Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 122 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

122 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

122 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
89
4 stars
22
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-20 of 113 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 113 total reviews
1-20 of 113 reviews
Perfect ! Worked exactly as I needed.
1/25/2014

Customer review by CraftyMom2010n12

5.0 stars 1/25/2014 by CraftyMom2010n12
by CraftyMom2010n12
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these online as they never have bulk deals like this in store. I am very happy with my purchase. These are now used for my two children's learning activities. They fit coloring books, workbooks, arts and crafts, learning games like candyland for counting and other games as well as puzzles. They are perfect!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CraftyMom2010n12
Fairmont,WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect size and clear view help keep me organized
5/31/2014

Customer review by Schats

4.0 stars 5/31/2014 by Schats
by Schats
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Just right for organization & storage of multiple products. The see through bin & lid makes items easy to identify without having to label. Height is great as two can stack on most shelves, but can also stack 5-6 with no tipping issues. Wide enough to use for file folders stacked flat without damage to index tab. I use for crafts, seasonal tops and pants, Children's Holiday and Seasonal books--Patriotic, Thanksgiving, Christmas, Halloween, summer, winter, etc. I can then easily do the exchange for the special story shelf when appropriate. Also use for gift wrapping supplies--1=bows, 1=ribbon, tape, scissors, name labels, gift cards, 1=gift bags. Variety of other uses, use your imagination I only wish these would be carried in the variety of colored handles. I know they come in black, pink, grey, purple, and teal because I have some. But when I needed to reorder all I could find were these blues. It is nice to have other colors as it make categorization easier.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Schats
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love these
12/11/2012

Customer review by mcasdf

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by mcasdf
by mcasdf
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great container. I've gone and reorganized most of my home office with these. I love that they are clear, so I can see in them when they are on the shelf. I've also labeled them so it's even easier to know what I've stored in them. The original package I received had one container that was missing a blue latch, but Walmart has shipped a replacement order. I will take a container with both latches on, and return the one with the missing latch along with the rest of the order. Customer service was very nice about all of this and the return shipping is free in this case. I'm very glad because I'm overseas with an APO address. I will probably buy more of these in the future, but I think $40 is a lot to spend on containers all at once. Still a very good product. I have some other Sterilite containers (66 ltr) that have lasted me a few years so far, so I expect these will last a long time, too.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mcasdf
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Always perfect
8/31/2012

Customer review by RainDQ

5.0 stars 8/31/2012 by RainDQ
by RainDQ
Top 500 contributor

I call this one the 'double shoe box' its perfect for my crafts. It's keeps things sorted, mice proof and bug free. I can see whatever is in them which makes them perfect for my needs!

Was this review helpful? (31) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RainDQ
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Top 500 contributor
Cheaper in the store
5/5/2013

Customer review by MickeyMoe

4.0 stars 5/5/2013 by MickeyMoe
by MickeyMoe

I had bought these on-line, only to find out they were cheaper in the store. Buying these 10 on-line cost me $3.97, in the store they were $3.23. The store associate, Wendy, in the Inverness store helped me out. It was site to store and she went out of her way to walk me up to the service desk to return the ones purchased on-line. Then I proceeded to buy them at the cheaper rate directly from the store. So before you purchase ship to store on-line, check out the prices in the store, it may be cheaper.

Was this review helpful? (34) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MickeyMoe
Inverness, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good product, marginal quality control
7/11/2012

Customer review by WileyP

4.0 stars 7/11/2012 by WileyP
by WileyP

After purchasing a stack of 10 of these "latch" boxes, 3 of the lids would not "latch" on both sides. I have no idea whether the problem is with the lid or the latch, but the handles simply will not click into position. And yes, I would still recommend these containers to a friend, but only if the containers they are looking for don't really need to be latched.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WileyP
San Ignacio, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great product
1/15/2013

Customer review by quixote321

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by quixote321
by quixote321

I actually bought this container to use for my leopard gecko. I was told from other owners that they loved using these containers as a cage, so I gave it a shot. I have to say, drilling the holes in the container was pretty easy, and my gecko loves its new cage. It bottom hold ups when it comes to not wearing out from the gecko going to the bathroom in it. It is still strong and the lid is nice and it holds up from the use of feeding and water spills. The heating pad doesn't melt the container in any way and is keeping strong. I really like this container, and the fact that it comes in a pack of 10 is even better, since I now have a place to keep my future male and babies once I start breeding!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
quixote321
Monroe, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/4/2013

Customer review by tayzzmom

5.0 stars 9/4/2013 by tayzzmom
by tayzzmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These boxes are just the right size for storing all my fabric. They hold the lid on snugly, while being easy to open. They stack nicely and are not bulky when stacked on the shelves on my storage room.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tayzzmom
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Good
2/7/2013

Customer review by BeVeeOne

5.0 stars 2/7/2013 by BeVeeOne
by BeVeeOne
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These boxes were the perfect size for me, the large ones get to heavy to lift once you fill them, and they were very sturdy. I really like the way they fit and close. The overlap handle closure, fits well and keeps them closed...

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BeVeeOne
Leominster Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GOOD PRICE, GREAT PRODUCT
9/19/2012

Customer review by kemahbay

5.0 stars 9/19/2012 by kemahbay
by kemahbay

Just the right size for many things, glad I found these at Walmart at such a good price. Thank you, Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kemahbay
League City, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful for everything!
6/7/2012

Customer review by KaleidoscopeArtStudio

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by KaleidoscopeArtStudio
by KaleidoscopeArtStudio

These storage containers are the best I have ever used. They are sturdy, stack, and you can see the contents. I use them to organize my art studio!! Even full, they are easy to store and handle. They are the perfect size.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KaleidoscopeArtStudio
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great storage boxes
9/4/2013

Customer review by RobotGeisha

5.0 stars 9/4/2013 by RobotGeisha
by RobotGeisha
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

strong storage boxes, great latches, clear box allows for easy view of contents.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RobotGeisha
Ramona, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for organizing
1/13/2015

Customer review by Holiga

4.0 stars 1/13/2015 by Holiga
by Holiga

I bought these to organize my grandsons toy shelf. My husband built a toy storage unit specifically to fit these. It is 3 bins wide and 2 bins high with an additional bottom shelf to hold vehicles. I think this is a good size for storing small to medium cars, toy dinosaurs, and a myriad of other small to medium items. It is great for his legos because it will hold the organizing cases I bought as well as some finished pieces. The cover is easy to snap on and secure and the handles make it easy to carry. He is 5 and has no problem carrying it from room to room. They also stack fairly well and are a good size for storing other household items ..craft supplies, sewing stuff, material, etc. Would be great for camping too. They are also clear on all sides and top so you can easily see what's in them. I am happily getting organized! Would buy them again for this price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Holiga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for storage.
7/31/2014

Customer review by MrsP05

4.0 stars 7/31/2014 by MrsP05
by MrsP05
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This container was purchased to store DVDs in. The container will hold 29 DVDs nicely with the title facing up. I find it really easy to keep my DVDs in alphabetical order and organized this way. It will also help easily move them when I relocate.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsP05
Lockport, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These are great storage for art/craft supplies!
2/10/2014

Customer review by SushiAddict13

5.0 stars 2/10/2014 by SushiAddict13
by SushiAddict13
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was very pleased with the quality of these Sterlite boxes...best of all, I liked the size... have organized all my art supplies (paint brushes, paints, markers, paper, rubber stamps, inks, embellishments, etc)... as well as my craft supplies... (papers, beads, yarns, ribbons, etc. etc.) They stack nicely, but not with a click...instead they nestle into a groove on the top of the box below, so when you need one, theyre easy to get to. A big dog or cat, however, could knock them over if you put them stacked on the floor. I keep mine on my drawing table and my cat has ignored them, so no worries there. Anyway, they are nice and see through, which I wanted, and the lids clamp nicely on. Overall, I am extremely happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SushiAddict13
North Shore, Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/15/2013

Customer review by ReefKW

4.0 stars 1/15/2013 by ReefKW
by ReefKW
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The lid is not quite air tight enough to block moisture, which I would prefer. But it is a good storage box for shoes and purses that are not used frequently and they do stack nicely.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ReefKW
Key West
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
sturdy storage
3/22/2014

Customer review by therica

5.0 stars 3/22/2014 by therica
by therica
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 100 contributor

Great for keeping all of my herbal tea boxes, easy to pull out of the pantry to pick out which teas everyone wants. Also super for those toy sets with hundreds of parts or more. Boxes stack well, open easily and snap shut firmly without falling open. After filling up the ones I lugged around the store in a shopping cart, it was so much easier to just order a box of 10 on here and let someone else do the lugging! None were damaged in shipment.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
therica
Hagerstown MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 100 contributor
Great for organizing
3/11/2013

Customer review by JJKK130

5.0 stars 3/11/2013 by JJKK130
by JJKK130
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Oredered these boxes to reduce garage clutter from multiple locations. These boxes stack great and the locking lids ensure contents stay in while moving from shelf to working location. The clear box reduces the need for lables since the contents can be viewed from outside. Now I just have to make sure I use them to help keep my clutter organized...

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JJKK130
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
container has many uses
6/11/2012

Customer review by breitbach

5.0 stars 6/11/2012 by breitbach
by breitbach

i own a drive in resturant . and i use these containers every day, what makes them nice they stack on top of each other and take up little space. also reasonable priced. very pleased with purchase

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
breitbach
iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy for organizing a pantry.
2/1/2014

Customer review by MFPGirl

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by MFPGirl
by MFPGirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am very happy with the quality of the storage box set to organize my pantry.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MFPGirl
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 113 total reviews
1-20 of 113 reviews