Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very good coat
11/8/2012

Customer review by KassieP09

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by KassieP09
by KassieP09

I got this a few days ago and I love it.I got it in the pink,brown and white and it is very nice and it keeps me very warm and that is a plus cause I live in MI and yeah.. It is very cute and very warm and for it being two coats in one the price is good and it is not like most coats that weigh a ton..So I would recommend this to everyone who is looking for a great coat.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KassieP09
mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice coat for the price
12/21/2012

Customer review by KKD2

3.0 stars 12/21/2012 by KKD2
by KKD2

The sizing on this jacket for a large said 12-14 which is what I typically wear. I have broad shoulders so this jacket was a bit snug. I prefer my jackets to be a little roomier. The jacket didn't leave much room to wear more than just a turtleneck or thin sweater. I ordered an XL and am hoping that fits better. Overall this jacket was a good buy for the low price. I am 5'8" and this jacket was just above my hips. It would have been nice if it was a bit longer. If you prefer your jackets to be a little bigger than you may want to try an XL if you are on the cusp of a large and extra large.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KKD2
Clovis, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it but received wrong size!
12/23/2012

Customer review by myopinion4u2

4.0 stars 12/23/2012 by myopinion4u2
by myopinion4u2

Love this jacket but I ordered a medium but was sent a small!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
myopinion4u2
Northern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Like 4 coats in one
12/4/2012

Customer review by sahmom1plustwins

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by sahmom1plustwins
by sahmom1plustwins

Awesome value. The inner liner is reversible so you have two different jackets there. One side rain resistant one side fuzzy. Then you have a third coat with just the outer coat. Then a fourth with them put together. For the price that's amazing. Very warm. Well made.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sahmom1plustwins
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent value for a jacket
12/21/2012

Customer review by sunbird102

4.0 stars 12/21/2012 by sunbird102
by sunbird102

The style is very nice and it looks like it would be very warm. The outside of the jacket looks like the type you could just wipe clean with a damp cloth if anything was spilled on it. My only concern is that it does not look like the type of fabric that breaths. I purchased this as a Christmas gift for someone so I can not say for sure.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunbird102
Brooksville, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/3/2012

Customer review by MsKrs

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by MsKrs
by MsKrs

I just love this coat and the price was fantastic.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsKrs
Buffalo Grove, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE THE COLORS
10/18/2012

Customer review by POOKIE2362

4.0 stars 10/18/2012 by POOKIE2362
by POOKIE2362

BOUGHT THIS JACKET FOR MY TWENTY YEAR OLD DAUGHTER FOR CHRISTMAS. HOPE SHE LIKES IT AS MUCH AS I DO.

Was this review helpful? (0) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
POOKIE2362
BOSTON, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Excellent...I love the style and fit.
4/19/2013

Customer review by HGathome

5.0 stars 4/19/2013 by HGathome
by HGathome

Excellent...I love the style and fit. Will have a great jacket for winter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HGathome
richmond, va 23222
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really Nice
12/19/2012

Customer review by Lockjaw

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by Lockjaw
by Lockjaw

This ski jacket met all of my wife's expectations and mine. For the price, I was really surprised by the quality and comfort of the jacket. I would definitely recommend this for anyone needing a sporty warm jacket.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lockjaw
Cocoa, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/20/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

this is the best jack ive ever had! keeps me warm, i love the velvety lining, and very stylish! true to size

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
na
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/15/2013

Customer review by Kids4Dogs4

3.0 stars 1/15/2013 by Kids4Dogs4
by Kids4Dogs4

For the price this was a pretty good pick. The color and style is nice, and it's seems to be a warm jacket. My biggest problem with this jacket is the flimsy loop that holds the arms (inner jacket to outer lining) in place. Within 3 or 4 wearings both loops had ripped away from the jacket and I have had to safety pin the arms to the outer lining. I don't feel I was rough with this, it just looks like it wasn't double stitched which would have made it hold better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kids4Dogs4
Loveland, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/3/2013

Customer review by madim

2.0 stars 1/3/2013 by madim
by madim

I bought this coat a few weeks ago and have only worn it a few times. The pocket is already coming apart and the snap that hold the sleve down has come off. I love the coat and now can't find my size to exchange.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
madim
Pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week