Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great boots!
2/6/2013

Customer review by leomom17

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by leomom17
by leomom17

My little guy is 5 and is very rough on his shoes, but these have held up great! He wears them several times a week and we've had them all winter & fall. He says they're very comfy & they're his favorite shoes to wear! He has wide feet and even those these aren't "wide" they still fit great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leomom17
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great looking boots
11/10/2012

Customer review by SassiDi

5.0 stars 11/10/2012 by SassiDi
by SassiDi

I purchased these boots to be part of my grandson's fighter pilot outfit for Halloween. The ones I saw at Kmart looked cheap and poorly made. I'm glad I chose to look on Walmart.com! They arrived in a timely manner, and look like they will endure this winter (even though they don't say waterproof).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SassiDi
Eatontown, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute shoe and great price
11/11/2012

Customer review by DeeBeeP

5.0 stars 11/11/2012 by DeeBeeP
by DeeBeeP

These shoes just arrived and look and seem to be a quality shoe. Very cute and true to size. I can't rate the quality yet because we have only worn them once.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeeBeeP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/12/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/12/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My son ♥'d it, and wants to put in on every minute!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Can't beat the price for little boys boots
10/11/2012

Customer review by ImTheMommy

5.0 stars 10/11/2012 by ImTheMommy
by ImTheMommy

My little guy LOVES to wear hiking boots. He also does not like ties as he is only 3 and cannot tie his own shoes. He can easily get these on and off and they stay on. Best pair of boots and you can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ImTheMommy
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great little shoe!
9/10/2012

Customer review by SWEETnLOW

5.0 stars 9/10/2012 by SWEETnLOW
by SWEETnLOW

We got this for our grandson who is 2 and he would not take them off! He walked around and around making sure everyone saw them. We (and the shoes) were a hit! True to look and fit. Rugged.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SWEETnLOW
Mission Viejo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
great boot!
12/4/2012

Customer review by JLuu

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by JLuu
by JLuu

Bought these boots recently for my 4 yr old. Size is spot on and they are really really good looking shoes. Can't beat the value either! Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JLuu
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome price!
10/22/2012

Customer review by dluxmommy

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by dluxmommy
by dluxmommy

we bought these boots last fall & now again this fall. my son loves them & they are great quality for such a cheap price! also we get alot of compliments on how cute they are

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dluxmommy
middletown, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Save your money
12/3/2012

Customer review by Mommiexx2

1.0 stars 12/3/2012 by Mommiexx2
by Mommiexx2

My three year old wore these boots indoors about two hours before the fronts of the boots ripped. Save your money & purchase a better quality boot. Seriously his boots from last winter look better than these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommiexx2
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.