Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

33 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

33 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
1-20 of 32 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
I'll be ordering again...
12/2/2012

Customer review by 18thclady

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by 18thclady
by 18thclady

This product appears to be working when so many have not...

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
18thclady
New England
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Oh, my!
10/30/2012

Customer review by AMcho

5.0 stars 10/30/2012 by AMcho
by AMcho

I'm a 50yo female who has been noticing more & more hair in the drain since my daughter was born 13.5 years ago. I actually have some noticeable thinning around my bangs & the right side of my head. Also I've noticed a brittleness in the actual texture of my hair. I figured I'd have some significant balding by 60 -- until now. My hair is usually very oily (yes, even @ 50), so I have to wash often, but I don't wash more than every other day due to the breakage & hair loss problems. So I tried this. I left the conditioner in for about 5 minutes. At the end of the shower there was the usual amount of hair on the drain. At the time I would have washed again I became SICK--fever, aches, nausea; let's just say, I didn't feel like washing my hair for 3 more days. During that time, I wore my hair in a ponytail, which I would redo every few hours. Now usually when I put my hair into a ponytail, a handful of hair comes out as I finger comb my curly hair. This did not happen. I would find only 1 or 2 hairs in my hand. I was surprised. And even though I went SO long without washing, my hair was still shinny. Finally I felt better today and took a shower. Again I left the conditioner in for about 5 minutes. I expected to see that huge wad of hair that I have to wring out streams of water just to put in the trash, but this time there was less than half the hair I usually have. I'd say this stuff works!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AMcho
Nashville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wao oh Wow!!
3/4/2013

Customer review by Ginn33

5.0 stars 3/4/2013 by Ginn33
by Ginn33

After just the first use it's an amazing difference. Very little hair came off while combing my wet hair unlike usually. And a several days after washing it, very little hair is stuck on my brush. This is a great product for anti-fall, and also leaves hair smooth and with a great smell. Recommend it, love it :) conditioner and the leave-in spray.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ginn33
miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
THE BOMB!!!
5/26/2014

Customer review by tails3688

5.0 stars 5/26/2014 by tails3688
by tails3688

PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE THIS!!! Every time I use this conditioner, I have noticed less hair fall. Please, Garnier, offer this conditioner in the 33.8 fl. oz. bottle.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tails3688
Ellenville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Does the job
4/22/2013

Customer review by macsneaker

5.0 stars 4/22/2013 by macsneaker
by macsneaker

Does the job at a very cheap price! I don't have any scientific results but at least subjectively using this conditioner feels really great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
macsneaker
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product
2/21/2014

Customer review by Hoso64

5.0 stars 2/21/2014 by Hoso64
by Hoso64

Rally good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hoso64
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fall Fight is winning!
5/6/2015

Customer review by Audrey

5.0 stars 5/6/2015 by Audrey
by Audrey

It is working as the product claims. No problem or complaint.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Audrey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Hair Is In Love!
5/6/2013

Customer review by Ellieissexy

5.0 stars 5/6/2013 by Ellieissexy
by Ellieissexy

My hair eats this stuff up! It's in love! Garnier has greatly improved with this new line they have going. None of their products in the past have worked as well as this one has for me, though their products were never bad in the past. My hair is so resistant and strong after one use of just the conditioner. What I love the most is the fact that only a little bit of the conditioner in my palm goes such a long way. I seriously only need to use a small amount and my hair is sooo moisturized. I think this is the best conditioner I've ever used, almost too good to be true. And the smell is different than the old Garnier products, its even better now. Makes me feel like I'm on vacation. Thank you Garnier.

Ellieissexy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it!
2/25/2013

Customer review by Zachariah

5.0 stars 2/25/2013 by Zachariah
by Zachariah

This conditioner made my hair so soft! I noticed that my hair was shedding more than usual and saw the commercial and figured i'd try it out. I love the tingling feeling when its on my head. Afterwards my hair is super soft and smooth! Also I see no more hair in the sink.

Zachariah
Malibu, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Really Works!
7/4/2012

Customer review by LadyK

5.0 stars 7/4/2012 by LadyK
by LadyK

Hair and beauty products make many claims. Of the things I have tried, I have found the claims to be mostly hype. This product's claims are the truth. I have always shed a lot of hair but recently I have been ready to see a doctor. I've been afraid I was going bald. With this regiment, I noticed a huge difference after the FIRST use and it just keeps getting better. Thank You, Thank You, Thank You!

LadyK
Tularosa, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
It Works! It Really, Really Works!
1/6/2013

Customer review by Dixie

5.0 stars 1/6/2013 by Dixie
by Dixie

I was loosing hair by the handfull until using this product. It does not strip my color. I may have 6-10 hairs in the drain now.

Dixie
Cypress, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
How can you not like it !
11/4/2012

Customer review by Moocifer

5.0 stars 11/4/2012 by Moocifer
by Moocifer

This product is great! My hair feels so soft and great after using this! I have seen one stand fall out compared to 20 stands on the floor before this product! Smells like the signature Garnier smell too :) <3 I will buy this permanently for now on!

Moocifer
Cherry Hill, NJ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I love this product.
9/17/2012

Customer review by 3517

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by 3517
by 3517

I AM IN LOVE WITH MY HAIR.I AM 46 YRS OLD AND MY HAIR WAS FEELING VERY DRY AND LIFELESS.I STARTED USEING FRUCTIS FALL FIGHT CONDITIONER ABOUT A WEEK AGO.WOW I LOVE THIS PRODUCT MY HAIR HAS NEVER FELT SO GOOD.IM HOOKED.I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT.YOUR GOING TO LOVE IT.

3517
Florida, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing
12/3/2012

Customer review by Adrianna

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by Adrianna
by Adrianna

I have really curly hair and when I run my finger threw wet or dry I notice a lot of hair strands were coming out . This system was a Bounce of life my hair was 5x softer and less tangled les strands fell out I love it

Adrianna
Spring Hill, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Awesome Product!!!!
10/11/2012

Customer review by StephanieB

5.0 stars 10/11/2012 by StephanieB
by StephanieB

Two months ago my hair started to shed more than usual. I saw a commercial for this product and decided to give it a shot. Now I'm hooked. It's now one of my favorite conditioners. I love the smell. Leaves my hair soft and manageable. It also makes my scalp tingle when I massage it in. Love this stuff. Please do not discontinue it.

StephanieB
Houston,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Quite Impressed!
7/6/2013

Customer review by Michelle93

5.0 stars 7/6/2013 by Michelle93
by Michelle93

At first I was nervous to try this product because I was losing a TON of strands in the shower and I know that any product that can solve beauty problems can make them worse.. But I'm glad I tried it! After about 2 uses I'm losing significantly less hair (used to be a handful every wash, now only 3-4 strands) The smell is great and it leaves my hair silky without weighing it down. I use a different shampoo(organix) with this conditioner but I will most likely be purchasing the matching Fall Fight shampoo too!

Michelle93
Yardley, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Leaves hair so soft and easy to comb through!
4/19/2014

Customer review by amandatorres1625

5.0 stars 4/19/2014 by amandatorres1625
by amandatorres1625

This has to be one of my favorite shampoos! My friend had an extra set, and while I don't have a lot of breakage, I decided to try it because it smelled so good. It smells absolutely delicious the whole time while using and the whole day after. Leaves me hair very soft and manageable.

amandatorres1625
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
se me cae el pelo
4/21/2014

Customer review by diaz

5.0 stars 4/21/2014 by diaz
by diaz

Lo probare aver si es bueno se me cae mucho el pelo espero k fucione

diaz
ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
ALL THAT!!!
7/20/2014

Customer review by tails1967

5.0 stars 7/20/2014 by tails1967
by tails1967

I LOVE this conditioner!!! PLEASE DO NOT discontinue it!!! Every time I use it, I have noticed a significant reduction in the amount of hair that I shed. This has helped me keep more of my hair. Please offer this conditioner in the 33.8 fl.oz. bottle!!

tails1967
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Nice Conditioner
8/23/2014

Customer review by Aree45

4.0 stars 8/23/2014 by Aree45
by Aree45

I originally wanted the damage eraser conditioner but got this one. It's definitely not the same or as nourishing but it's not bad. I like the scent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aree45
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews