thank #Smiley360 for allowing me the opportunity to try it before I bought it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rbarnes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes