Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 60 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

60 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

60 reviews | 4 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
32
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 stars
7
1-20 of 60 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 60 total reviews
1-20 of 60 reviews
easy to put together
8/5/2016

Customer review by okaywhatsyourpoint

4.0 stars 8/5/2016 by okaywhatsyourpoint
by okaywhatsyourpoint

this just arrived today but the instructions were so well written and it was super easy to put together. I don't understand why it said you may need an extra person I did it by myself. it fills the side of the full size bed all the way and seems sturdy. haven't tested it out yet but i'm sure it will do the job. I bought it because it was extra long and I'm sure will serve it's purpose. they had another one for a higher price that slide under the mattress when not in use but this was cheaper so I got it. it doesn't slide under the mattress but it will do.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
okaywhatsyourpoint
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is a lifesaver!
7/18/2016

Customer review by Happy

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by Happy
by Happy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this for a very tiny weak elderly family member who falls if not helped with her walking. It covers the length of their queen size bed. It has been a life saver as the caretaker can now sleep through the night without the worry of his wife getting out of bed without his knowing. This is rated for children but has also worked well for an adult in our case. The entire thing was very simple to put together and install on the bed. I would recommend this product. A good nights sleep is worth it's weight in gold!

Was this review helpful? (8) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Buy a different one/brand instead!
6/13/2012

Customer review by PPerez

1.0 stars 6/13/2012 by PPerez
by PPerez

SO many problems with this!!! First thing I noticed was the white hinges weren't white.. they were dirty, one of them was even stained with yellowish spots. I figured I could try and clean them later on, so I continued to put it together.. come to find out it was a big pain! Most of the poles wouldn't fit inside eachother and after making them fit (with a hammer), I went to put on the last pole and the hole that the latch fits into was off.. the latch was a little higher than the actual hole it was supposed to fit into in order to be secured. I was then going to give this thing another chance and eventually my dad fixed this issue by widening the hole itself. Now the final part.. putting on the mesh lining over the rail. It was sliding on just right when all the sudden it ripped on the side. I have been excited to get my daughter into her big girl bed but I guess shes going to have to wait even longer bc Im taking this back!!

Was this review helpful? (29) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PPerez
CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Perfect
6/13/2016

Customer review by Bekah0806

5.0 stars 6/13/2016 by Bekah0806
by Bekah0806
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very happy with this product! I don't know why it's so much cheaper online but it's the exact same one that's in the store. Works perfectly!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bekah0806
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for thick mattress
8/15/2016

Customer review by Small

5.0 stars 8/15/2016 by Small
by Small
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was easy to put together and install. I have 12" memory foam mattress and it fits well with enough height above the mattress top. The swing down feature is nice especially for changing the linens. I like the safety straps that help to keep it from being able to be pushed out. Seems to be working out so far.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Small
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works well
8/15/2016

Customer review by FakeBatman

4.0 stars 8/15/2016 by FakeBatman
by FakeBatman

It works well, but every now and then I have to make sure one of the locking levers is pushed down as it comes loose some when our 3yr old rocks the rail back & forth.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FakeBatman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It was OK
5/3/2016

Customer review by Mmmm

2.0 stars 5/3/2016 by Mmmm
by Mmmm

Let me start by saying that the package looked as though it was opened , inner wrapping torn and attempted to be assembled(scratches at joining areas) and then haphazardly shoved back into the box. Walmart put a big red Walmart sticker over the open flap to seal it. I have ordered other items from Walmart online and I'm beginning to think this is where all their returned previously opened merchandise gets as they would never have sold this item off a shelf for full price. That being said - once I determined all the parts and paperwork was there I assembled it and it works. The price was cheap enough to not go through the return process. The plastic locks on the swing arm do not impress me but they work for now. I will use this for 6 months tops as precaution until the child gets used to sleeping in a big bed then discard it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mmmm
Would recommend to a friend? No
Perfect Fit!
7/6/2012

Customer review by DadForYou1

5.0 stars 7/6/2012 by DadForYou1
by DadForYou1

After weeks of researching and looking for the perfect bedrail for my son we found it! The bedrail is extremely easy to set up and takes little reading from the instructions. There are six metal tubes they connect to each other to for a solid bedrail...about as easy as it can get. The mesh slides over the bedrail and zippers. It was tight getting this on but work after a few minutes. The bedrail was set up in under ten minutes. The bedrail also swings down which is nice for me when we make the bed and change my son's sheets. It has been very sturdy and has held up over the last four months. My son can be a little wild in bed and the bedrail has yet to budge. Over all it does its job, was easy to set up and swing down out of the way. Perfect bedrail for us and would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (28) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DadForYou1
Naperville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Works great! And extra long.
7/3/2016

Customer review by NanainOrlando

5.0 stars 7/3/2016 by NanainOrlando
by NanainOrlando
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Got this for my grandson who has transitioned to a "big boy's bed". He is very tall for 3. Very easy to assemble & lies flat down when not in use. Very happy with purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NanainOrlando
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bed rail
8/7/2016

Customer review by 2422

5.0 stars 8/7/2016 by 2422
by 2422
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works well on a queen size bed and I put it on all by myself. Easy installation and good instructions.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2422
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Product Review
6/30/2016

Customer review by AEHx

4.0 stars 6/30/2016 by AEHx
by AEHx
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good item at reasonable price. Easy to assemble; assembly directions average.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AEHx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for my toddler
7/30/2016

Customer review by VaBch

5.0 stars 7/30/2016 by VaBch
by VaBch
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

really happy with this purchase considering every bed guard rail I searched for was over $50! This gives very good coverage, it's high, it's long so it protects those squirmy tots very well. I currently have it on a full size bed. Still fits great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VaBch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
8/1/2016

Customer review by tgf451

5.0 stars 8/1/2016 by tgf451
by tgf451
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fit my needs for my 3 year old grandson. Easy to install and great value for a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tgf451
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
DON'T WASTE YOUR $$$$$$!
10/21/2012

Customer review by AnitaTissue

1.0 stars 10/21/2012 by AnitaTissue
by AnitaTissue

As the saying goes, “YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR”. And that is exactly the case here. I purchased two of these because the price was just right; and boy I was disappointed! First off, the plastic pieces were dirty and appeared used. The zipper of the net was completely ripped. This definitely was a used item. When I open my next order, the net did not fit the frame at all. Also, the material used to make the net is a very cheap plastic material. Needless to say I am returning it and purchasing SUMMER BED RAIL. The summer bed rail is definitely a better quality rail and no assembly needed. DON'T WASTE UR HARD EARN $$$ ON THIS PIECE OF JUNK

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AnitaTissue
PORT ST LUCIE, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Safety Bed Rail
7/21/2016

Customer review by Tony

4.0 stars 7/21/2016 by Tony
by Tony
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to assemble and use. Performs as advertised and keeps our handicap son from falling out of bed. Price is excellent as was the quick delivery service. Good experience in this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tony
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bed Rail
6/10/2016

Customer review by TriciainJax

5.0 stars 6/10/2016 by TriciainJax
by TriciainJax
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to assemble. Like the longer length as my grandson rolls all over the bed when sleeping. This is the second Regalo bed rail I've purchased. They work great for me!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TriciainJax
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good for the price
7/6/2016

Customer review by nana

3.0 stars 7/6/2016 by nana
by nana
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

will wait until baby's approval.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Child's Bed Rail
4/25/2016

Customer review by Joanne

5.0 stars 4/25/2016 by Joanne
by Joanne

I really like the final product but had trouble sliding the fabric on and figuringo out how to secure the straps to hold it in place. I'm not good at putting things together so just may be my own failings. But the longer length is good and the fold down feature is great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joanne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bed Rail
7/13/2016

Customer review by N1234

5.0 stars 7/13/2016 by N1234
by N1234
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Its fine!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
N1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
have not been able to use yet
8/1/2012

Customer review by shadyally

2.0 stars 8/1/2012 by shadyally
by shadyally

bought it because of the extra length and fair price for my 20 month old son in new twin bed. So far unable to use because we put the frame together then the mesh cover which was completely ripped on the side. So i called regalo contact # and they answered asap and sent a replacement cover. It came within a week and we put it on and the zipper wont even come close to zipping and if you try to pull it will rip! i called regalo again and they answered asap and immediately replaced it again and now i am currently waiting on the cover again. So we have not used it yet. I can say so far Regalo company has been very nice and no waiting or on hold and both of my calls to them were less than 5 minutes.

Was this review helpful? (23) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shadyally
Cincinnati, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
1-20 of 60 total reviews
1-20 of 60 reviews