Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1/19/2013

Customer review by OnlineShopperKJ

5.0 stars by OnlineShopperKJ

I use this eyeshadow almost everyday! It matches every outfit and it goes on beautifully! I love my eyeshadow!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
OnlineShopperKJ
Mamou, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Maybelline eye studio marblized duo
7/25/2014

Customer review by ngla

5.0 stars by ngla

pretty color, unfortunately it was the same color as the other eye shadow that I bought.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ngla
la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 100 contributor
greatest ever
12/24/2012

Customer review by greek_maluba

5.0 stars by greek_maluba

I love maybelline eye-shadows. They are hypo-allergic, apply very easily, and look fantastic. They have no expiration date.

greek_maluba
Very Beautiful Eyeshadows!
1/5/2013

Customer review by Iloveeyeshadow

5.0 stars by Iloveeyeshadow

I have these in Carbon Frost, Mocha Mirage, and Downtown Denim. I really recommend the silky ones, like Mocha Mirage. The dark brown side feels very velvety. Carbon Frost gives amazing black color (left side) and looks great for formal events. Downtown Denim is not velvety on the left side and doesn't give very dark or rich color, but the right side is rich and looks very fun for the spring or summer.

Iloveeyeshadow
BEST EYE SHADOW I'VE EVER HAD MUST HAVE
11/21/2012

Customer review by CHANEL87

5.0 stars by CHANEL87

Bronze Blowout, Ivy Icon, and Carbon Frost are my FAVORITE SHADES Great for Asian Skin tone. I would recommend this to anyone. Everything about it is great, except for no brush in the box. Color is shimmery, vibrant, and VERY PRETTY!!! Great for all seasons! OXOX

CHANEL87
love the duo
4/25/2013

Customer review by ariza

5.0 stars by ariza

I bought a while back and i love the two color and you are able to blend very easly and last all day.

ariza
Best Drugstore Eyeshadow Duo
7/29/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Currently my favorite drugstore eyeshadow duo, this has the silky texture, intense pigmentation, and ease of application that rivals many higher-end brands of eyeshadow, and these come in wearable shades that are easy to transform from day to night.

An anonymous customer
In Persuasive Plum and Bronze Blowout...
8/30/2013

Customer review by ShortHairedGirl

5.0 stars by ShortHairedGirl

Shimmery, Sparkly, long lasting, and overall, FABULOUS! I don't think either of these colors are listed here, which is strange. I bought mine at Target, and they are like icing on the cake for my makeup collection. They are gorgeous, and fun.

ShortHairedGirl
Great product
9/4/2013

Customer review by AdrianaM

5.0 stars by AdrianaM

Got this a while back I have it in carbon frost and sinful sinnamon. I love love carbon frost I've actually had to buy another because I almost ran out. I love that there is a solid color and a marbleized side. Super easy to use love the different color. Great pigments. It's great wet or dry. Although sinful sinnamon on the marbleized side it tends to get a bit too much everywhere. I'd say this is a good eyeshadow for beginners.

AdrianaM
Lawless Lavender
10/24/2014

Customer review by Teri Lynne

5.0 stars by Teri Lynne

I bought this a while back. I love it. But I'm sad also, I can't seem to find this color any where anymore. That is why I came to the web site. I was hoping to order some more because I am completely out, but I guess they have quit making this color.

Teri Lynne
Love this eyeshadow!
11/18/2014

Customer review by Makeup Mermaid

5.0 stars by Makeup Mermaid

I love this eyeshadow but please bring back Lawless Lavender! I love Lawless Lavender and Teal Takeover, and I hope that Lawless Lavender is brought back! Other than that I love it!

Makeup Mermaid
I like this
2/13/2013

Customer review by snack

4.0 stars by snack

This is a decent product. Not great for travel like any powder based product but I like the marble effect.

snack
wow
6/11/2013

Customer review by MakeupGeek

4.0 stars by MakeupGeek

I have these in Mocha Mirage,Navy Narcissist and Sinful Cinnamon and I LOVE them. They are super pigmented weather they are used wet or dry and there is a great color selection. Plus they are super inexpensive.

MakeupGeek