Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

37 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

37 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
1-20 of 36 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews
My Hair Is In Love!
5/6/2013

Customer review by Ellieissexy

5.0 stars 5/6/2013 by Ellieissexy
by Ellieissexy

My hair eats this stuff up! It's in love! Garnier has greatly improved with this new line they have going. None of their products in the past have worked as well as this one has for me, though their products were never bad in the past. My hair is so resistant and strong after one use of just the conditioner. What I love the most is the fact that only a little bit of the conditioner in my palm goes such a long way. I seriously only need to use a small amount and my hair is sooo moisturized. I think this is the best conditioner I've ever used, almost too good to be true. And the smell is different than the old Garnier products, its even better now. Makes me feel like I'm on vacation. Thank you Garnier.

Ellieissexy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Quite Impressed!
7/6/2013

Customer review by Michelle93

5.0 stars 7/6/2013 by Michelle93
by Michelle93

At first I was nervous to try this product because I was losing a TON of strands in the shower and I know that any product that can solve beauty problems can make them worse.. But I'm glad I tried it! After about 2 uses I'm losing significantly less hair (used to be a handful every wash, now only 3-4 strands) The smell is great and it leaves my hair silky without weighing it down. I use a different shampoo(organix) with this conditioner but I will most likely be purchasing the matching Fall Fight shampoo too!

Michelle93
Yardley, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great conditioner!
11/21/2013

Customer review by quiltlover

4.0 stars 11/21/2013 by quiltlover
by quiltlover

I really like this conditioner!! The only reason I'm writing this review, is that I hate the bottle!!! The bottle stands up on it's cap. The conditioner is very thick, and I struggle in the shower squeezing anything out of it. I also use the shampoo, which I also like, but the bottle sits on its base, not the cap. Also, the shampoo hole is bigger than the conditioner one! So please, Garnier change the bottle on the conditioner!! Does anyone else have this problem???? Love the contents, Hate the bottle!!!

quiltlover
Michigan, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Ugh
7/5/2014

Customer review by Bindi

2.0 stars 7/5/2014 by Bindi
by Bindi

I have really long thick hair so I tend to shed quite a bit, so when I stumbled on this in the store I was like YES THIS WILL HELP. Fast forward a week. I have used it 3 times, and already my hair seems to be falling out EVEN MORE than before, not to mention how dry its become since I switched. And lets not forget that weird scalp tingle which is slightly worrisome. Garnier makes other shampoos/conditioners that are more effective than this one, and that smell better too. Huge disappointment.

Bindi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Fall Fight Review
12/27/2012

Customer review by mikki

4.0 stars 12/27/2012 by mikki
by mikki

I tried this due to a great deal after being a great fan of Garnier skincare products,former and current. I never thought about how many strands of hair we lose each day but thought i would give this a try. I really liked it, very rich and creamy seems to make my hair quite happy. I find i am brushing out fewer strands on a daily basis and my hair feels fuller. I give it a 4 star review for doing mostly what it claims and not being very pricey.

mikki
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really Works!
7/4/2012

Customer review by LadyK

5.0 stars 7/4/2012 by LadyK
by LadyK

Hair and beauty products make many claims. Of the things I have tried, I have found the claims to be mostly hype. This product's claims are the truth. I have always shed a lot of hair but recently I have been ready to see a doctor. I've been afraid I was going bald. With this regiment, I noticed a huge difference after the FIRST use and it just keeps getting better. Thank You, Thank You, Thank You!

LadyK
Tularosa, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Only for Certain Types
10/11/2012

Customer review by MandyL

3.0 stars 10/11/2012 by MandyL
by MandyL

I love a lot of the Fructis products. They smell great, and work well for the price. I had to give this one a medium rating, though. My HAIR is brittle, dry and suffers from the weather, however my scalp is oily. This conditioner made my hair look like I hadn't washed it for days. I had to turn right back around, get back in the shower, and wash my hair again. It's too heavy on the oils.

MandyL
Slidell, LA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
It is too hard to squeeze the bottle!
5/28/2014

Customer review by JennyC

2.0 stars 5/28/2014 by JennyC
by JennyC

This conditioner does exactly what I was expecting it to do...reduce the amount of split ends I have! However, it is nearly impossible to squeeze the conditioner out of the bottle! I actually have to use 2 hands to squeeze the conditioner out onto my head. The shampoo is not like this. I feel like the conditioner is too thick for the hole on the container.

JennyC
Uniontown, OH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Good
12/27/2012

Customer review by AlyssaResalvo

4.0 stars 12/27/2012 by AlyssaResalvo
by AlyssaResalvo

Overall, it did help lessen my hair fall out but it's a very thick consistency and personally, at first, I did not like the smell at all. It's strong smelling of grapes mixed with a bit of chemicals. But I've noticed through the past two months of using this, it leaves behind a bit of residue on your scalp no matter how long you rinse it for.

AlyssaResalvo
California, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Awesome Product!!!!
10/11/2012

Customer review by StephanieB

5.0 stars 10/11/2012 by StephanieB
by StephanieB

Two months ago my hair started to shed more than usual. I saw a commercial for this product and decided to give it a shot. Now I'm hooked. It's now one of my favorite conditioners. I love the smell. Leaves my hair soft and manageable. It also makes my scalp tingle when I massage it in. Love this stuff. Please do not discontinue it.

StephanieB
Houston,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Leaves hair so soft and easy to comb through!
4/19/2014

Customer review by amandatorres1625

5.0 stars 4/19/2014 by amandatorres1625
by amandatorres1625

This has to be one of my favorite shampoos! My friend had an extra set, and while I don't have a lot of breakage, I decided to try it because it smelled so good. It smells absolutely delicious the whole time while using and the whole day after. Leaves me hair very soft and manageable.

amandatorres1625
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Bummed
6/25/2013

Customer review by FiSh

2.0 stars 6/25/2013 by FiSh
by FiSh

After having success with the Fall Fight Shampoo I thought to try this products. Not as impressive as the Shampoo somehow. Smells amazing but still had hair loss problems just the same as before. I would still recommend this product because it is still a great overall conditioner.

FiSh
Scottsdale, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it!
2/25/2013

Customer review by Zachariah

5.0 stars 2/25/2013 by Zachariah
by Zachariah

This conditioner made my hair so soft! I noticed that my hair was shedding more than usual and saw the commercial and figured i'd try it out. I love the tingling feeling when its on my head. Afterwards my hair is super soft and smooth! Also I see no more hair in the sink.

Zachariah
Malibu, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
I love this product.
9/17/2012

Customer review by 3517

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by 3517
by 3517

I AM IN LOVE WITH MY HAIR.I AM 46 YRS OLD AND MY HAIR WAS FEELING VERY DRY AND LIFELESS.I STARTED USEING FRUCTIS FALL FIGHT CONDITIONER ABOUT A WEEK AGO.WOW I LOVE THIS PRODUCT MY HAIR HAS NEVER FELT SO GOOD.IM HOOKED.I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT.YOUR GOING TO LOVE IT.

3517
Florida, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Miss this conditioner
10/3/2015

Customer review by missingu

5.0 stars 10/3/2015 by missingu
by missingu

Love this and now I can't find it in anywhere. Are you going to replace it with something comparable?

missingu
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
not super impressed
8/22/2012

Customer review by Jennz

1.0 stars 8/22/2012 by Jennz
by Jennz

Well I've had the shampoo n conditioner for over a month now and Frankly I don't notice any change in my hair falling out. Its still just comes out in clumps. ..I have very long, healthy hair I thought it would help at least a little...oh well it smells good haha

Jennz
Grand Marais, MN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
ALL THAT!!!
7/20/2014

Customer review by tails1967

5.0 stars 7/20/2014 by tails1967
by tails1967

I LOVE this conditioner!!! PLEASE DO NOT discontinue it!!! Every time I use it, I have noticed a significant reduction in the amount of hair that I shed. This has helped me keep more of my hair. Please offer this conditioner in the 33.8 fl.oz. bottle!!

tails1967
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
How can you not like it !
11/4/2012

Customer review by Moocifer

5.0 stars 11/4/2012 by Moocifer
by Moocifer

This product is great! My hair feels so soft and great after using this! I have seen one stand fall out compared to 20 stands on the floor before this product! Smells like the signature Garnier smell too :) <3 I will buy this permanently for now on!

Moocifer
Cherry Hill, NJ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing
12/3/2012

Customer review by Adrianna

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by Adrianna
by Adrianna

I have really curly hair and when I run my finger threw wet or dry I notice a lot of hair strands were coming out . This system was a Bounce of life my hair was 5x softer and less tangled les strands fell out I love it

Adrianna
Spring Hill, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Helps after I Shampoo!!
8/19/2012

Customer review by Dezzy88

4.0 stars 8/19/2012 by Dezzy88
by Dezzy88

After I apply my shampoo, I applied the conditioner and when I massage it and it did help my scalp more than the shampoo did and I felt the tingle feeling and so far it makes my hair soft! :)

Dezzy88
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews