Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

40 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

40 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 stars
4
1-20 of 37 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
Too small!
9/6/2012

Customer review by Redheadsrule

4.0 stars 9/6/2012 by Redheadsrule
by Redheadsrule

I normally wear a size 5 or 7, so I ordered a 7 but they were two sizes too small! They are really small around the ankle as well but if you like skinny jeans, these are it. They look great on but make sure to order up everyone!

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Redheadsrule
Hooversville PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
These run really, really small.
9/2/2012

Customer review by betyouwonthithim

2.0 stars 9/2/2012 by betyouwonthithim
by betyouwonthithim

I bought the purple pair, without trying them on, because I usually wear an 11 or 13 in No Boundaries, so i bought a 13, and they were so small that I could barely pull them up over my thighs. Very small. I would buy at least a size larger if you buy these online. I repurchased the size 15, and they fit, but they are not a flattering material and they bunch up at the knees.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
betyouwonthithim
Euless, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great look for great price
9/24/2012

Customer review by Becca4309

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by Becca4309
by Becca4309

I bought these in the Wine Berry color and they fit me perfectly in my size. They are a little long (I am short, just 5"2, but I have no problem rolling up the bottom since I wear skinny jeans with boots. I have been wanting a pair of color skinny jeans for months, but they are too expensive else where. For under $12, I couldn't resist. The fabric is stretchy and it seems like it may wear out faster than jean material, but for the price, it is still worth it for the amount of wear I would get out of them. I would just not put them in the dryer to make them last longer.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Becca4309
Mansfield, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Sizing is way off!
10/26/2012

Customer review by arobertson

3.0 stars 10/26/2012 by arobertson
by arobertson

I ordered the mustard, purple and teal color all of them were different sizes! The mustard fit the best but the teal were about a size too small and the purple were about 2 sizes to small. I had to exchange them at the store for a bigger size. But the colors are nice and they are soft!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
arobertson
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
TOO SMALL!
9/26/2012

Customer review by hlddenth0ught

4.0 stars 9/26/2012 by hlddenth0ught
by hlddenth0ught

I normally wear a 3 but am having to order a 7 to fit into these suckers... so order 2 sizes up ladies or you will be returning all over again! Otherwise they are super soft and the colors are extremely accurate!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hlddenth0ught
Lincolnton, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/29/2012

Customer review by mizlala

4.0 stars 9/29/2012 by mizlala
by mizlala

Shipment came fast! Loved the color! I bought the purple color and the turquoise color as well. Can't wait to wear them!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mizlala
Grand Rapids,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Sizing is WAY off!
9/19/2012

Customer review by GoldyLocks25

3.0 stars 9/19/2012 by GoldyLocks25
by GoldyLocks25

Overall, I still think these are super cute skinny jeans. I love the color selection, perfect for Fall. However, like the others have stated, the sizing is way off. I usually wear a 7 or 9, and I'll definitely have to go up a size or maybe even 2. Definitely order up if you plan on purchasing these pants.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoldyLocks25
Willoughby, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Awesome price!!!
11/19/2012

Customer review by curlyrican

4.0 stars 11/19/2012 by curlyrican
by curlyrican

Ladies... these pants are the latest in fashion and are a great price, but like everyone elese has stated you will def. need to go up a FEW sizes!!! I bought mine at the store and thank god cause I was able to try them on. Im usually a size 9, but I bought these in a size 15!!!! But for the price you cant complain, You just need to know what size to go up. I bought the mustard color and LOVE them!!! Im rating four stars because the sizing is off.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
curlyrican
Ypsilanti, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
11/20/2012

Customer review by 2010christy40

4.0 stars 11/20/2012 by 2010christy40
by 2010christy40

These are good looking/fitting pants. But they are very thin material. Not long lasting. For a quick pair of pants at a fair price they work fine. But do not expect to have these for years to come. My daughters belt loop has already broken!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2010christy40
maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/21/2012

Customer review by kryssykrys

3.0 stars 9/21/2012 by kryssykrys
by kryssykrys

i agree that you do have to order up. i wear a 5 and i now have to order a 7, they def run small

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kryssykrys
queens, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Order a size up!
9/12/2012

Customer review by RTRALBAM

3.0 stars 9/12/2012 by RTRALBAM
by RTRALBAM

I normally wear a 7, but the sevens in these pants were WAY too tight. And like someone already mentioned they are tight around the ankles, but overall cute pants.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RTRALBAM
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
LOW RISE
11/2/2012

Customer review by stevador39

1.0 stars 11/2/2012 by stevador39
by stevador39

These jeans are low rise. That is why they run 'small.' These measurements are for the size 11, mustard. The waist is 32", the inseam is 31", the ankle is 11" in circumference, the rise is 22", from the front waist to the top of the back waist, the upper thigh is 22", the mid thigh is 17", the mid-calf is 13". The material is thin and will probably wear out fast. They arrived today and were returned today. I never buy low rise and these get one star only because they do not allow no star.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stevador39
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great for Looks
10/22/2012

Customer review by Solee72

1.0 stars 10/22/2012 by Solee72
by Solee72

I have bought many skinny jeans & clothes from WalMart in my life. But this pair of skinny jeans really have Shocked me! They are such Poorly sewed! When my daughter put them on they came loose at the seams on the outside of the calves. I am so upset cause I wait for weeks for walmart just to get that color for her! O.o So Be Careful!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Solee72
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
THESE ARE NOT JEANS!!! :-0)
11/27/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These are SUPER soft and sleek kind of like your favorite pair of khaki's or cotton pants. They should be called skinny pants! They are thin and stretchy, not hard like jeans.....I LOVE THEM! Wait i know....jeggings, thats what they feel like. Lol. The colors are beautiful!! Please listen to the reviews about sizing. I didn't listen & ordered my regular size 9....I am 5'8 1/2 & 150lbs. Slim & trim!....Most people don't believe I weigh as much as I weigh. Anywho I couldn't get it over my butt! Or lack there of. Lol. They fit my entire legs wonderfully & were completely comfortable on my ankle (which is usually a complaint with skinny pants/jeans)....I just couldn't get "in" the 9. And based on how far up I "couldn't" get the size 9, lol, I'll be exchanging for the 13 I'm sure. Hoping to be able to try it on in the store 1st, otherwise I'll just have to place another online order & cross my fingers :) so definitely order 2 sizes up. A previous review said these weren't good for the fall.... Not true! People wear leggings & jeggings year round! Just saying :0) I'll be rocking mine 365!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Stockbridge
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice jeans
9/30/2012

Customer review by Camysno1mom

5.0 stars 9/30/2012 by Camysno1mom
by Camysno1mom

I did order up in size like the previous reviewers suggested and glad I did. Ordered the teal color and they were beautiful. I am going back to get more colors. The price was wonderful

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Camysno1mom
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Super Cute but High Waisted
10/31/2012

Customer review by fsadfasfasdfasd

4.0 stars 10/31/2012 by fsadfasfasdfasd
by fsadfasfasdfasd

I got these in teal and I love the color! They run a tad small. For instance, I usually wear an 8 but I had to get an 11 and those are a touch snug still but completely do-able! They are very high waisted. I will not be wearing a shorter shirt with them. I will probably weare a tunic style that is longer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fsadfasfasdfasd
oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
10/2/2012

Customer review by SOB101

3.0 stars 10/2/2012 by SOB101
by SOB101

I normally wear a size 3. So after reading it fits small I ordered a size 5. Its really small and fits very tight. A size 7 would have fit perfectly. Still its very pretty.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SOB101
Puerto Rico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
skinny jeans are for skinny people
11/24/2012

Customer review by duhiduno

2.0 stars 11/24/2012 by duhiduno
by duhiduno

In order to wear these jeans(size 15) you'd have to be a size 12 or smaller with no curves. The color was also deluted. I have 45" hips and thighs. I couldn't get them upon my thighs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
duhiduno
germany
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/10/2012

Customer review by artshiquitha

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by artshiquitha
by artshiquitha

love the new colors this year. told all my facebook family about the new colored skinny jeans. my daughter and i have all the colors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
artshiquitha
miami, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great color
10/29/2012

Customer review by asha7106

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by asha7106
by asha7106

i buy a lot off line and usually ma size is true fit i wear a size 12 but i hit the size 15 by an accident. Good thing i did cause they were tight. They dont have enuff spandex but over all after one wear they loosed up. Next time i wont buy that brand. Love the color went perfect for the look i was going for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
asha7106
Camden, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews