Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

2.5 stars

5 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

2.5 stars

5 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

40%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-5 of 5 total reviews
40%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Wrong product!
10/20/2012

Customer review by adonnelly88

1.0 stars 10/20/2012 by adonnelly88
by adonnelly88

I ordered this thinking it would be the pictured product....Well it wasn't. It is premium blend fuel but the picture is Coleman white fuel, totally different things. Also, the premium blend fuel that I received was 1 32 OZ bottle rather than the 32 OZ 4 packs as stated. I was frustrated that I had ordered the pictured product and after making a special trip to Walmart, finding out it was not the item pictured.

Was this review helpful? (41) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
adonnelly88
Vancouver, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
The picture and product description do not match.
10/26/2012

Customer review by ds03

1.0 stars 10/26/2012 by ds03
by ds03

The product when I picked it up was qty = 1 32oz bottle. I wanted the 1 gal can. then we noticed the description is qty = 4 32 oz bottles. Just all messed up.

Was this review helpful? (27) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ds03
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cold weather savior
12/15/2013

Customer review by littlebuddymicah

4.0 stars 12/15/2013 by littlebuddymicah
by littlebuddymicah

If anyone thinks Coleman white gas lanterns, stoves and fuel are outdated, a hunting trip in sub zero weather will change your mind.When a hunting trip to Eastern Oregon caused problems for our propane appliances,it was Coleman white gas appliances to the rescue.I am currently restocking our camping gear to include more Coleman white gas lanterns and stoves.Glad there's Ebay .COLD WEATHER SAVIOR,saved our hunting trip!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littlebuddymicah
Central Point,OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
This stuff has saved my life more than once.
2/16/2013

Customer review by FireDragon803

5.0 stars 2/16/2013 by FireDragon803
by FireDragon803

Imagine no coleman's lamp, it's raining and about 30 degrees outside with no tent. Everything is soaked. This stuff has let me start a fire and keep it going until all the wood is dry enough to stay lit or dry other wood. I wouldn't be caught without this, especially in an emergency situation!

Was this review helpful? (8) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FireDragon803
Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Buyer beware
10/27/2013

Customer review by jcwillow777

1.0 stars 10/27/2013 by jcwillow777
by jcwillow777

I bought some of this at Walmart and it was bad. I tried in it in two different lanterns, a 200 A and a 295 A. I couldn't get either one to fire up, the gas was yellow. I went to another store, not Walmart, and bought another gallon - problem solved. Both lanterns fired up, the gas was clear like it should be. I would have given it a 0 if I could have.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jcwillow777
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year