Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

42 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

42 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 38 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
10/22/2012

Customer review by PrincessWalmart77

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by PrincessWalmart77
by PrincessWalmart77

Cheaper in price that other brands but work just the same. No worries at nights about a lil' accident. Put it on, go to bed, toss and turn, on your back, your side, your tummy, legs up it doesnt matter. You will still be a princess- no accidents.

Was this review helpful? (39) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrincessWalmart77
Germany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Excellent!
5/28/2014

Customer review by MilkAndToast

5.0 stars 5/28/2014 by MilkAndToast
by MilkAndToast

I would give these pads 6 stars if I could, they're that good! Over the years, I've noticed that companies are making their "overnight" pads smaller and shorter and they just don't cover as well as they use to. Plus with the economy, prices have gone up and I'm not paying $6+ for a 16 pack of pads! In an effort to find a better product to suit my needs, I decided to purchase these and give them a try.I was not disappointed! They are longer than the average overnight pad plus they have wings in the back with adhesive so you don't have an accident. They are also thicker and more absorbent than those "thin" pads, but not TOO bulky. They're just right. The price is also good (around $4/pack) and you get 20 pads instead of 16 or 18. I'd say that's a great deal! Thank you so much Equate for making these pads. Please don't ever discontinue them!

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MilkAndToast
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
10/12/2013

Customer review by mrsj1507

5.0 stars 10/12/2013 by mrsj1507
by mrsj1507

Better and cheaper than Always Overnight!!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrsj1507
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Value!
10/30/2012

Customer review by Kimmy248

5.0 stars 10/30/2012 by Kimmy248
by Kimmy248

All of the Equate maxi pads are really comparable to the well known brands but at a much better price. They work really well and I would highly recommend them if you want to save some money.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kimmy248
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Lovely
11/20/2012

Customer review by Mommykia83

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by Mommykia83
by Mommykia83

This is all I need. This size is perfect and does the job:}

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommykia83
woodbridge, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I've been looking for!
8/7/2013

Customer review by longevity

5.0 stars 8/7/2013 by longevity
by longevity

I love these extra long overnight pads, there's non other. Extremely super long for the sleepy nights which protects and prevents leaks whether sleeping on my back or stomach, either way it definitely does the job!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
longevity
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/5/2013

Customer review by redheadsassy

5.0 stars 7/5/2013 by redheadsassy
by redheadsassy

The only ones I buy! Great value for your money.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redheadsassy
Lower Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ordered again
4/29/2014

Customer review by Amayayoko1

5.0 stars 4/29/2014 by Amayayoko1
by Amayayoko1

I love these pads. This will be the 4th or 5th time I've ordered them from Walmart. Sometimes, it's hard to find a good fitting pad. I love these.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amayayoko1
Jasper, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
9/4/2013

Customer review by dmj38160

5.0 stars 9/4/2013 by dmj38160
by dmj38160

These pads have been a life saver numerous times. I am a college student, so I don't always want the hassle of washing my sheets if i had a little accident. Wearing these pads to bed have given me extra confidence, which leads to a better nights rest. And best of all they do their job for an awesome price!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dmj38160
arlington,va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great deal
3/29/2014

Customer review by jazzboysmom

5.0 stars 3/29/2014 by jazzboysmom
by jazzboysmom

great price works just as well if not better than the name brand!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jazzboysmom
Omaha,Ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WOW!
1/3/2015

Customer review by MariG44

5.0 stars 1/3/2015 by MariG44
by MariG44

FINALLY! Yes they look enormous in the little package, yes they are enormous in your underwear...... BUT I twist, turn, (I think I might even wrestle someone), my pads always twist, turn, bunch up (every brand), when I sleep at night. These I use at night and they work! Slightly bulky feeling at first - big deal I'm going to sleep. The cost is fantastic, ordering on line saves me time, energy and gas. Not to mention sparring the embarrassment sending my husband out to get these (he usually gets the wrong ones anyway), if I don't have the time to go out shopping.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MariG44
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Overnight Format At Low Cost
4/13/2014

Customer review by Economist50ForFreeShip

5.0 stars 4/13/2014 by Economist50ForFreeShip
by Economist50ForFreeShip

Walmart carries a variety of them. I prefer Overnight format, so I stocked up on 60 pads, in order to save on money for gas (if I kept buying them in local stores). Redwood City, CA

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Economist50ForFreeShip
Redwood City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Fibroids hemorrhague
10/26/2014

Customer review by cinderella2000

5.0 stars 10/26/2014 by cinderella2000
by cinderella2000

For women experiencing the painful and overwhelming consequences of ongoing hemorrhages due to the presence of fibroids in their uterus,I personally recommend these pads. Maxi with Flexi Wings overnight will add protection for the "lighter" days.The price for them is unbeatable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cinderella2000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pads
5/7/2014

Customer review by ndholmes

5.0 stars 5/7/2014 by ndholmes
by ndholmes

Both my daughter and I use them. She mainly does and prefers these. She is 13 and they are great for her active lifestyle.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ndholmes
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Wouldn't know what I'd use without them
9/23/2014

Customer review by METRI531

5.0 stars 9/23/2014 by METRI531
by METRI531

Works better than all the leading name brands without that skin irritating locked in core ( you know the blue stuff on pads to make them more absorbent) these are not made like that and they work just as well. Thank you for a product that's useful for people with sensitive skin...I've tried all the leading name brands and kept getting a skin reaction.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
METRI531
New York, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Equate overnight extra heavy flow maxi pads
10/2/2014

Customer review by Michelle8701

5.0 stars 10/2/2014 by Michelle8701
by Michelle8701

These are by far the best protection maxi pads that I've bought, i suffer from Aps disease which causes heavy long menstrual bleeding i have tried every!! pad on the market!! And these are the best protection and very affordable! it would be nice if more came in it, or if they had a value pack!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Michelle8701
Worcester,Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good product and reliable.
5/23/2015

Customer review by Darbaby

5.0 stars 5/23/2015 by Darbaby
by Darbaby

This product really worked for me with the best of them until the incontinence really became very serious and really needed more complete coverage.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Darbaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best.
6/3/2015

Customer review by Maryann

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by Maryann
by Maryann

This is the best every.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maryann
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
6/15/2015

Customer review by None

5.0 stars 6/15/2015 by None
by None

Something we as women need. Highly recommended! Thank you Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
None
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect!
5/28/2014

Customer review by NewYorker25

4.0 stars 5/28/2014 by NewYorker25
by NewYorker25

I buy these pads for my 18 yr old dog, who can no longer hold his urine. I use it for his belly bands and it works great. It's very absorbent, it's perfect!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewYorker25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews