Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 23 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
10/18/2012

Customer review by yardsaler3

5.0 stars 10/18/2012 by yardsaler3
by yardsaler3

These boxes are a very good product. I have been using them for many years, but they are for some reason getting harder to find, so I had to us the internet way this time. I would prefer to buy them a couple at a time at a store, but if I have to buy a case, it will. I am just glad to obtain them. One other thing, they do (or did) come in different colors, and I would still like to obtain different colors, but all white (clear) is better than not being able to obtain them.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yardsaler3
new castle, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Sterilite Large Flip Lid Box, Set of 6
2/11/2013

Customer review by CM2013

5.0 stars 2/11/2013 by CM2013
by CM2013

I am in the process of organzing my closet. I ordered these Large Flip Lid Box (set of 6) for my shoes. It looks great in my closet (rid all shoe boxes) and it gives an organized look. It also let you see the shoes. I will continue to order these flip boxes until all my shoes are organized. I would recommend these boxes, not only for shoes but just about anything. I am a satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CM2013
Fredericksburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/6/2013

Customer review by natureluver63

5.0 stars 10/6/2013 by natureluver63
by natureluver63

Finally, a plastic storage box--with the lid attached. It seems I am always misplacing or loosing lids. I use this product for my hobby storage and I don't have to worry about loosing the lid. Thank you Thank you Thank you

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
natureluver63
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great shoeboxes
6/22/2014

Customer review by marbels

5.0 stars 6/22/2014 by marbels
by marbels

These work great as shoebox. I can finally see my shoes. All my shoes fit in them. They take up more room than the cardboard shoeboxes did but they still fit in my closet. So very happy with them.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marbels
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good buy
11/20/2013

Customer review by cjharris0925

3.0 stars 11/20/2013 by cjharris0925
by cjharris0925

These boxes were bought for my less bulky shoes and in that, they work wonders. For the wider footwear like my Nikes and anything bulkier these boxes are definitely not meant for. They were a good buy none the less.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cjharris0925
bronx, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/9/2013

Customer review by gingerbc

5.0 stars 9/9/2013 by gingerbc
by gingerbc

I'm using this to organize my kids toys. Fits perfectly into my baskets for my Ikea expedit shelves. The clear boxes make it easy to see what's inside. The attached lid is genius -- no more searching for missing lids. Love them. Will be ordering more to help keep the clutter under control!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gingerbc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
they are pecfect for school supplies!!!
9/5/2013

Customer review by JerseyMomOf4

5.0 stars 9/5/2013 by JerseyMomOf4
by JerseyMomOf4

I love the fact that the lid stays on, and the size is awesome for craft and school supplies. I even used it for small toys, small tools and office supplies.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JerseyMomOf4
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Helpful Product
1/27/2014

Customer review by paycat

5.0 stars 1/27/2014 by paycat
by paycat

Good product at a reasonable price. Just what I needed to organize my shoes in the closet

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
paycat
San Antonio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Strong and durable
2/22/2014

Customer review by Gottaski

5.0 stars 2/22/2014 by Gottaski
by Gottaski

This product is strong and durable. I like how it is clear to locate the various items needed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gottaski
Weirton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Functional storage
1/27/2014

Customer review by thestork

4.0 stars 1/27/2014 by thestork
by thestork

Good size. Sterlite quality has been satisfactory on other items. Price good. Good delivery from Walmart.com. Would recommend to others.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thestork
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice boxes
11/12/2014

Customer review by Mariana2014

1.0 stars 11/12/2014 by Mariana2014
by Mariana2014

I bought the boxes to organize my stuff and it had to fit in those shoe racks and they are just perfect. Just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mariana2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect size
1/5/2012

Customer review by Babs

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by Babs
by Babs

I use 1774 for storing all my receipts (grocery, gas, retail stores, pharmacy, etc.) for the entire year. I use a new one each calendar year. It is the perfect size for my year's worth of receipts in length, width, and height. I have never found anything that compares with this product for my purposes. Great organizer. Comes in very handy at tax prep time. Everything all in one place.

Babs
Kenner, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very useful product
1/24/2014

Customer review by Yellowleggs

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by Yellowleggs
by Yellowleggs

Would recommend space saving Look nice for price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yellowleggs
Teaneck,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great for organizing my plastic fishin worms
2/6/2014

Customer review by SteerDurham

5.0 stars 2/6/2014 by SteerDurham
by SteerDurham

Just bought the product and organized my soft plastic baits for fishing. Fits the worm ziplocs and a normal ziploc perfectly. The only bags i had trouble with was the Jumbo worms and baits. But in reality they could be turned sideways and be just fine. I don't have that many jumbo baits so I just curled them. Now I might purchase more Jumbos and have them in their own box....sorry honey :) Not sure yet on the durablity but we'll see.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SteerDurham
okc,ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
NICE SEE THROUGH STORAGE
2/15/2014

Customer review by BalletBabe

5.0 stars 2/15/2014 by BalletBabe
by BalletBabe

I like these lids that are attached. Never lose them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BalletBabe
Tampa, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to use and durable.
9/8/2014

Customer review by jennib75

5.0 stars 9/8/2014 by jennib75
by jennib75

I love these containers, hard to find in stores but love they are available online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jennib75
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Stackable lidded containers
1/20/2015

Customer review by Lucimoon73

5.0 stars 1/20/2015 by Lucimoon73
by Lucimoon73

These stackable attached-lidded containers are great for organising and storing my sons toys.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lucimoon73
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Functional Containers
1/21/2015

Customer review by Praxisss

5.0 stars 1/21/2015 by Praxisss
by Praxisss

These plastic containers are useful for storage of many different toiletries and foods. I like how the lids are attached. They stack well too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Praxisss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worked Great
2/23/2015

Customer review by Senior101

5.0 stars 2/23/2015 by Senior101
by Senior101

I purchased these for bathroom organization of many small items like hair roller and small items, also for some kitchen small item organization. They did exactly what I was looking for and look nice on my selves.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Senior101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for anything & stackable
6/2/2015

Customer review by dazyjayne68

5.0 stars 6/2/2015 by dazyjayne68
by dazyjayne68

I absolutely love these especially for shoe boxes! I lovd the attached lids, as well. Great for keeping small items together or even for a kids small toys (car rides too/special boxes to keep kids entertained) I do wish they were a bit cheaper because over time, the lid eventually breaks off, however it hasn't stopped me from buying 2 sets already and another set of 6 soon to be ordered! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dazyjayne68
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews