Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

30 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

30 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 29 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
Softens and conditions
10/31/2012

Customer review by xtinerobertson

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by xtinerobertson
by xtinerobertson
Walmart associate

What I really love about this product is 1.) The price and 2.) The results. After using this product in my hair, I've noticed a significant difference in the strength of my hair. Less hair is being pulled out when I brush my hair, and when I shower, there isn't a lot of hair falling out from damage. Oh, and it smells great.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xtinerobertson
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
A GODSEND!!!
2/11/2014

Customer review by tails3688

5.0 stars 2/11/2014 by tails3688
by tails3688

Love this product!!! This product delivers on its promise. It has helped me keep more of my hair. Every time I use it, I have noticed a significant reduction in the amount of shedding.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tails3688
Ellenville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome Product!
6/17/2014

Customer review by Wolf59

5.0 stars 6/17/2014 by Wolf59
by Wolf59
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Awesome product, works excellent!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wolf59
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best product I've used for my hair so far
8/25/2014

Customer review by Litala

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by Litala
by Litala
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After a few uses my hair has become shiny, less frizzy and has been falling out less and less. I love this product!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Litala
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/30/2012

Customer review by elvira2468

5.0 stars 8/30/2012 by elvira2468
by elvira2468

I'm using this after I use the shampoo, with or without the conditioner. Love the smell and it makes it easier to comb out my hair.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
elvira2468
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Smells great and works well
11/8/2012

Customer review by SCUAmanda

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by SCUAmanda
by SCUAmanda
Walmart associate

This spray was great - it instantly conditioned my hair and made it easier to comb through. It also left my hair smelling great. It is hard to tell for sure if it is helping decrease breakage, but I am noticing fewer flyaways (the broken strands that stick up after I blow dry my hair) so it seems to be working well so far.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SCUAmanda
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Makes my hair noticeably healthier
11/8/2012

Customer review by TenTwentyFive

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by TenTwentyFive
by TenTwentyFive
Walmart associate

I've been using this for about 2 weeks each time I wash my hair, and already notice that my hair feels shinier, healthier, fuller. And it's got a great fruity scent. Good value for money also, as you just need a couple sprays each time and it's a really large bottle.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TenTwentyFive
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Do NOT discontinue this product PLEASE!!!!
3/27/2014

Customer review by EmilyMoe

5.0 stars 3/27/2014 by EmilyMoe
by EmilyMoe

I have struggled with thin and baby fine hair my whole adult life-and worsened by child birth. (Having kids can make your hair fall out..literally..) But then I found this stuff!! I can not live without it! It makes my hair smell so amazing all day long, it makes it so soft, healthy looking, and helps keep it fuller due to the fact that it actually WORKS!! It's a product that actually does what it says it does! I know, weird huh?! But really, I get so mad at companies for putting out a good product just to find they discontinue it shortly after! Biggest pet peeve!! I don't know what I would do if I didn't have it! I've started to have a hard time finding it in stores lately and even found Walmart had it in their clearance section and ended up buying all 6 there!! As women our hair is the only thing we feel we have SOME control over so don't mess with us Garnier!;) you know what they say about a woman scorned!;)

EmilyMoe
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Fuller Hair
11/14/2012

Customer review by saleetah

5.0 stars 11/14/2012 by saleetah
by saleetah
Walmart associate
 Rated by Mom

I use this spray on wet hair after I apply my hair gel. I normally have fine hair and this spray gives me a fuller volume with a great light scent. It also makes my hair strands feel stronger without any stiffness but just has a soft full volume.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
saleetah
San Mateo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
 Rated by Mom
Great Item!
6/6/2016

Customer review by paleowl

5.0 stars 6/6/2016 by paleowl
by paleowl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This spray really does it's job at detangling and smoothing my hair! But the best part is that I have noticed considerably less hair loss since using this spray-Love It!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
paleowl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good price
10/26/2014

Customer review by raggedyawesome

5.0 stars 10/26/2014 by raggedyawesome
by raggedyawesome

I have been using Wen on my very fine, blonde hair for the past 2 years. I am 50, with many health issues that effect my hair. I have not been getting the results I want from Wen, so when I came upon this product I thought I would give it a try. I found the shampoo and conditioner in my local store. I wanted to use the set of products, so I ordered the spray online. The conditioner makes my hair a bit too soft, so I am careful at how much I use. I have been using it for about 2 weeks now, and am happy with the results. The price is very fair, and I like the scent.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
raggedyawesome
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I'll be ordering again...
12/2/2012

Customer review by 18thclady

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by 18thclady
by 18thclady
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product appears to be working when so many don't!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
18thclady
New England
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
See a difference
11/21/2012

Customer review by AngMomOfTwo

4.0 stars 11/21/2012 by AngMomOfTwo
by AngMomOfTwo
Walmart associate
 Rated by Mom

I have noticed that since I started using this spray I have less hair falling out while I shampoo and condition my hair. The leave in spray is lightweight and you can style and use your usual products without feeling like you have excess product in your hair.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AngMomOfTwo
Hayward, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
 Rated by Mom
Works great!
11/8/2012

Customer review by SMDAR

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by SMDAR
by SMDAR
Walmart associate
 Rated by Mom

I spray the Anti breakage spray after shampoo and i am seeing good difference once I started using the spray. I have noticed significant fall in the hair breakage. And smell is very pleasant.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SMDAR
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
 Rated by Mom
Really Made My Hair Softer
11/15/2012

Customer review by Saffron101

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by Saffron101
by Saffron101
Walmart associate

I've been using this product for almost a couple of weeks now and can tell the difference in my hair. My hair feels softer and healthier. I'm seeing much less breakage. It doesn't leave your hair sticky or weighed down like some leave-in conditioners do. After blow drying it looks shiny and doesn't feel dry or brittle anymore. This is a great product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Saffron101
San Francisco, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Best Garnier Product I Have Ever Used!
1/1/2014

Customer review by Sarah12345

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by Sarah12345
by Sarah12345

I'm trying to grow out my hair (it goes down to about to the end of my ribs and It keeps breaking. I always have to clean out my brush all the time. So I decided to get the "Fall Fight Anti-Breakage Spay" to see if it would help. Oh my gosh I love it! It smells nice, my hair is shinny and smooth, and I have less breakage. Its the whole package! One thing I has to say is that don't spray TOO much in your hair because it will get hard #that happened to me the first time#. I absolutely love it though! I will definitely will by this again! My favorite Garnier Fructis product ever! <3 :)

Sarah12345
New Hampshire, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Compliment to Shampoo
11/9/2012

Customer review by oohlala17

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by oohlala17
by oohlala17
Walmart associate

I’ve been using this spray for a couple days now and so far I’ve noticed some improvement in terms of fall out and overall appearance of my hair. After I apply the spray and massage it into my scalp, I can feel the spray working. The spray does not leave your hair stiff and leaves your hair smelling great. I also noticed that my waves are more defined and the frizz has decreased significantly. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oohlala17
San Bruno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Heaven Sent
7/10/2012

Customer review by Shanesmum

5.0 stars 7/10/2012 by Shanesmum
by Shanesmum

My hair was saved literally I love it I'm african amercian and have natural hair I love all your products but this is exceptional my hair was breaking and thinning to the point it worried me so when I found it at Target about two weeks ago grabbed it without a second thought and it works since that purchase I've purchased two more bottels becuse i dont ever want to be without it. my hair is noticablly fuller and longer. Great Job!!! P.s. I need coupons please

Shanesmum
Snellville, GA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I use it as a styling spray
3/6/2013

Customer review by AnnR

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by AnnR
by AnnR

I let my hair air dry (till it's about 80% dry) and then I use a round brush and hair dryer to blow it out dry. I use this spray on each section before I blow the section dry, and if I want to add some curl, I'll even use it as a styling spray prior to using the curling iron. My hair is shoulder length and I love this stuff. Makes my hair look and feel fuller and stopped the horriific fall-out. Shampoo and conditioner are great, too!

AnnR
Chapel Hill, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I love love this product!!
3/16/2014

Customer review by Shar

5.0 stars 3/16/2014 by Shar
by Shar

I noticed my hair was begining to thin after a surgery. I found this spray, and have never looked back! My hair became fuller. I noticed less falling/breaking hair. Its soft and shining. I never go a day without using it. Although, in the last month, I've noticed fewer stores are carrying it and its become IMPOSSIBLE to find. Can anyone explain this to me? Im so afraid of what will become of my hair without it.

Shar
Alturas, CA 96101, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews