Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

23 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

23 reviews | 4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Fit!
9/29/2012

Customer review by dancteacher

4.0 stars 9/29/2012 by dancteacher
by dancteacher

They're slightly shorter than I anticipated, but still long enough to cover my entire belly in the 3rd trimester. It's a great fit, but be careful the neck line is a bit low.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dancteacher
Fredericksburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
runs just a little big.
10/26/2012

Customer review by serab

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by serab
by serab

nice long tank. i am 6 ft and it does the trick (barely, but that is pretty good). good colors, good price

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
serab
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
almost perfect
11/28/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 11/28/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

i love them, great deal with a 3 pack! a little bit bigger then I expected, but it worked out fine considering i'm bigger then i expected lol but i ordered them online and they were delivered SUPER FAST!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
do not put in dryer
12/12/2012

Customer review by heylolly

2.0 stars 12/12/2012 by heylolly
by heylolly

This bag of tanks is a great deal. The sizing is extremely generous, which I anticipated. Even ordering down a size, they are almost too big to wear under fitted tops. I appreciated the longer length, but unfortunately they are 1/3 shorter after being washed and dried. I am left with a set of large, boxy tank tops that barely conceal my stomach. Awful. If you buy these, be sure to treat them with tender loving care or you'll end up with three useless garments.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
heylolly
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value for the price cut large though
12/8/2012

Customer review by MrsSmith1013

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by MrsSmith1013
by MrsSmith1013

These are such a great deal 3 tops for such a great price. Downside these tops are very large. and the colors fade quickly. but they are great to wear under your clothing once you shrink them or exchange them for a smaller size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsSmith1013
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/26/2013

Customer review by 2013momtobe

5.0 stars 1/26/2013 by 2013momtobe
by 2013momtobe

I would buy a size larger. They are good to wear under sweaters during the winter, but they will shrink.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2013momtobe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Definitely worth it
10/28/2012

Customer review by SheBob

5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by SheBob
by SheBob

I bought these tanks in the black, white and blck/wht stripe combo & I am very happy with them. I debated and debated over whether or not to buy them and figured if they didn't work back they'd go. After buying them I went to my local store to find there were NO maternity clothes, and the regular version of this seemed so small compared to my pregnant size. I was worried that I was just going to get the same thing in the mail. But I am happy to tell you that these are definitely made for the pregnant belly. I bought the large and it fits perfectly at 27 weeks, and I've gained about 40lbs over all for a reference on my relative size. I feel more confident in ordering from this site for my long sleeved needs now & that will be my next purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SheBob
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect cheap maternity tanks!
1/30/2013

Customer review by Reviewer8806

5.0 stars 1/30/2013 by Reviewer8806
by Reviewer8806

I got these to wear under my clothes so my regular shirts could last a bit longer. I love them. Totally comfy, nice and long (I'm 5'9"), and at $10, they come out to $3.33 per tank. Awesome price for maternity wear.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Reviewer8806
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Insanely comfortable and universal tank tops!
12/4/2012

Customer review by Snorkyball

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by Snorkyball
by Snorkyball

These tank tops were made a lot better than I thought they'd be. They're thick but really comfortable. I wore them in summer, to the beach, while working out, around the house and now that I'm 8.5 months, they're the only thing that fits me to sleep in. I love them! And, um, it's $7 for THREE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Snorkyball
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great
8/2/2012

Customer review by CandieGirl83

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by CandieGirl83
by CandieGirl83

Love these - thick, nice colors, soft. Big (I ordered my regular size) but I like that they are so long since I am on my 3rd pregnancy and know how huge I will get at the end and that these will still fit. Neckline is a little low but I am large chested so not such an issue for me, plus I usually wear these under other shirts anyways. Couldn't be happier with these, value wise.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CandieGirl83
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute but....
1/2/2013

Customer review by Rollingstones12

4.0 stars 1/2/2013 by Rollingstones12
by Rollingstones12

These shirts are very stylish and fits very well but I would advise everyone to wash them but do not dry them in the dryer if you still want it to cover up your baby bump securely! I just hang dry these type of shirts from now on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rollingstones12
Home
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the money
12/27/2012

Customer review by carlsbadmama

4.0 stars 12/27/2012 by carlsbadmama
by carlsbadmama

Nice quality tanks for the money. Not as soft as a higher end retailer, but a great deal considering price per tank. Long length (I am 5'10" and in my 3rd trimester and they cover my bump perfectly).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carlsbadmama
Carlsbad, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good value
8/19/2012

Customer review by BlueeyedMaya

4.0 stars 8/19/2012 by BlueeyedMaya
by BlueeyedMaya

These were true to size and, so far, have not faded or worn out....and I've worn them every day! Good deal to me!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlueeyedMaya
Burlington, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/1/2013

Customer review by Momof3and1tobe

4.0 stars 2/1/2013 by Momof3and1tobe
by Momof3and1tobe

Great for layering

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momof3and1tobe
Peru, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too big...
11/12/2012

Customer review by Ohiodefdeaf

3.0 stars 11/12/2012 by Ohiodefdeaf
by Ohiodefdeaf

I'm a small and these tanks are quite big as if they're a size medium. I need to exchange them for an extra small for a tight fit to go underneath my clothes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ohiodefdeaf
Toledo, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fits OK, Boxy
11/1/2012

Customer review by SFPregger

3.0 stars 11/1/2012 by SFPregger
by SFPregger

These are not as fitted as I would have liked, they are a little boxy and bunch a little in the arm straps when sitting. Good value. However, they seem to wash very well and shrunk a little which helped soften them up--they arrived very stiff. They are plenty big with room to grow as they are stretchy--I am 24 weeks and am hoping to be able to wear these for the rest of the pregnancy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SFPregger
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days