Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-17 of 17 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

GREAT BOOT SOCKS FOR WOMEN!
12/11/2012

Customer review by IDAHO01

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by IDAHO01
by IDAHO01

So, I ordered these to wear with my Cowgirl Boots, and they are fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Can't say enough. Or even wear with Snow Boots! Super soft, stay up, plus they are stretchy, which is amazing because they stay up. Very breathable. I am ordering a lot more of these! Super warm too! They go all the way up to under my knee, which is great! Just what I was looking for! These are very soft socks and cushiony.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IDAHO01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
not worth the price.
11/14/2013

Customer review by unclerussell

1.0 stars 11/14/2013 by unclerussell
by unclerussell

they have negligible elasticity and support above the foot. the "over the calf" doesn't last as they fall downward. can purchase another brand package of 10 socks with great over the calf support for about the same price as this package of 2.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
unclerussell
upperco md
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Almost perfect
10/10/2012

Customer review by EvilAunt

5.0 stars 10/10/2012 by EvilAunt
by EvilAunt

I first bought a couple packages of these for myself at WalMart because I was desperate for a few pairs of knee high socks, and they were the best I could do. My brother who has diabetes was down to visit, and was talking about how socks bugged the heck out his feet. I gave him one of my pairs, and he seemed to like them, so I ordered him two packages (4 pair) online. He must like them more than I thought, because he told our mother that he wants more of them for Christmas. I would say that is a ringing endorsment. I only wish they came in colors other than white, other than that I am quite happy with them.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EvilAunt
Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/7/2012

Customer review by Lincolngrandma

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by Lincolngrandma
by Lincolngrandma

Got these a few days ago and really like them. Iam going through Chemo Therapy and it makes your feet cold. Finally found something that works. Got mens size because they are a bit bigger,also like the non-skid bottoms.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lincolngrandma
Lincoln,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Awesome
10/26/2012

Customer review by RobG22

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by RobG22
by RobG22

I was experiencing major swelling in my feet and with these socks it has the sweelling in my feet under control. I would highly recommend them. I wear them from the time I am up till the time before I goto bed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RobG22
Allentown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
4/21/2013

Customer review by rkali

5.0 stars 4/21/2013 by rkali
by rkali

Bought these for my husband to try since he prefers truly over the calf socks. He tried them on and said:"Never. Taking. Them off." Too warm for working outside in the heat (but what over-the-calf socks are not?). They are his absolute favorites ever, and we will be buying more.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rkali
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
highly recomend
2/28/2014

Customer review by loveareview

5.0 stars 2/28/2014 by loveareview
by loveareview

I purchased these for my mom. She is 93 and always cold. These socks are easy for her to put on by herself, high so she feels warm, non constricting and very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveareview
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/15/2012

Customer review by TheManicShopper

5.0 stars 8/15/2012 by TheManicShopper
by TheManicShopper

Got these for my 12yr old son for pop-warner football and they are wonderful. Also, much more inexpensive than 'Big 5 Sporting Goods' and especially 'Sports Authority'. We are VERY satisfied!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheManicShopper
Sonoma, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
4/25/2013

Customer review by papajoihn

4.0 stars 4/25/2013 by papajoihn
by papajoihn

the size is smaLLER than it should be

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
papajoihn
oakley, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great socks
3/15/2013

Customer review by hawkt

5.0 stars 3/15/2013 by hawkt
by hawkt

I have been looking in our local store and they never have over the calf socks. Many crew and no show socks so when I saw these on line I grabbed them up. My husband loves them, comfy, soft and they stay up under his work boots. A little expensive but so worth it. I am a little confused as to why it is so hard to find over the calf socks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hawkt
Cody, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable
12/27/2013

Customer review by RedsFriday

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by RedsFriday
by RedsFriday

Comfortable socks for those who have feet and leg issues. They do not cut in to your legs when your feet and ankles swell.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RedsFriday
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/10/2013

Customer review by daka5

5.0 stars 7/10/2013 by daka5
by daka5

These are absolutely wonderful. My husband uses these daily and even after several washings they still feel like new.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daka5
iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
incredible comfort
1/24/2014

Customer review by riteyandlefty

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by riteyandlefty
by riteyandlefty

I recently purchased three pairs of these socks-the best socks ever!! These socks are very soft, and vented on the leg for added comfort. 5 stars.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
riteyandlefty
boston, ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
comfortable
11/19/2013

Customer review by BeLoud

5.0 stars 11/19/2013 by BeLoud
by BeLoud

These socks are very soft and comfortable. They stay up all day. It's like walking on cotton balls. I'll be buying more!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeLoud
River Falls, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice and thick
6/26/2013

Customer review by Jeanineeee

5.0 stars 6/26/2013 by Jeanineeee
by Jeanineeee

My husband loves these socks. Says they feel thick and comfortable. Wants more of them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jeanineeee
Frazier Park, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Godd Diabetic socks
4/19/2014

Customer review by Txeagle

5.0 stars 4/19/2014 by Txeagle
by Txeagle

I used to buy in store but they have them no longer so had to get them online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Txeagle
Wichita Falls,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value
7/24/2013

Customer review by Bigmamalinda

3.0 stars 7/24/2013 by Bigmamalinda
by Bigmamalinda

Overall great socks for diabetic legs needing slight compression. Very cool and breathable for the summer. I am ordering another set : )

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bigmamalinda
Riverside,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.