Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 77 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

77 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

77 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
49
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 53 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews
Super cute and soft
9/21/2012

Customer review by shop4thebest

5.0 stars 9/21/2012 by shop4thebest
by shop4thebest

These are really cute and comfortable anmd easy to slip on but you will need to size up. I am a 7 and needed a 8/9 as the 7/8 were a bit snug at the toes.

Was this review helpful? (46) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shop4thebest
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
slipper boots
10/28/2012

Customer review by Kaia

5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by Kaia
by Kaia

love these boots/slippers. nice and warm and wide enough for my feet. I wear and 8 1/2 W. so bought the 9/10. They are a wee bit large, but with heavy socks work. They are very soft and are great for uncarpeted floors. Easy to pull on. well worth the money. Great for cold weather.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kaia
south Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/13/2012

Customer review by rmalbrecht

5.0 stars 10/13/2012 by rmalbrecht
by rmalbrecht

I was looking for slippers and seen these. i looked at the other reviews and did the size bigger they fit just right. i love them i put them on as soon as i get in the front door they are great and have support on the bottoms so it feel like you are not walking on a bare floor if you like style this bootie slippers will be the right choose.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rmalbrecht
columbus, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ultra comfy
10/15/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Bought these for post birth hospital use! Hard soles and perfect amount of faux fur...not too hot or too cold! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Toasty toes and ankles with these.
11/1/2012

Customer review by OFWW

5.0 stars 11/1/2012 by OFWW
by OFWW

These are for indoors only--and I'd order up a half to whole size.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OFWW
26505
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for around the house
10/26/2012

Customer review by Phoenixx

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Phoenixx
by Phoenixx

I really like these boots. I needed warm but comfortable "house" shoes that I could wear outside if necessary. These have a wonderful soft foam sole inside and the outside sole is durable and can be worn in the yard for brief chores. I bought the black suede with grey trim and they are very nice looking, and for a great price, since they look like they will be pretty durable.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Phoenixx
Springtown, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Most Cozy, Comfortable Booties!
12/15/2012

Customer review by ShoppingQuality

5.0 stars 12/15/2012 by ShoppingQuality
by ShoppingQuality

The Most Cozy, Comfortable Booties ever! Sizing was just fine. I bought the larger size and they are loose & a bit floppy, so, wear them with socks. Then I bought the right size and they are perfect – no socks. So now I have a few pairs. The bottom sole is good for going out to the mail box. I even shoveled light snow off the from porch & driveway with them on – no problem. I put these booties on when I get home from work and never want to take them off. Best find ever! Love my booties! : ) - even bought a few pairs for Christmas gifts – stocking, well, in this case as bootie stuffers!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingQuality
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I wanted!
10/20/2012

Customer review by Fir3crack3r

4.0 stars 10/20/2012 by Fir3crack3r
by Fir3crack3r

I love them! My only complaint is they are already losing their cushion. It may be because when I am at home this is my favorite footwear.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fir3crack3r
okc, ok.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Slippers, not boots
11/6/2012

Customer review by Tataji

3.0 stars 11/6/2012 by Tataji
by Tataji

The price is crazy good, and the free shipping even better, BUT I will spend more money next time. The slippers are sooooo wide and blobby when I look down at them. They are cute from the side though, aren't they? I guess I should have paid more attention to the word 'slippers' instead of boots. They do run short -- I wear size 11 and got the 11/12 and if my foot were ANY longer I would have sent them back. They are soft inside, and warm. Soles don't slip on my tile floor.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tataji
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cute looking, but cheaply made
12/6/2012

Customer review by comfortchic

3.0 stars 12/6/2012 by comfortchic
by comfortchic

Super cute looking, warm enough, but offer no support. Thin, cheap sole. Fine for around the house if you don't mind no support... But hey, I got them on sale for $9.00. So, I'm not complaining!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
comfortchic
providence, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice booties!!
11/19/2012

Customer review by Dawni14

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by Dawni14
by Dawni14

Just what I wanted...comfy, cozy, and warm!! Super cheap price too!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dawni14
Yonkers, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
bootie
10/7/2012

Customer review by Shop2fit

4.0 stars 10/7/2012 by Shop2fit
by Shop2fit

The bootie is comfortable . It is a nice style and fit too. The last 3 years I have ordered the sherling boot which was just a little larger in size and fit.It was lined with lambs wool and not fur as this one is. It was also higher upon the ankle by about 2 -3 inches. So the style has changed somewhat. The lambs wool lined booties were a little warmer than these are. I do wish they had left the design alone however. I won't be ordering another pair as I have done in the past. I guess it depends on one's taste. But overall it is a good bootie.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shop2fit
Sumerduck,Va.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
They're ok. I mean, you...
11/27/2012

Customer review by SeLeNa86

3.0 stars 11/27/2012 by SeLeNa86
by SeLeNa86

can't beat a cute lil' pair of bootie slippers for LESS than $20! I'm keeping mine, especially now that the winter-time is here! woohooo, How i LOVE winter-time! :-D I just WISH they had more than those two colors, but STILL, they ARE cute, INexpensive, COMFY, warm AND a cute "in-style" to be seen in! :-) Happy Holidays to Y'all!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SeLeNa86
Denton, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Warm, indoor slippers
12/2/2012

Customer review by Emmalee28

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by Emmalee28
by Emmalee28

Love these bootie slippers! They are comfy, warm and have great (flexible) non-slip soles...very important when you have hardwood stairs. They are exactly what I was hoping for.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Emmalee28
Jersey Shore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/18/2013

Customer review by Sharon13

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by Sharon13
by Sharon13

These Slipper Boots are really great and comfortable plenty of room. They keep my feet really warm and easy to get off and on. I also sometimes fold the top part of boot down if I want a different look to the boot. I would highly recommend them to anyone. I had friends asking me as to where I purchased them and told them at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sharon13
Clifton Park, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/19/2013

Customer review by catpurr

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by catpurr
by catpurr

I would recommend these to anyone. They are so comfortable

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catpurr
Green Valley,Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/4/2012

Customer review by Rubyred131

5.0 stars 11/4/2012 by Rubyred131
by Rubyred131

they are very comfortable and warm would recommend to someone for use

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rubyred131
ROCHESTER NEW YORK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Women's Limbur Aussie Bootie Slippers
2/3/2013

Customer review by MrsWidlak

4.0 stars 2/3/2013 by MrsWidlak
by MrsWidlak

LOVE, Love, love these slipper / booties! I like the idea that I can wear them comfortably around the home as slippers and then if I must run out into the cold, they look adorable as a bootie. DO NOT WEAR THESE OUTSIDE IN THE RAIN OR SNOW is my recommendation.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsWidlak
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
really cute!
11/8/2012

Customer review by PeaceLoveDream14

4.0 stars 11/8/2012 by PeaceLoveDream14
by PeaceLoveDream14

I love these slippers! Since most bootie slippers i get i wear outside, i wore these outside a lot. Dont. If you want these to last, just use them as slippers because they werent very durable when i took them outside

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PeaceLoveDream14
brockport, new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/12/2013

Customer review by chascat

4.0 stars 1/12/2013 by chascat
by chascat

I've gotten these slippers for years. This year they ran a tad small, so order up. They get loose pretty quickly, but offer a warm, dry bootie.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chascat
nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews