Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-16 of 16 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I never have to clean this tank!
12/20/2012

Customer review by neverleavesreviews

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by neverleavesreviews
by neverleavesreviews

I have 2 large goldfish (3 inch) and the tank is always clean. The filter it came with works great!

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
neverleavesreviews
chgo, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/25/2012

Customer review by Yakittymom

5.0 stars 11/25/2012 by Yakittymom
by Yakittymom

Bought this one as a gift for some special little girls. I bought one for myself 4 months ago and love it. Very easy to set up and to maintain.

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yakittymom
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/20/2013

Customer review by whatsnaname

4.0 stars 7/20/2013 by whatsnaname
by whatsnaname

I'm very satisfied. It had a few small scratches from the box on it before I bought it. But when I got it home and set it up, I couldn't even see the scratches. It was fine and my betta fish, Velvet, loves it. Well worth the price. Set up was a breeze and so is the maintenance. Thinking of buying another for my grandmother who is 83 years old.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whatsnaname
Jersey City, New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice beginners tank
11/5/2012

Customer review by CTimson

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by CTimson
by CTimson

Easy set up, comes with the neccessities except a heater and decorations. I am pleased so far. It looks very nice and is quiet.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CTimson
Temecula, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awsome for kids room
8/21/2013

Customer review by B0niux

4.0 stars 8/21/2013 by B0niux
by B0niux

Great size.. comes with filter, trial size fish food and water stabilizer. all you need to add are acesories and fish! ligting is great.. it does change colors to white- light blue- dark blue. My son loved it! and makes room look much cooler. Its not loud at all. Overall, would recomend =)

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
B0niux
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Aquarius GloFish 360 Top Mounted 3-Gallon Aquarium
9/18/2012

Customer review by excitedmomTina

5.0 stars 9/18/2012 by excitedmomTina
by excitedmomTina

I really love this aquarium, excellent for the price

Was this review helpful? (13) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
excitedmomTina
Saipan, CNMI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart.com
10/28/2013

Customer review by Wildone43

5.0 stars 10/28/2013 by Wildone43
by Wildone43

I purchased this on line, and paid for it when it came, and had other shopping to do, to find it was on sale for $9.00 less in the store. I returned the first one of course. But its a very cool Glo-Tank

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wildone43
Clarkston, Wa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great!
12/16/2013

Customer review by marissa12

5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by marissa12
by marissa12

I cant believe how fast and easy this purchase was. il be doing a lot more online buying in the future! thnks!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marissa12
iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GloFish Aquarium
8/22/2013

Customer review by Sunny024

4.0 stars 8/22/2013 by Sunny024
by Sunny024

Be aware that there is no filter. Other than that the product meets expectations for amount paid. My kids love it and that's all that matters. -Also doubles as a night light.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sunny024
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looked like a good set up
8/21/2013

Customer review by RCrawf26

3.0 stars 8/21/2013 by RCrawf26
by RCrawf26

Looked like it was a nice set up however Walmart had shattered it on the way to the store. Picked up a 1.5 gallon in store and it is working great. Not nearly the features of this tank but it works great for the kid.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RCrawf26
Ft Wayne
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Overall it does the job!
7/4/2014

Customer review by BargainFinder8860

4.0 stars 7/4/2014 by BargainFinder8860
by BargainFinder8860

I purchased this aquarium for my two glow fish that needed a new tank. When I was reading about the aquarium I thought it came complete with filter, light, air system, Ect... Pretty much everything but the decor (gravel, plants, Ect). All was correct minus the filter. This aquarium comes with a FILTER PLATE for under the gravel. It DOES NOT come with a filter. Just a note to anyone who reads on it. Aside from that issue the only other was getting the air hose to stay down the tube in the center, I ended up taping it on the outside of the tank to get the air tube to stay in place. All in all its a Nice show piece especially with thelight on ;-) Be prepared to do frequent water changes though.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BargainFinder8860
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The tank came with a broken light
11/22/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 11/22/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I waited a week for the delivery went and picked it up they opened it to make sure it wasn't cracked then when I got home and started to put it together the light did not work and the base of the tank was missing. Very disappointed since I had to the go all the way back the next day to rerun it

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Tewksbury ma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disapointed
5/22/2013

Customer review by Louiseanna

3.0 stars 5/22/2013 by Louiseanna
by Louiseanna

This product is very nice but I have one problem with it. I have 2 goldfish in it and if I look at certain angles, the fish look distorted. It is very disappointing

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Louiseanna
Port Richie,FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Plastic Tank
12/10/2013

Customer review by JohnSmithIII

1.0 stars 12/10/2013 by JohnSmithIII
by JohnSmithIII

The tank is plastic and was cracked on arrival, very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JohnSmithIII
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Arrived cracked, just like it did for others.
12/8/2013

Customer review by KatieKat91

1.0 stars 12/8/2013 by KatieKat91
by KatieKat91

Well, I decided to take a chance on it because it had many features I really liked and needed. It was tall instead of long which I needed for my desk. It had different LED light settings that I thought would really bring out the color of my fish. BUT as with others, it arrived cracked. Not one, but 2 big cracks. Very disappointed. I will now save up for a real fish tank with a hood and all and buy it from Petsmart. For anyone who still wants to buy this, listen to what people kept saying. If you order this, open it and check for cracks right when you pick it up. Don't take it home without checking. Only good thing I can say is the guy who was working when I picked this up was extremely nice and apologetic and truly felt bad for how it arrived so I appreciated that.

Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KatieKat91
Keizer, OR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great gift for 10 year old girl
8/15/2014

Customer review by Tooto

5.0 stars 8/15/2014 by Tooto
by Tooto

Fish glow as showed. Space saving glow tank for fish.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tooto
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.