Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 22 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Stylish, feminine
11/3/2012

Customer review by Kathmom

5.0 stars 11/3/2012 by Kathmom
by Kathmom

Bought these for my girls ages 9 and 9. They were almost sold out in our local store. Got them fast online. We love these boots. I bought them for me also. They don't make your feet look big and bulky and are really stylish. They zip for easy dressing. The nylon quilting is nice behind the laces and on top the boots. Soles are nice. These are worth the price. Fit was accurate. My girls can't wait to wear them to school with jeans. These may sell out as they are nice!

Was this review helpful? (23) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kathmom
Milwaukie Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Great value and style!
11/15/2012

Customer review by Kimi18

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by Kimi18
by Kimi18

I purchased these for my sisters and they are very happy with the quality of these boots. Even though no snow has fallen, they feel these boots will definitely do the job in keeping their feet warm and dry. Also, the tread will prevent slips and falls. For the quality, you would expect to pay much more. This was an excellent purchase for the price.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kimi18
Miller, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/28/2012

Customer review by MzDubbie

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by MzDubbie
by MzDubbie

No complaints, love my boots!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MzDubbie
Detroit, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/14/2012

Customer review by cordalia89

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by cordalia89
by cordalia89

I just got my boots today, and love them! I ordered a half size bigger than normal so i could double my socks while wearing them. They are stylish, warm, great quality boots, and the sizes are not misleading like with the cloths. I definatley recomend these boots.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cordalia89
south lake tahoe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A solid 4 stars
12/19/2012

Customer review by michelemania

4.0 stars 12/19/2012 by michelemania
by michelemania

SIZING: I typically wear a 7.5 and took a chance with these since they only come in whole sizes. They fit fantastically. If you're an eight then it might fit a little snug, but if you're a 7.5 like I am then they're a good buy. SLIP OR NO SLIP: The tread is very good. It's been snowing here and a little icy. I haven't slipped yet. I scotch guarded them since they don't seem very water proof. WARMTH: So far they have kept my feet dry. They're not the warmest of boots, but they're not bad. The support is a little stiff. I would recommend wearing thick socks or buying a padded liner for them. I would also replace the laces since they feel like they're about to break. LOOK: The shoe part is a nice suede feel ,but above the ankle ( the boot part) it feels like cheap plastic. It really takes away from the over all look. There is a sipper on the side, so that's a good thing for me. If you have athletic calves this should fit you fine. They aren't the cutest of shoes, but they are not ugly. OVERALL FEELINGS: Good boot for the money. If you're looking to not break the bank and for a boot to survive a season or two then this will do quite nicely. Like a said use some scotch guard to protect it and don't go diving into the pool with them on. They're decent. I use them about every other day or so.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
michelemania
AP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/10/2012

Customer review by FMORGAN

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by FMORGAN
by FMORGAN

i was very pleased with my purchase and plan on buyin more thankyou very much

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FMORGAN
postville ia.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/31/2012

Customer review by Foolish1

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by Foolish1
by Foolish1

Purchased for my wife...she loves them..... great price for an even better boot.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Foolish1
North carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GIFT
12/31/2012

Customer review by rawhide37

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by rawhide37
by rawhide37

I bought these boots for a gift and she's very happy with them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rawhide37
Prineville, Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/20/2012

Customer review by Jicamas

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by Jicamas
by Jicamas

Very comfy warm i like them very much

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jicamas
Soledad ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No regrets.
1/2/2013

Customer review by GrandmaMono

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by GrandmaMono
by GrandmaMono

So comfy, warm and attractive. I don't recall them advertised as waterproof, but moisture from a walk through the snow sat on the surface of these boots as beads of water and had no penetration to the inside. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaMono
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
1/1/2013

Customer review by familyandfun

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by familyandfun
by familyandfun

I bought this boot for my 8 year old daughter. Admittedly, she has warm feet, so I was looking for a boot that was not too warm because many of the snow boots make her feet sweat. These are just right. If you have a child who is like that, then I strongly recommend these. She has only had them for two weeks, but has played in the snow for a couple of hours wearing them about 5 or 6 times and no complaints! Cute boot, too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
familyandfun
Jefferson, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great look
1/12/2013

Customer review by SandieBeaches

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by SandieBeaches
by SandieBeaches

These have it all for such an inexpensive price. They are very stylish, comfortable, and true to size. They are so comfortable with a very lite feel to them that they feel as though you are wearing slippers, which is odd for a pair of boots which normally have a heavy/bulky feel to them. I would not wear these boots for shoveling snow but they will keep your feet warm and look good doing it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SandieBeaches
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/13/2013

Customer review by Savanah82179

5.0 stars 1/13/2013 by Savanah82179
by Savanah82179

These boots are a great buy. The fit is perfect, and they are light weight and very warm. I wear them for my morning walks and they are very comfortable. The side zipper makes the on and off process a breeze. I'm so glad I decided to buy them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Savanah82179
East Windsor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/25/2012

Customer review by faykj

5.0 stars 12/25/2012 by faykj
by faykj

I like these boots very much. They keep your feet warm and toasty and are very comfy. They are very easy to get on too. Look nice too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
faykj
cassville ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice boots
1/6/2013

Customer review by hightideatsea

5.0 stars 1/6/2013 by hightideatsea
by hightideatsea

I live in Ohio and received these boots right during our big winter storm. I have to go out to the barn everyday and these boots keep my feet nice and toasty. I have not had any issues with them getting wet inside or cold toes. They are true to size and I love how they fit. They are very comforatble. The zipper works well and I've had no issues in the two weeks I've been using them. I think they could have a little more insualtion in them but I've no complaints as to cold feet with what is in them. I would definately purchase these again!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hightideatsea
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice and comfy.
1/8/2013

Customer review by 305mom

5.0 stars 1/8/2013 by 305mom
by 305mom

Keeps my toes warm in cold temp. Accurate size.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
305mom
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/18/2012

Customer review by Pansymama

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by Pansymama
by Pansymama

Ordered as a Christmas present for my granddaughter. Thoroughly satisfied. Great Value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pansymama
Aurora, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/11/2013

Customer review by CassSave

4.0 stars 1/11/2013 by CassSave
by CassSave

I love these boots, they are comfortable and stylish. You can wear them over top of your not so skinny jeans or under your boot cut pants.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CassSave
Angel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very comfortable
1/6/2013

Customer review by JonnyBeGood

4.0 stars 1/6/2013 by JonnyBeGood
by JonnyBeGood

Very comfortable and warm.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JonnyBeGood
42420
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/7/2013

Customer review by Bee4711

4.0 stars 1/7/2013 by Bee4711
by Bee4711

Fit great, but not made for walking for long periods of time. Definatly going to get some gel inserts.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bee4711
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews