Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent for garage storage
3/3/2013

Customer review by babyroo0305

5.0 stars by babyroo0305

I bought 2 sets of the 30-gal, pink, set of 6 in each.... I love these... I use mine in the garage for storage. They are sturdy & hold up well--so far. Great for storing all my holiday decor items & clothes that aren't being used. Lid snaps on & off easily, so no struggles.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
babyroo0305
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great for storage.
1/13/2013

Customer review by LoveyDoveyWife

5.0 stars by LoveyDoveyWife

Loved these storage containers. Love the color, the price was reasonable, and great as a bundle. Definitely worth recommending.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LoveyDoveyWife
chicago, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/21/2012

Customer review by SSgRock

5.0 stars by SSgRock

great for the price, compared to other stores. the service was excellant, bought on line and had it shipped to chicago il. i am in louisiana. walmart ship to store or address can't beat it, save money, live better

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SSgRock
monroe,la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great storage option and bonus multicolor option.
2/13/2013

Customer review by ABChicagoNC

5.0 stars by ABChicagoNC

Great storage option and bonus multicolor option make them perfect for organizing kids items. Do not miss this storage option!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ABChicagoNC
Apex, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/10/2012

Customer review by geez89

5.0 stars by geez89

Very stable ...I love it and at a good price as well!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
geez89
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/19/2013

Customer review by mbty

5.0 stars by mbty

Went with this color only because of the price and were replacing for moving because many of the ones we have had for years lids have become cracked. This is a great value, these are slightly smaller than the ones they are replacing i.e. 30 gallons for 33, but found they are better sized. Because of other reviews chose to have them shipped to the store, so if they came broken we would not have accepted them. I do not know if this had much to do with it but they were in great condition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mbty
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
STORAGE CONTAINER'S
1/17/2013

Customer review by LULDE

5.0 stars by LULDE

THESE ARE A GREAT SIZE I WAS ABLE TO PACK A LOT INTO THEM, MY ONLY PROBLEM IS THAT ONE OF THEN WAS BROKEN AND SO WAS ONE OF THE LIDS, I DID NOT RETURN THE ITEM SINCE IT IS NOT AVAILABLE AT MY WALMART, SO I WILL USE IT TO STORE LIGHTER THINGS THAT HOPEFULLY WILL NOT FINISH IT OFF. BUT OTHER THAN THAT GREAT ITEM

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LULDE
FT MYERS, FLORIDA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty good but
4/15/2013

Customer review by Buzzly

4.0 stars by Buzzly

I love the totes but two of the lids had cracks in them. I don't know if that was a manufacturer issue or shipping issue through wal mart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Buzzly
Nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.