Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

29 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

29 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 28 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
A GODSEND!!!
2/11/2014

Customer review by tails3688

5.0 stars 2/11/2014 by tails3688
by tails3688

Love this product!!! This product delivers on its promise. It has helped me keep more of my hair. Every time I use it, I have noticed a significant reduction in the amount of shedding.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tails3688
Ellenville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/30/2012

Customer review by elvira2468

5.0 stars 8/30/2012 by elvira2468
by elvira2468

I'm using this after I use the shampoo, with or without the conditioner. Love the smell and it makes it easier to comb out my hair.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elvira2468
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Smells great and works well
11/8/2012

Customer review by SCUAmanda

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by SCUAmanda
by SCUAmanda

This spray was great - it instantly conditioned my hair and made it easier to comb through. It also left my hair smelling great. It is hard to tell for sure if it is helping decrease breakage, but I am noticing fewer flyaways (the broken strands that stick up after I blow dry my hair) so it seems to be working well so far.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SCUAmanda
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Awesome Product!
6/17/2014

Customer review by Wolf59

5.0 stars 6/17/2014 by Wolf59
by Wolf59

Awesome product, works excellent!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wolf59
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best product I've used for my hair so far
8/25/2014

Customer review by Litala

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by Litala
by Litala

After a few uses my hair has become shiny, less frizzy and has been falling out less and less. I love this product!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Litala
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fuller Hair
11/14/2012

Customer review by saleetah

5.0 stars 11/14/2012 by saleetah
by saleetah

I use this spray on wet hair after I apply my hair gel. I normally have fine hair and this spray gives me a fuller volume with a great light scent. It also makes my hair strands feel stronger without any stiffness but just has a soft full volume.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
saleetah
San Mateo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Softens and conditions
10/31/2012

Customer review by xtinerobertson

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by xtinerobertson
by xtinerobertson

What I really love about this product is 1.) The price and 2.) The results. After using this product in my hair, I've noticed a significant difference in the strength of my hair. Less hair is being pulled out when I brush my hair, and when I shower, there isn't a lot of hair falling out from damage. Oh, and it smells great.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xtinerobertson
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Makes my hair noticeably healthier
11/8/2012

Customer review by TenTwentyFive

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by TenTwentyFive
by TenTwentyFive

I've been using this for about 2 weeks each time I wash my hair, and already notice that my hair feels shinier, healthier, fuller. And it's got a great fruity scent. Good value for money also, as you just need a couple sprays each time and it's a really large bottle.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TenTwentyFive
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
I'll be ordering again...
12/2/2012

Customer review by 18thclady

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by 18thclady
by 18thclady

This product appears to be working when so many don't!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
18thclady
New England
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really Made My Hair Softer
11/15/2012

Customer review by Saffron101

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by Saffron101
by Saffron101

I've been using this product for almost a couple of weeks now and can tell the difference in my hair. My hair feels softer and healthier. I'm seeing much less breakage. It doesn't leave your hair sticky or weighed down like some leave-in conditioners do. After blow drying it looks shiny and doesn't feel dry or brittle anymore. This is a great product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Saffron101
San Francisco, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Works great!
11/8/2012

Customer review by SMDAR

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by SMDAR
by SMDAR

I spray the Anti breakage spray after shampoo and i am seeing good difference once I started using the spray. I have noticed significant fall in the hair breakage. And smell is very pleasant.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SMDAR
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Staff sparks
Top 250 contributor
Good price
10/26/2014

Customer review by raggedyawesome

5.0 stars 10/26/2014 by raggedyawesome
by raggedyawesome

I have been using Wen on my very fine, blonde hair for the past 2 years. I am 50, with many health issues that effect my hair. I have not been getting the results I want from Wen, so when I came upon this product I thought I would give it a try. I found the shampoo and conditioner in my local store. I wanted to use the set of products, so I ordered the spray online. The conditioner makes my hair a bit too soft, so I am careful at how much I use. I have been using it for about 2 weeks now, and am happy with the results. The price is very fair, and I like the scent.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
raggedyawesome
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Compliment to Shampoo
11/9/2012

Customer review by oohlala17

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by oohlala17
by oohlala17

I’ve been using this spray for a couple days now and so far I’ve noticed some improvement in terms of fall out and overall appearance of my hair. After I apply the spray and massage it into my scalp, I can feel the spray working. The spray does not leave your hair stiff and leaves your hair smelling great. I also noticed that my waves are more defined and the frizz has decreased significantly. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oohlala17
San Bruno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
See a difference
11/21/2012

Customer review by AngMomOfTwo

4.0 stars 11/21/2012 by AngMomOfTwo
by AngMomOfTwo

I have noticed that since I started using this spray I have less hair falling out while I shampoo and condition my hair. The leave in spray is lightweight and you can style and use your usual products without feeling like you have excess product in your hair.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AngMomOfTwo
Hayward, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
This is ahh mazing!!!
3/27/2013

Customer review by Kacey

5.0 stars 3/27/2013 by Kacey
by Kacey

I used this for only a couple weeks, but saw results in only a couple days! A lot of my hair doesn't fall off when I brush my hair! (And let me note that my hair is VERY brittle and damaged from years of straightening/dyeing.) I would recommend this product FOR SURE!! My hair has gotten fuller feeling and less split ends. You won't regret this purchase!!

Kacey
Minnesota, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
love this product!!!
3/11/2013

Customer review by curlywavydiane

5.0 stars 3/11/2013 by curlywavydiane
by curlywavydiane

I love this spray! It smells fruity and delicious. I've been using it a few days and my hair is already shedding less!!! I concentrate it on the scalp and then spray it through the lengths of my hair. I also notice my hair, which is naturally dry, curly & colored is more shiny, smooth and soft. Please never discontinue this fantastic product!!

curlywavydiane
nyc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Really Does Work
8/9/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/9/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

When I first purchased this product, I was a little hesitant because I wasn't sure this was really up to the hype. But, after using this product I was proved more than wrong. This product is great. I use this stuff on my hair all the time, whether wet or dry. Will help repair split ends and any damage your hair may have. Everyone should try this out.

An anonymous customer
Los Angeles, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Heaven Sent
7/10/2012

Customer review by Shanesmum

5.0 stars 7/10/2012 by Shanesmum
by Shanesmum

My hair was saved literally I love it I'm african amercian and have natural hair I love all your products but this is exceptional my hair was breaking and thinning to the point it worried me so when I found it at Target about two weeks ago grabbed it without a second thought and it works since that purchase I've purchased two more bottels becuse i dont ever want to be without it. my hair is noticablly fuller and longer. Great Job!!! P.s. I need coupons please

Shanesmum
Snellville, GA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Hevean in a bottle<3
11/19/2012

Customer review by arod22

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by arod22
by arod22

I used this product for 3 days and I could already see a HUGE difference in how much hair I was losing! It smells 100% amazing and it is a very light spray so you can spray it on your hair after you are done straightening your hair and it will stay straight. this product is so amazing and perfect I think every girl needs this!!

arod22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I use it as a styling spray
3/6/2013

Customer review by AnnR

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by AnnR
by AnnR

I let my hair air dry (till it's about 80% dry) and then I use a round brush and hair dryer to blow it out dry. I use this spray on each section before I blow the section dry, and if I want to add some curl, I'll even use it as a styling spray prior to using the curling iron. My hair is shoulder length and I love this stuff. Makes my hair look and feel fuller and stopped the horriific fall-out. Shampoo and conditioner are great, too!

AnnR
Chapel Hill, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews