Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 77 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

77 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
49
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 53 total reviews
Super cute and soft
9/21/2012

Customer review by shop4thebest

5.0 stars by shop4thebest

These are really cute and comfortable anmd easy to slip on but you will need to size up. I am a 7 and needed a 8/9 as the 7/8 were a bit snug at the toes.

Was this review helpful? (46) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shop4thebest
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
slipper boots
10/28/2012

Customer review by Kaia

5.0 stars by Kaia

love these boots/slippers. nice and warm and wide enough for my feet. I wear and 8 1/2 W. so bought the 9/10. They are a wee bit large, but with heavy socks work. They are very soft and are great for uncarpeted floors. Easy to pull on. well worth the money. Great for cold weather.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kaia
south Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ultra comfy
10/15/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Bought these for post birth hospital use! Hard soles and perfect amount of faux fur...not too hot or too cold! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/13/2012

Customer review by rmalbrecht

5.0 stars by rmalbrecht

I was looking for slippers and seen these. i looked at the other reviews and did the size bigger they fit just right. i love them i put them on as soon as i get in the front door they are great and have support on the bottoms so it feel like you are not walking on a bare floor if you like style this bootie slippers will be the right choose.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rmalbrecht
columbus, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Toasty toes and ankles with these.
11/1/2012

Customer review by OFWW

5.0 stars by OFWW

These are for indoors only--and I'd order up a half to whole size.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
OFWW
26505
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Most Cozy, Comfortable Booties!
12/15/2012

Customer review by ShoppingQuality

5.0 stars by ShoppingQuality

The Most Cozy, Comfortable Booties ever! Sizing was just fine. I bought the larger size and they are loose & a bit floppy, so, wear them with socks. Then I bought the right size and they are perfect – no socks. So now I have a few pairs. The bottom sole is good for going out to the mail box. I even shoveled light snow off the from porch & driveway with them on – no problem. I put these booties on when I get home from work and never want to take them off. Best find ever! Love my booties! : ) - even bought a few pairs for Christmas gifts – stocking, well, in this case as bootie stuffers!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ShoppingQuality
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for around the house
10/26/2012

Customer review by Phoenixx

5.0 stars by Phoenixx

I really like these boots. I needed warm but comfortable "house" shoes that I could wear outside if necessary. These have a wonderful soft foam sole inside and the outside sole is durable and can be worn in the yard for brief chores. I bought the black suede with grey trim and they are very nice looking, and for a great price, since they look like they will be pretty durable.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Phoenixx
Springtown, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I wanted!
10/20/2012

Customer review by Fir3crack3r

4.0 stars by Fir3crack3r

I love them! My only complaint is they are already losing their cushion. It may be because when I am at home this is my favorite footwear.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Fir3crack3r
okc, ok.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cute looking, but cheaply made
12/6/2012

Customer review by comfortchic

3.0 stars by comfortchic

Super cute looking, warm enough, but offer no support. Thin, cheap sole. Fine for around the house if you don't mind no support... But hey, I got them on sale for $9.00. So, I'm not complaining!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
comfortchic
providence, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Slippers, not boots
11/6/2012

Customer review by Tataji

3.0 stars by Tataji

The price is crazy good, and the free shipping even better, BUT I will spend more money next time. The slippers are sooooo wide and blobby when I look down at them. They are cute from the side though, aren't they? I guess I should have paid more attention to the word 'slippers' instead of boots. They do run short -- I wear size 11 and got the 11/12 and if my foot were ANY longer I would have sent them back. They are soft inside, and warm. Soles don't slip on my tile floor.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tataji
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice booties!!
11/19/2012

Customer review by Dawni14

5.0 stars by Dawni14

Just what I wanted...comfy, cozy, and warm!! Super cheap price too!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dawni14
Yonkers, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
bootie
10/7/2012

Customer review by Shop2fit

4.0 stars by Shop2fit

The bootie is comfortable . It is a nice style and fit too. The last 3 years I have ordered the sherling boot which was just a little larger in size and fit.It was lined with lambs wool and not fur as this one is. It was also higher upon the ankle by about 2 -3 inches. So the style has changed somewhat. The lambs wool lined booties were a little warmer than these are. I do wish they had left the design alone however. I won't be ordering another pair as I have done in the past. I guess it depends on one's taste. But overall it is a good bootie.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shop2fit
Sumerduck,Va.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
They're ok. I mean, you...
11/27/2012

Customer review by SeLeNa86

3.0 stars by SeLeNa86

can't beat a cute lil' pair of bootie slippers for LESS than $20! I'm keeping mine, especially now that the winter-time is here! woohooo, How i LOVE winter-time! :-D I just WISH they had more than those two colors, but STILL, they ARE cute, INexpensive, COMFY, warm AND a cute "in-style" to be seen in! :-) Happy Holidays to Y'all!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SeLeNa86
Denton, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Warm, indoor slippers
12/2/2012

Customer review by Emmalee28

5.0 stars by Emmalee28

Love these bootie slippers! They are comfy, warm and have great (flexible) non-slip soles...very important when you have hardwood stairs. They are exactly what I was hoping for.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Emmalee28
Jersey Shore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/4/2012

Customer review by Rubyred131

5.0 stars by Rubyred131

they are very comfortable and warm would recommend to someone for use

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Rubyred131
ROCHESTER NEW YORK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/18/2013

Customer review by Sharon13

5.0 stars by Sharon13

These Slipper Boots are really great and comfortable plenty of room. They keep my feet really warm and easy to get off and on. I also sometimes fold the top part of boot down if I want a different look to the boot. I would highly recommend them to anyone. I had friends asking me as to where I purchased them and told them at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sharon13
Clifton Park, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/19/2013

Customer review by catpurr

5.0 stars by catpurr

I would recommend these to anyone. They are so comfortable

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
catpurr
Green Valley,Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/12/2013

Customer review by chascat

4.0 stars by chascat

I've gotten these slippers for years. This year they ran a tad small, so order up. They get loose pretty quickly, but offer a warm, dry bootie.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
chascat
nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Women's Limbur Aussie Bootie Slippers
2/3/2013

Customer review by MrsWidlak

4.0 stars by MrsWidlak

LOVE, Love, love these slipper / booties! I like the idea that I can wear them comfortably around the home as slippers and then if I must run out into the cold, they look adorable as a bootie. DO NOT WEAR THESE OUTSIDE IN THE RAIN OR SNOW is my recommendation.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MrsWidlak
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
really cute!
11/8/2012

Customer review by PeaceLoveDream14

4.0 stars by PeaceLoveDream14

I love these slippers! Since most bootie slippers i get i wear outside, i wore these outside a lot. Dont. If you want these to last, just use them as slippers because they werent very durable when i took them outside

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PeaceLoveDream14
brockport, new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 53 total reviews