Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 25 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Almost perfect
10/10/2012

Customer review by EvilAunt

5.0 stars 10/10/2012 by EvilAunt
by EvilAunt

I first bought a couple packages of these for myself at WalMart because I was desperate for a few pairs of knee high socks, and they were the best I could do. My brother who has diabetes was down to visit, and was talking about how socks bugged the heck out his feet. I gave him one of my pairs, and he seemed to like them, so I ordered him two packages (4 pair) online. He must like them more than I thought, because he told our mother that he wants more of them for Christmas. I would say that is a ringing endorsment. I only wish they came in colors other than white, other than that I am quite happy with them.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EvilAunt
Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Dr.Scholl's Men's Over The Calf Socks - 2 Pack
4/3/2016

Customer review by Harley4bucks

5.0 stars 4/3/2016 by Harley4bucks
by Harley4bucks

These are excellent socks as they are over the calf and don't fall while wearing. They also don't fall while wearing these socks. They are very comfortable diabetic socks to wear. It was difficult to find at the WALMART Stores. Dr.Scholl's are not a large enough section to properly display.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Harley4bucks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT BOOT SOCKS FOR WOMEN!
12/11/2012

Customer review by IDAHO01

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by IDAHO01
by IDAHO01

So, I ordered these to wear with my Cowgirl Boots, and they are fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Can't say enough. Or even wear with Snow Boots! Super soft, stay up, plus they are stretchy, which is amazing because they stay up. Very breathable. I am ordering a lot more of these! Super warm too! They go all the way up to under my knee, which is great! Just what I was looking for! These are very soft socks and cushiony.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IDAHO01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
not worth the price.
11/14/2013

Customer review by unclerussell

1.0 stars 11/14/2013 by unclerussell
by unclerussell
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

they have negligible elasticity and support above the foot. the "over the calf" doesn't last as they fall downward. can purchase another brand package of 10 socks with great over the calf support for about the same price as this package of 2.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
unclerussell
upperco md
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Must needed product
1/30/2016

Customer review by Robbie

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by Robbie
by Robbie

Because of a prior medical problem. I now have to wear compression hose. These hose were reacting to an old skin condition several decades ago. which was causing bleeding sores on both legs. I needed something to wear under the hose to protect the skin and because of my leg size regular over the calf socks were just too tight. These socks have been a God's send. They are loose enough and extend high enough to protect my whole lower leg from the hose. Thank you Dr. Scholl and Thank you Walmart for selling them. I had found a couple of packs at my local Walmart but I needed more, so being able to find them online was great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Robbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not very "compression" socks
5/4/2016

Customer review by KennethN

1.0 stars 5/4/2016 by KennethN
by KennethN

The "foot" part of the sock is okay, but the part that pulls up over the calf is weak, offering little compression, and appears like it won't hold up to very many washings. Don't waste your money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KennethN
Would recommend to a friend? No
11/7/2012

Customer review by Lincolngrandma

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by Lincolngrandma
by Lincolngrandma

Got these a few days ago and really like them. Iam going through Chemo Therapy and it makes your feet cold. Finally found something that works. Got mens size because they are a bit bigger,also like the non-skid bottoms.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lincolngrandma
Lincoln,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Serves the purpose
4/2/2016

Customer review by Myron

4.0 stars 4/2/2016 by Myron
by Myron

I purchased these socks as I am in an orthopedic boot due to a broken ankle and I needed a knee high sock to wear with my boot. These did serve the purpose of having a knee high sock to wear with my boot, but I did notice the fabric in the socks did seem to unravel very quickly. Other than that this a great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Myron
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comortable socks
4/6/2016

Customer review by Landscape

5.0 stars 4/6/2016 by Landscape
by Landscape

These socks are great for anyone that has wider legs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Landscape
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
4/21/2013

Customer review by rkali

5.0 stars 4/21/2013 by rkali
by rkali
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought these for my husband to try since he prefers truly over the calf socks. He tried them on and said:"Never. Taking. Them off." Too warm for working outside in the heat (but what over-the-calf socks are not?). They are his absolute favorites ever, and we will be buying more.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rkali
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome
10/26/2012

Customer review by RobG22

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by RobG22
by RobG22
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was experiencing major swelling in my feet and with these socks it has the sweelling in my feet under control. I would highly recommend them. I wear them from the time I am up till the time before I goto bed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RobG22
Allentown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
highly recomend
2/28/2014

Customer review by loveareview

5.0 stars 2/28/2014 by loveareview
by loveareview
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased these for my mom. She is 93 and always cold. These socks are easy for her to put on by herself, high so she feels warm, non constricting and very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
loveareview
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/25/2013

Customer review by papajoihn

4.0 stars 4/25/2013 by papajoihn
by papajoihn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

the size is smaLLER than it should be

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
papajoihn
oakley, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
soft and comfy, not sure of the therapeutic value
1/23/2016

Customer review by trishnl

3.0 stars 1/23/2016 by trishnl
by trishnl

very comfortable, but didn't seem to have very therapeutic qualities. soft elastic, soft on the feet.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
trishnl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Socks
2/14/2016

Customer review by SteveB

5.0 stars 2/14/2016 by SteveB
by SteveB

I've bought these socks several times and love them. They are really long lasting and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SteveB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/15/2012

Customer review by TheManicShopper

5.0 stars 8/15/2012 by TheManicShopper
by TheManicShopper

Got these for my 12yr old son for pop-warner football and they are wonderful. Also, much more inexpensive than 'Big 5 Sporting Goods' and especially 'Sports Authority'. We are VERY satisfied!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheManicShopper
Sonoma, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Good value
7/24/2013

Customer review by Bigmamalinda

3.0 stars 7/24/2013 by Bigmamalinda
by Bigmamalinda
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Overall great socks for diabetic legs needing slight compression. Very cool and breathable for the summer. I am ordering another set : )

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bigmamalinda
Riverside,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable
12/27/2013

Customer review by RedsFriday

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by RedsFriday
by RedsFriday
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Comfortable socks for those who have feet and leg issues. They do not cut in to your legs when your feet and ankles swell.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RedsFriday
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
comfortable
11/19/2013

Customer review by BeLoud

5.0 stars 11/19/2013 by BeLoud
by BeLoud
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These socks are very soft and comfortable. They stay up all day. It's like walking on cotton balls. I'll be buying more!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BeLoud
River Falls, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
MRB
1/8/2016

Customer review by MRB1949

5.0 stars 1/8/2016 by MRB1949
by MRB1949

Good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MRB1949
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews