Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 215 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

215 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

215 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
139
4 stars
53
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 stars
10
1-20 of 175 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 175 total reviews
1-20 of 175 reviews
Not for me, I returned them after trying them on
11/1/2012

Customer review by Walmarcian

1.0 stars 11/1/2012 by Walmarcian
by Walmarcian
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have had some pants from Walmart before that had a couple of elastic bands sew into the sides and were quite comfortable. The elastic on these pants runs all accros the back. Your belt will not hide the gathering, and the full back elastic was very uncomfortable to me. The fit was fine, my normal size fit, they were simply too uncomfortable with all that elastic on the back. Not to mention the gathering on the back that a belt won't cover. It's like a man wearing pregnacy pants. I returned them right away and picked up a pair off the rack without elastic. For some reason I could not find the pair I got off the rack at Walmart, the night I was shopping online. I wish they still had the pants with the elastic on just the sides. They were really comfy and the elastic was not easy to detect with or without a belt. FYI: I give so much detail in my reviews, I'm starting to think Walmart need to hire me as a consultant! Make me an offer Walmart reviewers....? I could use a second job!

Was this review helpful? (56) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Walmarcian
Clinton, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
How can ANYONE find fault with these pants?
5/10/2013

Customer review by midisquire

5.0 stars 5/10/2013 by midisquire
by midisquire

It's astonishing how some of the reviewers find fauolt with this item. First of all, ket;s keep in mind that these pants cost LESS THAN $10 a pair! Where on earth can you find nicely-tailored and thoughtfully-constructed pants for that price OTHER THAN AT WALMART! Beyond the extraordinarily reasonable price point, the pants are well-made, with a half-elastic waist band across the back WHICH DOES NOT BUNCH UP NOR DOES IT "GATHER" when using a belt (for which there are loops across the elastic portion as well !). The material is soft but looks and wears almost like an office-wear trouser. I'm telling you - it's an absolute BARGAIN at twice the price, and take it from someone who has shopped virtually everywhere and purchased and owned and worn expensive clothes for many years. This item is a total value.

Was this review helpful? (71) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
midisquire
Lakewood CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Perfect fit
12/27/2015

Customer review by superrgf

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by superrgf
by superrgf

I love these pants for my work. I am middle management and they are great looking. They are good looking as well for just casual wear.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
superrgf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comfy pants at a great price!
4/1/2014

Customer review by NoonaJen

4.0 stars 4/1/2014 by NoonaJen
by NoonaJen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these for my husband since he's going through a little bit of weight change. (Honestly, I was being cheap because I didn't want to have to buy expensive pants just to have to replace them every month he loses weight!) I originally purchased one pair from the store, and he liked them (i.e. they fit well, etc.). I found this twin pack online for even LESS than in the store, and had to jump at it. I mean, 2 pairs of pants for less than 20 bucks? Where else are you going to find that kind of deal? Anyway, they're not the most stylish pants, but they serve the purpose of everyday/casual work needs. My recommendation is to go one size smaller than you normally wear; since these are half elastic, you get a little more room than a regular pair of slacks.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NoonaJen
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Work pants
1/15/2016

Customer review by Work

4.0 stars 1/15/2016 by Work
by Work

The pants work well for son to work in. The process of ordering them and picking them up went very smoothly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Work
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The perfect pants
1/7/2016

Customer review by BornToValue

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by BornToValue
by BornToValue

These pants are perfect. Fit perfect and wear really well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BornToValue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Work Pants
12/7/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/7/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought three pair about a month ago and liked them so much I ordered four more! They are comfortable, allow for easy bending and kneeling, have quality elastic, wash well, are wrinkle free (if one takes them out of the dryer when the cycle ends) and come with a price that can't be beat! Great product- Great price

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fit.
1/6/2013

Customer review by jaruth

5.0 stars 1/6/2013 by jaruth
by jaruth

These pants are great! Bought them for my spouse and would love to purchase more for him, but my local stores don't have them and now the website does not have them in the size needed.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jaruth
Ellenwood, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great fit!
12/28/2015

Customer review by transplant1

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by transplant1
by transplant1

The elastic in these pants was great...not too tight, not too little. Will definitely order more when needed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
transplant1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great fit
12/25/2015

Customer review by DRANILLO

5.0 stars 12/25/2015 by DRANILLO
by DRANILLO

i really like the material, waist elastic is perfect

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DRANILLO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very pleased
11/25/2013

Customer review by Scrawnygirl

5.0 stars 11/25/2013 by Scrawnygirl
by Scrawnygirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is an answer to prayer that Walmart carries these slacks. I have a special son who needs to wear the elastic waist and these fit perfectly. It is a good quality at a great price and you can't bet that. Thanks Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Scrawnygirl
Manchester, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good cheap pant
10/10/2012

Customer review by lasvegassteve

4.0 stars 10/10/2012 by lasvegassteve
by lasvegassteve

I thought I would give these a shot since I thought they would be comfortable...they do have the elastic back... but a belt hides that.... they are thin and on the cheaper side but they are also like 10 dollars... so you cant expect the best pant... overall i am happy with the pants good for a cheaper basic semi casual work pant...

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lasvegassteve
vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Ok, for the price!
9/2/2012

Customer review by DCAtlanta

2.0 stars 9/2/2012 by DCAtlanta
by DCAtlanta

These George half elastic pants were a little baggy and a little long.

Was this review helpful? (28) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DCAtlanta
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
10/30/2012

Customer review by Morena8

5.0 stars 10/30/2012 by Morena8
by Morena8
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love these pants. I wear them as part of my uniform, they r so comfortable and I'm a women with lots of back side and a muffin top and they fit so well

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Morena8
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Comfortable Pants
4/15/2014

Customer review by Jerry90008

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by Jerry90008
by Jerry90008
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

With the elastic in the back it gives you a very slim and neat looking appearance. Makes a man look and feel a lot more shapelier than he might really be. Perfect for men with a larger stomach that want to look slimmer.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jerry90008
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
pants
12/10/2015

Customer review by puddingtane

1.0 stars 12/10/2015 by puddingtane
by puddingtane

cuff width is 10.5 inches, made for elephants All other pants I have bought had a cuff of 6.5 to 7 inches

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
puddingtane
Would recommend to a friend? No
product
12/8/2015

Customer review by shopfromhome

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by shopfromhome
by shopfromhome

This is a good product. Home delivery excellent

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopfromhome
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pants
11/30/2015

Customer review by Robert

4.0 stars 11/30/2015 by Robert
by Robert

For a relatively "cheap" pair of pants I am satisfied (with one of the 2 pair). One pair was the size I ordered. The other pair was 4" shorter and 3 sizes smaller. While the mistake may have been mine, I think the "picker" at the warehouse probably pulled a wrong size. But yes, I'm satisfied w/the 1 pair of pants.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Robert
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Magnet for pet hair.
12/5/2015

Customer review by Mark

3.0 stars 12/5/2015 by Mark
by Mark

Comfort is pretty good. I ordered two tan but was sent one tan and one black. Black holds and shows all the pet hairs. I do not recommend black.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mark
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great pants for the price
11/3/2013

Customer review by MyronM

5.0 stars 11/3/2013 by MyronM
by MyronM

I thought they were grampa pants with the Elastic and would not buy them for years, but I found a clearanced pair at my local Walmart for like $5 and bought them on the spot. Now I love wearing them to work where I spend almost eight hours at the desk. Couldn't be more happy for the price.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MyronM
Pine City, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 175 total reviews
1-20 of 175 reviews