Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 55 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

55 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

55 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
32
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
6
1-20 of 52 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews
Sterilite Underbed Containers on Wheels
6/14/2012

Customer review by tmelmo1

5.0 stars 6/14/2012 by tmelmo1
by tmelmo1

Was looking for containers to store shoes and these were awesome! My bed is low so they did not fit underneath, HOWEVER, the features are great. They move easy with the wheels. The lid opens half way. You don't have to take the lid completely off. The handles lock and the containers stack. I like the translucent feature so you don't really have to guess what is in which container. These might float in a flood. Experience from Hurricane Irene. I am so pleased!

Was this review helpful? (25) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tmelmo1
Southern NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/6/2012

Customer review by ngtdswethjnjj

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by ngtdswethjnjj
by ngtdswethjnjj

This is a great product. Now I can store my clothes for every season where I can have them handy. I like the fact that there is an opening on each end and also the fact that they are very sturdy. The secure closing is also essential. Again, this is a great product and I plan to use them like this: summer shorts in #1, sleeveless tops in #2, short sleeve tops in #3, and Capri length pants in #4.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ngtdswethjnjj
Joliet, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice boxes, just a little expensive
7/26/2012

Customer review by ybo1

4.0 stars 7/26/2012 by ybo1
by ybo1

I wanted some under the bed storage boxes and shopped around for them. There are some very nice ones out there but they are all so expensive. These seemed like the best bargin, and they are nice. Very long but not very deep, and I know that's because they need to fit under a bed but still... $75?? Even so, I do like them and they are serving their purpose. They have a split lid (you can open different sides of them) and have wheels and roll very well as long as they are flat. You can't pick up one end and roll them. Nice color and are white and see through but not clear. I like them, but not the price.

Was this review helpful? (22) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ybo1
Hastings, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
works perfect under twin bed
7/18/2012

Customer review by 3kidsnsc

5.0 stars 7/18/2012 by 3kidsnsc
by 3kidsnsc

bought these to put my lil girls toys in under her bed.it fit just right under her twin sized bed without poking out from underneath.2 fit just right under her bed. good quality product,the lid opens half way for ways access.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3kidsnsc
columbia,sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/10/2013

Customer review by DollMonte

5.0 stars 10/10/2013 by DollMonte
by DollMonte

These are great! They are very large, slide easily on carpet and all 4 fit under a twin size bed.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DollMonte
Brook Park, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works perfectly for my needs
1/13/2014

Customer review by AliB912

5.0 stars 1/13/2014 by AliB912
by AliB912

I needed storage for extra linens; under the bed was otherwise wasted space. Four of these fit nicely under my king sized bed and the wheels make them easy to retrieve and access. I did have to put a little thought into what items went where because I can only slide them (two end to end on either side) in/out from the end of the bed due to low side rail supports on the sides. But the split lid is a nice feature when I just want to grab an extra throw that I keep in the most accessible of the boxes. They seem a little pricey - I have another set at another house that I'm sure I paid less for - but they do fit my needs well.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AliB912
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good, but too many boxes in one pack
3/12/2013

Customer review by neena190

3.0 stars 3/12/2013 by neena190
by neena190

I would have liked this product a lot better if I could purchase the item individually. My bed only fits 3 boxes, but they are sold in packs of 4 so i have a random box in my house now.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
neena190
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Almost great
4/3/2014

Customer review by Onlineshopper559

3.0 stars 4/3/2014 by Onlineshopper559
by Onlineshopper559

These boxes are pretty great. Unfortunately, Walmart sent me damaged ones. One broken handle plus two handles completely missing. I have a newborn baby so I just don't have the time to return/exchange them. They still hold the items I want. It's just that the lid won't latch securely. They slide out from under the bed easily on carpeted floor.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Onlineshopper559
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best underbed storage !!!
9/3/2012

Customer review by propsmom1

5.0 stars 9/3/2012 by propsmom1
by propsmom1

I recently bought these for my daugter going away to college. They fit stacked( 2) under a bed. Her bed didn't have a lot of height ..these were perfect. The wheels make them easy to access. If you don't have a lot of space for storage these are the best solution. Also the lids are hinged so you don't need to take the entire lid off to get to your items.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
propsmom1
Ambler PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Economical, durable, storage
2/28/2014

Customer review by RetiredTexasTeacher

5.0 stars 2/28/2014 by RetiredTexasTeacher
by RetiredTexasTeacher

Economical, durable, storage Boxed well for shipping. SUPER price for 4 on-line with quick shipping. Well-made with lock closures that form handles, and clear plastic to view contents.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RetiredTexasTeacher
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/24/2013

Customer review by TNSecretShopper

4.0 stars 2/24/2013 by TNSecretShopper
by TNSecretShopper

I bought them for my Mom and she really likes them. They are kinda pricey I thought. And not being able to buy them individually I also thought was a draw back.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TNSecretShopper
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Perfect Storage Solution
6/28/2013

Customer review by Sallybelle2000

5.0 stars 6/28/2013 by Sallybelle2000
by Sallybelle2000

My best friend has had a set of 4 of these for 10+ years & recommended them to me. They are just low enough to fit under my bed & hold a lot of clothes. They are sturdy & not noticeable or objectionable additions to my bedroom. I have freed up lots of room in my dresser & closet.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sallybelle2000
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very useful for storage for college students.
1/20/2014

Customer review by Quilting44

5.0 stars 1/20/2014 by Quilting44
by Quilting44

I found this product meets my expectations for storage in my craft room & extra storage in my bedroom. I like the idea that I can open either end rather than take the whole top off. The only drawback is it doesn't latch very tightly in the middle. It could snap together tighter to be more stable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Quilting44
Western Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
They are great especially for the price.
10/22/2012

Customer review by Lwhite551

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by Lwhite551
by Lwhite551

They are sturdy and spacious and worth it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lwhite551
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Holds a ton of clothes
11/19/2012

Customer review by EACruz

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by EACruz
by EACruz

These containers fit easily under the bed and hold a good amount of items. Very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EACruz
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love these storage boxes!
11/19/2012

Customer review by LissaCB

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by LissaCB
by LissaCB

This fits just right under our bed-frame. I love the little rollers on it and the bendable lid for easy access and storage for someone with a bad back! It's light weight and durable. Perfect for under-bed storage! (I bought 4!)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LissaCB
Chatsworth CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/13/2013

Customer review by vw12

5.0 stars 3/13/2013 by vw12
by vw12

Just what i wanted for my daughters toys fits perfectly under their twin size bunk beds. I put 3 of them under the bed and used the other for another room storage. Bigger than i thought and i love that they flip open for easy access to their toys without having to open up the whole cover. Buy this item you will love it. It may not fit under lower beds so just measure to be sure.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vw12
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Well made sturdy underbid box
10/6/2013

Customer review by elmomax

5.0 stars 10/6/2013 by elmomax
by elmomax

While we measured the boxes carefully before buying, we discovered that there was a rod down the center of the bed frame that dipped down and as such, could only fit two under the bed. Wish we did not have to purchase four boxes when we could only use two of them. That is why I only gave three stars for value. Shipping was fast and boxes were well packaged.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elmomax
new jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I highly recommend this item.
2/7/2014

Customer review by junking

5.0 stars 2/7/2014 by junking
by junking

This item is great for storage and the wheels are muchly needed as storage capacity can become very heavy. The wheels make these containers very easy to roll out. I would recommend highly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
junking
st. louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice wheels. Roomy.
1/25/2014

Customer review by vettech2

4.0 stars 1/25/2014 by vettech2
by vettech2

Very nice, sturdy, roomy, with easy rolling wheels on my laminate floor. It fits perfectly under a twin bed. One less star for having to purchase a bed riser so it will fit under my average bed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vettech2
Hacienda Hts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews