Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

11/12/2012

Customer review by Lolabirdie

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by Lolabirdie
by Lolabirdie

I brought this jacket for my four year old granddaughter. It is a beautiful jacket and she really loves it. I like it so much that I am going to order her another one just in case something happens to this one.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lolabirdie
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent product for the price
11/15/2012

Customer review by Efp42

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by Efp42
by Efp42

For the amount we paid for the coat, we are thrilled with what we got! My daughter loves it! I was worried that it would look cheap, but it is very cute! No one believes me when I tell them it was under $20. I wish they had the next two sizes up so I could get one for next year!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Efp42
Murfreesboro, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/26/2012

Customer review by dragonfly7024

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by dragonfly7024
by dragonfly7024

Coat arrived quickly and is exactly what I expected. My daughter is 16 months old and it is big on her now, but not too much so. We plan to use it next year as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dragonfly7024
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/21/2012

Customer review by volarey

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by volarey
by volarey

The Disney Princess winter coat was very nice . love it thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
volarey
Clark Nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/21/2012

Customer review by mommabear97124

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by mommabear97124
by mommabear97124

Very nice coat at a good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommabear97124
Aloha OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/2/2012

Customer review by PrincessAunt

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by PrincessAunt
by PrincessAunt

For a girl in love with princesses this jacket is perfect!!! I am stopped all the time by mothers asking where I got it Best gift I ever bought for my little princess

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrincessAunt
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Overall nice coat for price
12/12/2012

Customer review by mommyofap

4.0 stars 12/12/2012 by mommyofap
by mommyofap

I purchased this for my daughter who is a princess fanatic. We went looking in stores for a coat and she hated them all. I saw this one online, and hoped my daughter would like it. She loves this coat. I bought a size up to make sure it fit her, and it does beautifully with room to grow. She's worn it about a week, I have to wash it yet, so we will see how it handles in the wash. The back has these beautiful picture of 3 of the princess (Rapunzel, Bell, and Aurora). She gotten complements from her friends on how nice the coat is. My only complaint was how it arrived. The Box it arrived in was half open. It's amazing to me it arrived at all in one piece because they did not do a very good job packaging it. Poor job from someone at Walmart.com.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyofap
Lake Zurich, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/26/2012

Customer review by Hedyb

1.0 stars 12/26/2012 by Hedyb
by Hedyb

I was very disappointed in the quality of this jacket.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hedyb
Sahuarita, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.