Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Starbucks Decaf Blonde Willow Blend Ground Coffee
12/5/2013

Customer review by mlancer

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by mlancer
by mlancer

Starbucks Decaf Blonde Willow Blend Ground Coffee, 12 oz. is not being made by Starbucks anymore so I took the opportunity to order 8/12oz bags from Wal-Mart online. Good coffee at a good price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mlancer
State Center, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Delicious
6/27/2014

Customer review by Imspiration

5.0 stars 6/27/2014 by Imspiration
by Imspiration

I'm so glad that they didn't discontinue making the blond willow blend. They just changed the name. In my opinion, it's the best coffee out there.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Imspiration
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good coffee
6/22/2014

Customer review by boooks

5.0 stars 6/22/2014 by boooks
by boooks

it's a great coffee there is no acid reflux like we were getting with the other roasted coffee

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
boooks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Substitute product
10/11/2014

Customer review by jolietborn

1.0 stars 10/11/2014 by jolietborn
by jolietborn

I ordered Starucks Decafe Blonde coffee because this is now hard to find. There was no mention that the Aria Decafe Blend had taken over for my original choice. Why does the website not disclose this substitute--the substitute was not what I wanted and now I have to spend my time/gas taking the packages back to Wlamart. This was very disleading. Why not disclose the substitute on the sale page?

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jolietborn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
loved it
6/14/2014

Customer review by Barman67

5.0 stars 6/14/2014 by Barman67
by Barman67

glad u had this product. I couldn't buy it at a Starbucks store. They told me they no longer made the decaf blend...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Barman67
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Starbucks Decaf Blonde Aria Blend Ground Coffee
6/6/2015

Customer review by CoffeeLover

5.0 stars 6/6/2015 by CoffeeLover
by CoffeeLover

Excellent! Need to keep this available. It is a wonderful decaf and a must for those who must drink a decaf.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CoffeeLover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best coffee on the market
5/27/2015

Customer review by Beth

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by Beth
by Beth

If you like a smooth, mild decaf coffee, this is it. It's the best on the market and we have tried them all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Aria Blend is the Best
9/21/2014

Customer review by grega1234

5.0 stars 9/21/2014 by grega1234
by grega1234

Starbucks Aria Blend is a smooth and delicious coffee. It is my favorite Starbucks coffee. It is not too strong but a mellow coffee.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grega1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Decaf Willow Blonde Now named ARIA
7/13/2014

Customer review by jonwest

5.0 stars 7/13/2014 by jonwest
by jonwest

My wife loves this decaf blend. Its ground. We boil water or microwave 12oz's for 3 minutes at our elevation. I put 3 - 4 tablespoons, --my wife uses 2 to 3, into a wetted #2 Melitta filter inside of a #2 individual cone. Pour slowly, and then add the rest of the water. Yummy! My wife will use our 8 - 10 cup Melitta pot, with a full teapot of near boiling water over 6 - 8 tablespoons, ---I use at least 10 to 12. I only make one mug -- 12 oz's at a time with this blend. It's good stuff. BUY! Nice amount too. At 7.68 a bag, that works out to 10.38 per lb. Starbucks sells Willow Blend for 12.95 lb. However I cannot find Aria or Willow Blend decaf online at the Starbucks store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jonwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product taste and fast delivery from Walmart
3/28/2014

Customer review by FirefighterPete

5.0 stars 3/28/2014 by FirefighterPete
by FirefighterPete

Great product taste and faster than expected delivery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FirefighterPete
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Can't find it in stores anymore!
8/22/2014

Customer review by AllDayCoffee

4.0 stars 8/22/2014 by AllDayCoffee
by AllDayCoffee

I love this coffee! I used to be able to buy it several places but now I can only get it on line. Just glad this option exists but it's more expensive than in the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AllDayCoffee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.