Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for general use
10/26/2012

Customer review by nexgen90

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by nexgen90
by nexgen90

I was surprised with the quality of these work boots compared to the price. Solid built, real good tread work and nice feel when wearing them.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nexgen90
Rosiclare, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great boots at a great price
11/4/2012

Customer review by Awljar

5.0 stars 11/4/2012 by Awljar
by Awljar

These Faded Glory boot are a great buy. The fit is perfect and they not a bad looking boot. The fact that they are water proof is an added benefit, especially during the recent storm we came through here in the northeast. I would highly recommend these boots.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Awljar
East Stroudsburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Value Boot
10/30/2012

Customer review by badgerman

4.0 stars 10/30/2012 by badgerman
by badgerman

Great fit Comfortable under any terrain Scuffs fairly easily Great price for what u get.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
badgerman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good shoe - had trouble with ordering ONLINE.
11/3/2012

Customer review by dpoole99

3.0 stars 11/3/2012 by dpoole99
by dpoole99

I already owned two pairs of these exact shoes, which I had purchased from my local Walmart store. You can't beat these shoes for the price. When I went to order my third pair, but this time ONLINE, the order was all messed up. I ordered a size 12. They sent me two "left" foot shoes, instead of a "left" and "right". Plus, one shoe was a size 11, and the other shoe a size 12. Luckily, I easily returned them to my local Walmart with no problems. I'm hesitant in ordering ONLINE again.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dpoole99
concord, nh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great for light duty.
10/26/2012

Customer review by DJPLAY33

3.0 stars 10/26/2012 by DJPLAY33
by DJPLAY33

Great for light duty. Great for going on a trip and you dont want to ruin your good shoes while arriving and also they are great for fashion. Would not use them for heavy duty industry, they are comfarble I was happy with them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DJPLAY33
Lake Elsinore,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Luck !
12/2/2012

Customer review by Djeff4827

1.0 stars 12/2/2012 by Djeff4827
by Djeff4827

I bought a pair of these 4 months ago, and today the sole fell off,. I took them back to WalMart ,with my receipt and was told their guarantee is only 90 days and they couldn't return them. It is pretty sad when something only last for 4 months.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Djeff4827
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day