Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 2.8out of 5 stars
2.8 out of 5 | 22 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
7
Sort by: 
1-18 of 18 reviews
1-18 of 18 reviews
Wrong shape, wrong bowl.
9/14/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I got a hexagon bowl instead of a round bowl. It is really thin. Can't used for what I bought it for.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great for the price
3/5/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is a very light weight plastic fishbowl. Its perfect size for what I needed it for and definelty worth the price at under 10.00 including shipping. The only thing I can say that doesn't meet expectations is that the bowl is actually round and not flat like in the picture.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (26)No (14)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Adequate for its Price, Packaging Insecure
8/30/2012
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a decent bowl for the price, however, the plastic is less sturdy than the product used to be. The packaging was not great, so the bowl had noticeable scratches in various places. But the fish seems content and has enough room to move around.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (22)No (14)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fish bowls
6/14/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
They worked great for what I needed. I put food in them. They washed up well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
shippment cocern
1/25/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I really appreciate you service but i want to let you know that the fish bowl need a different system to be shipping i received my product with two of them completely damaged and crushed regards to the shipping...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
perfect
12/5/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great item highly recommend good quality I actually purchased it to make a candy dish and It is working perfectly
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
perfect size, nice product
4/29/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
perfect for my mermaid fairy garden [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
not quite as pictured
8/12/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The bowls in the picture showed a flat side and the ones that were shipped were round. I ordered these because I thought they would be as pictured.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wrong picture
3/17/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
In the picture this is a drum style fish bowl while the item is actually a round bowl.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (9)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wrong item sent
7/27/2015
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I received the wrong item. Was hoping to use this in a particular place in my sons room, but the shape we received was a 1 gallon hexagon shaped bowl and would not fit. In the sellers defense, I did not contact them as we were able to use it elsewhere - so not even sure how they would have responded. The item itself was of decent quallity for a plastic bowl. Just discouraged from ordering from here again, as they got it wrong the first time...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
fish bowl
2/24/2017
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Loved the item, went to by more, and the price had doubled in two days
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/10/2012
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The bowl itself is round not drum style as the picture shows. This shape difference made the fish bowl unusable for me as I am using for a specific use raising seahorses.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (17)
Report
Was this review helpful?
breat for a small fish
11/29/2013
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i used this when i got my first goldfish,it fit my needs.it came with food ,gravel,plant,and water conditioner.then my little sister killed it because the top was open ,so i got an aquarium,all in all it is perfect for a small fish.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (9)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Image Does Not Match Product
10/13/2013
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I purchased two of these fishbowls because my business was going to use the FLAT SIDES (as depicted in the product image) for a contest. Unfortunately, these fishbowls are globular, which renders the decals I had professionally printed absolutely useless. Total waste of money and time.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Really cheap and not shape pictured
8/9/2015
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a really cheap product. You can bend it easily with just your hands and it is not the shape pictured at all. It's more of an octagon (not the two round sides like shown) than anything. Lots of edges make it hard to see your fish and the thin cheap plastic make it hard to move when it's full. If you squeeze too hard water comes out like grabbing a bottle of full soda.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
fish bowl
5/31/2016
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The original picture and description was for a glass fish bowl. When I picked it up at the store, it was plastic. Appears to be nice, though.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Something is a little fishy
12/1/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this with some fish and the answer is no, it does not come with the fairys in fairly odd parents. :( Also, it came with no water!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (12)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not what I ordered
1/27/2015
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The product I received looked absolutely nothing like this one which is the one I ordered from .com. Very disappointed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640655, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-