Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/1/2013

Customer review by KathyThom

5.0 stars 8/1/2013 by KathyThom
by KathyThom

I have been using sterilite boxes for years and they are great. I like the red and green for storing my christmas stuff. They are not the real heavy duty so you can't put really heavy stuff in them. After being stacked for a good while, they will develope a slight sway in the lid from the weight of the stacked boxes.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KathyThom
Jarrettsville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great for storage & has see-through practicality
12/26/2012

Customer review by staceyphill

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by staceyphill
by staceyphill

My daughter received these for Christmas for organization of her children's toys and clothes. They are great for her. I thought they might have the grip lock covers, but they do not. She did not mind not having this feature. She did require the see-through feature and they fit perfectly on her shelving. A great buy!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
staceyphill
st. louis, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Reliable quality, simple design
12/9/2013

Customer review by SarahGMomof3

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by SarahGMomof3
by SarahGMomof3

I have hundreds of plastic bins and baskets in my house, in every closet, drawers, in the kitchen, in the storage room, and the garage to name a few. and almost all of them are Sterilite. These bins are a little shorter than the bins I usually buy, but that will work well on shelves in the garage for kids' toys because they can lift the lid without having to pull the bin off the shelf. I love the self-latching lid that is all one piece with no moving parts. And it is surprisingly difficult to find all clear and white bins without a colored lid or snapping handles. I like all my bins to go together so as my family grows I can move them around and they still all match. Hmmmm...maybe a little OCD going on over here! :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SarahGMomof3
Ada, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good value for the price
1/11/2013

Customer review by TotallyChaotic

4.0 stars 1/11/2013 by TotallyChaotic
by TotallyChaotic

These aren't heavy duty, but they are a good size for organizing and storing.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TotallyChaotic
Medina, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
8/20/2013

Customer review by SanJoseCA

4.0 stars 8/20/2013 by SanJoseCA
by SanJoseCA

Works great and doesn't break easily. Just what we needed. The lids could stay on a little better.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SanJoseCA
San Jose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great container
4/17/2013

Customer review by Vaspar

5.0 stars 4/17/2013 by Vaspar
by Vaspar

I used them for planters inside a green house. They are working great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vaspar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product for the price.
3/10/2014

Customer review by estancai1997

4.0 stars 3/10/2014 by estancai1997
by estancai1997

I have been purchasing these for years at the store and have been very happy with them. When I needed a rather large quantity, I decided to order them online and have them shipped. When I opened the box, the bottom two were cracked and broken. They were broken to the point of not being able to use them, as there were large chunks that had broken off. Since there are only 8 in a box, that left me with 6 good ones to use. I don't know if they were broken before shipping, or if it happened during shipping. We have had extremely cold temperatures here in Michigan, so it's very possible it happened during shipping. Either way, I love the product and assuming they will arrive in better condition next time, I will continue to purchase them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
estancai1997
Grand Rapids, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/4/2013

Customer review by kmrodri4

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by kmrodri4
by kmrodri4

They look great and awesome price. Thought they were a bit bigger but they work for the garage storage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kmrodri4
auburndale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for keeping my purses waterproof
4/21/2014

Customer review by Austinfile

5.0 stars 4/21/2014 by Austinfile
by Austinfile

There were none in the store, so I ordered on line and they said it would take 10 days to receive. I had them within 5. Great service.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Austinfile
Coventry, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great deal
9/6/2014

Customer review by MikeHM

5.0 stars 9/6/2014 by MikeHM
by MikeHM

I needed large units that would fit on a closet shelf and under my bed. These were perfect. They stack really well too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MikeHM
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect
12/23/2014

Customer review by RoniRae

5.0 stars 12/23/2014 by RoniRae
by RoniRae

Perfect for organizing and being able to see what's in the box is nice too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RoniRae
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great price for sturdy containers.
4/29/2015

Customer review by MosaicMaster

5.0 stars 4/29/2015 by MosaicMaster
by MosaicMaster

Used these for spring cleaning. The price is very reasonable for containers of this size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MosaicMaster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just what I needed
5/13/2015

Customer review by 1234567funtimesDan

5.0 stars 5/13/2015 by 1234567funtimesDan
by 1234567funtimesDan

I am a teacher and I am packing up my classroom to move schools. I purchased the white bins for my files and I also purchased the same bin in several different colors as to color code my supplies and manipulatives green is LA, purple is math, and orange is science. I can easily see what is inside and I know even if they are in my garage and get sprayed by the hose, my supplies won't be ruined or covered in yuck. Plus, when I move things to my new school I organized and ready to go.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1234567funtimesDan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cheap
1/19/2015

Customer review by ftsf

1.0 stars 1/19/2015 by ftsf
by ftsf

Most of the 8 were delivered broken. Tops do not stay on great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ftsf
Would recommend to a friend? No