Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

68%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
68%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

RCA 32 TV/DVD
6/28/2012

Customer review by aFIVE007

1.0 stars 6/28/2012 by aFIVE007
by aFIVE007

The TV was of poor quality, the screen was different brightness on either side. the DVD player locked up on a DVD, and we lost it. Warranty worked well we took it back and got a 32" Vizio and love it. Out for a $15.00 DVD The warranty is awesome, got one on the new TV, but they only offered me a 2 year at the store?? Harry H

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aFIVE007
TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
tv was fine except the dvd player didn't work
7/14/2012

Customer review by Sissyx4

3.0 stars 7/14/2012 by Sissyx4
by Sissyx4

tv was fine except the dvd player didn't work...returned to store

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sissyx4
Chesapeake, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
the t.v itself is great for price.
6/28/2012

Customer review by buddyd2012

4.0 stars 6/28/2012 by buddyd2012
by buddyd2012

Purchased television for my mother. When it arrived, she was so excited to finally get rid of her old and heavy box style, tube television. However, the mounting bracket was broken, screen scratched and remote did not work. Well she was without a t.v for 7 days because we had sat old one out on the curb once new set arrived. Totally inconvenienced us

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
buddyd2012
new orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great TV
7/17/2012

Customer review by elizabethlcg

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by elizabethlcg
by elizabethlcg

This is the best price I found by far and it is a quality television. Overall I have no complaints about this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
elizabethlcg
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
just ok
7/9/2012

Customer review by tilly3

3.0 stars 7/9/2012 by tilly3
by tilly3

Picture is poor on this tv. I suggest you pay a little more and buy another brand

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tilly3
atoka,tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/30/2012

Customer review by outlaw136904

5.0 stars 6/30/2012 by outlaw136904
by outlaw136904

good tv but case has a crack in it along the middle on the bottom . but dont hurt the tv !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
outlaw136904
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
7/9/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 7/9/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I was needing a television that has at least 75-80 channels so I can get a signal for my Dish Network. It only goes up to 69.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Kingman,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A bad buy
9/4/2012

Customer review by Rockett1009

2.0 stars 9/4/2012 by Rockett1009
by Rockett1009

I was very disappointed with this product. The overall condition was good only a few very tiny scratches and the picture was very nice but the screw slots for the stand where stripped out so that the base was unsteady. Worse was the sound. So distorted and scratchy that I just turned it off and packed it up the same day. This unit though sold as " refurbished " was.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rockett1009
Mckinney, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
9/8/2012

Customer review by mandi69

5.0 stars 9/8/2012 by mandi69
by mandi69

i bought this tv for my 6 yr old daughter and it's been great so far. she loves it and we've had absolutely no troubles with it at all :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mandi69
columbus,oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/8/2012

Customer review by halfersrj

5.0 stars 9/8/2012 by halfersrj
by halfersrj

overall I am very happy with it! The cost was in my budget does not look as large as the ones I looked at in the store

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
halfersrj
Napa Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/4/2012

Customer review by paulieg

4.0 stars 8/4/2012 by paulieg
by paulieg

The product was supposed to be refurbished however I do not think they fixed all the problems

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
paulieg
fairport NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9/11/2012

Customer review by rncatmom

4.0 stars 9/11/2012 by rncatmom
by rncatmom

nice TV and DVD player. looked and worked like new.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rncatmom
Lubbock, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/6/2012

Customer review by Doug1827

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by Doug1827
by Doug1827

So far everything is running well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Doug1827
Cullman, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day