Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

men's long sleeve shirt
9/24/2012

Customer review by hppyhere

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by hppyhere
by hppyhere

Really nice and good quality cotton blend shirt. Great colors...ordered three...great fit, best of all easy care and he likes them..can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hppyhere
Villa Park, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good shirt at a great price.
11/19/2012

Customer review by jwb0

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by jwb0
by jwb0

The fabric is soft and similar to flannel but not as thick or fuzzy. You can't beat this shirt for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jwb0
Stewartstown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Great Shirt at a Great Price !!!
10/6/2012

Customer review by jacuralt

5.0 stars 10/6/2012 by jacuralt
by jacuralt

Very pleased with this shirt, that I bought 3 more. Comfortably and ironed well. I washed the shirts in cold water and drip dry, so no shrinkage. Plan to buy more !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jacuralt
Rochester NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Quality rivals more expensive Brooks Bros. shirt
11/20/2012

Customer review by JCaff

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by JCaff
by JCaff

The quality, fit and styling of this George-brand shirt is excellent, rivaling that of a more expensive brand in my closet. I have an athletic build, which makes it difficult to find shirts that fit me well. Most shirts that fit my upper body, hang straight down and are boxy or baggy at the waist, while other brands are cut too slim and pull across the chest and back. This shirt is slightly fitted and looks great when paired with jeans and is appropriate attire for casual Friday at my place of business. I especially like the button-down point collar, which keeps the collar looking nice. I've sent this shirt off to the cleaners to be laundered at least twice, and so far the shirt is holding up well, without shrinkage to the body or arm length, and the buttons haven't broken or come off as a result of the cleaning process. The shirt is soft, like flannel, and is very resistant to wrinkling. When I find apparel or footwear I like, and that fits me well, I generally purchase a second of that item for use when the first one eventually wears out, but this shirt was out of stock in the small check pattern I wanted, so I ordered the same shirt in the larger check pattern. This shirt is a bargain for the price and I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JCaff
Littleton, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Decent lightweight flannel
12/9/2012

Customer review by JAKinAustin

4.0 stars 12/9/2012 by JAKinAustin
by JAKinAustin

Fine for early morning and early evening outside wear. Seems to be holding up well - washed it a couple of times and still looking good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JAKinAustin
Austin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice shirt
11/19/2012

Customer review by TheGo23

4.0 stars 11/19/2012 by TheGo23
by TheGo23

Great looking shirt for the value. True to size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheGo23
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good quality shirt for the price.
12/1/2012

Customer review by ACSparkPlug

4.0 stars 12/1/2012 by ACSparkPlug
by ACSparkPlug

I bought 7 of these shirts and the quality of all the shirts are great. When I reviewed the shirts on line I couldn't find a sleeve length on any of the discriptions of the shirts sizes. When I received the shirts the sleeves were about an inch to long, but over all the shirts fit good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ACSparkPlug
Iola, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/2/2012

Customer review by aintgotnoname

4.0 stars 11/2/2012 by aintgotnoname
by aintgotnoname

great value for the price paid

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aintgotnoname
tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.