Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Tastes like starbucks to me
11/28/2012

Customer review by ChiGirl12

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by ChiGirl12
by ChiGirl12

I love this latte mix. I've had a hard time finding it in stores so I ordered it online. It's much cheaper than starbucks and tastes great with my fat free milk.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChiGirl12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
DISGUSTING
1/17/2013

Customer review by WalmartCustomerHere

1.0 stars 1/17/2013 by WalmartCustomerHere
by WalmartCustomerHere

Taste NOTHING like Starbucks, not even close. I read the reviews and took a chance because they were good reviews. But I wish I didn't, what a waste of money. Has a strong melon flavor and horrible aftertaste. GROSS. I love green and this taste nothing like it. Nothing. I dumped it out and went straight to Starbucks for my Venti Green Tea Latte fix. Next time I'm going to go with the pure matcha powder. Don't waste your money!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartCustomerHere
Nashville
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
OKAY
11/11/2012

Customer review by mominbkk

3.0 stars 11/11/2012 by mominbkk
by mominbkk

I wasn't very observant and thought I was ordering teabags! Surprised when I received it. However, it is pretty good but already sweetened. I didn't care for it being so sweet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mominbkk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love
7/31/2014

Customer review by Sha51

5.0 stars 7/31/2014 by Sha51
by Sha51

Awesome

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sha51
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
this tea is great all year round.
11/8/2013

Customer review by mooine

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by mooine
by mooine

I first tried this at Starbucks 6 years ago, I've been hooked since, but if your looking to save some money this is the next best to it, hot or cold.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mooine
houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good base for a number of drinks
2/22/2014

Customer review by GRowc

4.0 stars 2/22/2014 by GRowc
by GRowc

We use this in our coffee shop to make hot and iced tea lattes. We also use it with a vanilla frappe dry mix to make blended drinks. It seems to hold up well with milk, soy milk and almond milk. We switched to this product when Oregon Chai stopped making their Match Tea Latte Concentrate. The only problem is that Walmart.com has trouble keeping it in stock consistently.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GRowc
Western Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
6/8/2014

Customer review by Sjim6

3.0 stars 6/8/2014 by Sjim6
by Sjim6

Liked it, but didn't love it, I am used to starbucks green tea latte and like the matcha powder in it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sjim6
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.