Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 29 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
Fabulous!
7/7/2012

Customer review by justagirl

5.0 stars 7/7/2012 by justagirl
by justagirl
Top 1000 contributor

These are quality, dark denim jeans. I bought the shade called euro nicolai. They look expensive. They are durable. I have a lotta junk in the trunk and they fit perfect. The only thing that is not my favorite aspect is that they are low rise. So they create a muffin top on me, but it's an easy fix with a loose-fitting top. Buy them quick before they are gone. Hard to believe they are under twenty dollars.

Was this review helpful? (19) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
justagirl
sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 1000 contributor
Great pair of Jeans if they had my size in long.
12/15/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 12/15/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I'm a curvy tall girl (sz 16 normally with huge hips and butt and 5'8") and my stores around my area didn't have my size in long. Because of the odd numbering (due to the fact that they are junior sized) I had to get a size up. The fit is snug, but the average length is way short. Other reviews listed below have said they run long, this is false for the ones I tried on. They seemed to fit at the store when I tried them on but I didn't think to sit in them before I purchased. The problem only increased after I washed them. I looked like Noah waiting for the flood...other than that, they are a great quality jean with an unbeatable price and a great color. They absolutely flattered my hips and butt and the pocket design is cute. Would have loved to have them in my size in long, but now they will become fabulous capris, and they gave me a reason to go shopping for other brands of Walmart jeans. One downside to this product is they are VERY low rise. If you have a big rear end, prepare to be pulling these up constantly.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Spring, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Thank God for cheap jeans
5/27/2013

Customer review by jetskichic688

5.0 stars 5/27/2013 by jetskichic688
by jetskichic688

These jeans are great. The fit and the color, along with the pocket design, are comparable to designer jeans that I'm used to buying. I love the fact that it is not ultra low rise so I don't have to worry about showing too much. The one thing I recommend with these jeans is DO NOT ORDER ONLINE! You do not have a length choice like you do in store. I purchased a pair in the store and loved them so much I decided I needed to order more. The pair I ordered online came with the "Average" sticker on them, but they are almost 2 inches shorter than the "Average" ones I purchased in store.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jetskichic688
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
These fit better than a Ms. Size
10/7/2012

Customer review by MortgageMaven

4.0 stars 10/7/2012 by MortgageMaven
by MortgageMaven

I love these jeans. bought the Euro Nicolai then later bought stephano stephano. I have long legs, so length is usually an issue. I have a smaller waist but larger hips, behind and thighs, so usually jeans look weird. These look awesome and actually minimize the width of my hips. For the price, you truly cannot beat them. I used to buy all my jeans from Victoria's Secret. I like these just as much, and they are a third of the cost.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MortgageMaven
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the fit of LEI jeans.
2/5/2013

Customer review by favstortoshop

5.0 stars 2/5/2013 by favstortoshop
by favstortoshop
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the fit and style of LEI jeans ! However, if you are over 5'5", you will want to get these in a Tall.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
favstortoshop
rural upstate new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Purchased for teenager
9/3/2012

Customer review by ananny

5.0 stars 9/3/2012 by ananny
by ananny

My 15 yr. granddaughter, lives with me, loves them. She has extra long legs and the length is great. Still a little too long but okay after putting shoes on. Will have room to grow. She loves them.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ananny
Cleveland, Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Not the greatest jeans
1/18/2013

Customer review by Notimpresssedbythese

3.0 stars 1/18/2013 by Notimpresssedbythese
by Notimpresssedbythese
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The only thing good about these jeans are the color. The flare is alot more than pictured, its very low rise, which the picture is deceiving, and has no stretch at all. Its an awkward fit, very very stiff. I bought this pair based on all the great reviews, which is why it did not meet my expectations. Had the jeans had some stretch and no so big of flare at the bottom and a slightly higher rise they wouldve been perfect. But they were cheap so, you get what you pay for I guess. Will not make this mistake again.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Notimpresssedbythese
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice quality jean but too short
1/23/2013

Customer review by Chayill

4.0 stars 1/23/2013 by Chayill
by Chayill
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I loved the jeans but the description didn't specify whether it was a regular length or tall. So I had to return them because they were too short. I'm 5"6 and they weren't long enough.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chayill
Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Never been so happy to buy jeans
1/26/2014

Customer review by NECowgirl

5.0 stars 1/26/2014 by NECowgirl
by NECowgirl

It's been almost 7 years since I have purchased jeans, because I absolutely hate skinny jeans, they make my booty look too big. I'm a size 11 pushing a 13 (at least in my old jeans, I honestly think they've made sizes bigger than they used to, to make us feel slimmer than we are, I digress) Anyway an 11 in these jeans gives me lots of room, so no worries about drying them, the flare is amazing so you dont look like an Oompa Loompa with your feet sticking out. The color is great and they are as comfy and stretchy as sweatpants. I love these and they've made me like shopping for jeans again. Thank you LEI I've missed you. So affordable!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NECowgirl
Augusta, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Perfect!
8/10/2012

Customer review by SMDAR

5.0 stars 8/10/2012 by SMDAR
by SMDAR
Staff sparks
Top 250 contributor

These jeans fit perfectly. I have 2 shades of these euro nicolai and stefano stefano. Both colors look great. Its very good for the price we are paying.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SMDAR
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Staff sparks
Top 250 contributor
Works For Me, At Least
5/7/2013

Customer review by AnonieMoose

5.0 stars 5/7/2013 by AnonieMoose
by AnonieMoose
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

So, the waist sits a little higher than most juniors jeans, but since I've got a big gut, that works for me. There's a bit of stretch to them, too. The pockets don't make my butt look as good as super expensive jeans, but they don't make it look worse, either. They're a nice pair, especially for Walmart jeans.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AnonieMoose
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great jeans. Great quality
6/26/2013

Customer review by Kisha21

5.0 stars 6/26/2013 by Kisha21
by Kisha21
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great quality. Worth the buy although I wish they were a bit cheaper and had a rollback price. But I do like them and would most likely recommend them to another seller

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kisha21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Jeans
8/29/2013

Customer review by CrazyJD84

5.0 stars 8/29/2013 by CrazyJD84
by CrazyJD84

I wear these jeans all the time they are comfortable and stylish

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CrazyJD84
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Dear L.E.I. if you ever quit selling these jeans..
1/5/2013

Customer review by SageB

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by SageB
by SageB

Dear L.E.I. if you ever quit selling these jeans, e-mail me so I can buy a lifetime supply! Stretchy, long enough, fits in the waist, perfect fit. I can wear them all day and stay comfortable. They look good with everything. They make my stomach look flat and show my curves without looking either too tight or too bulky. Finally, someone actually took a tape measure, and measured a woman! My daughter and I both wear them. She is 10 and gets a short, I am 32 and tall. We both love them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SageB
Palmer, AK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Pants I have Ever had
10/15/2012

Customer review by Beautifulgirl14

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by Beautifulgirl14
by Beautifulgirl14

I love these pants! the design is excellent! they look exspensive but are under $20! Beware they are tight fitting and low rise so it might be best if you can try them on in the store, the first time you buy them, I had to buy a size bigger than my normal size.They go great with everything! They are nice enough to wear as part of a dressy outfit but casual enough to wear to everyday type of things ( Example: school, library, mall). I will defenitly buy these pants again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beautifulgirl14
OKC, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
11/11/2013

Customer review by KMSH20

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by KMSH20
by KMSH20

I am very picky about my jeans and I absolutely LOVE these flare jeans. I purchased 2 more pairs because they are everything that I want/need in jeans! The jeans are very good quality and very cute as the picture shows. The flare is another awesome thing. The flare isn't too much flare. The pants are true to their size too. Definitely recommend and will be purchasing again soon!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KMSH20
North Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!
4/14/2013

Customer review by tkaabw

5.0 stars 4/14/2013 by tkaabw
by tkaabw

I am a women's size 8 (5' 7'' 150 lbs), but in Juniors I had to get an 11 and it fits amazing! They look like expensive jeans, and they fit so well. I finally feel sexy in a pair of jeans! Mine are a bit long, but if you wear them with a heel of any kind you won't be stepping on them. They do have a little bit of give to them which is nice on those bloated days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tkaabw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/1/2013

Customer review by Singlemomonbudget

5.0 stars 6/1/2013 by Singlemomonbudget
by Singlemomonbudget
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great jeans for the price. They have some stretch in them so they keep their shape expecet the regular length is slightly short if you intend on wearing heels I suggest the long length.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Singlemomonbudget
Port Charotte, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/4/2013

Customer review by MrsJam52

4.0 stars 4/4/2013 by MrsJam52
by MrsJam52
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought the item for a grand daughter that has not received the item yet to give a rating on the fit but im impressed with the quality and price of the item

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsJam52
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A very nice pair of jeans
3/1/2014

Customer review by Jewes21

4.0 stars 3/1/2014 by Jewes21
by Jewes21
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These jeans fit very nicely and are fashionable. I would recommend them because they look really good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jewes21
Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews