Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 88 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

88 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

88 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
48
4 stars
25
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 stars
6
1-20 of 79 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 79 total reviews
1-20 of 79 reviews
Good quality! Good price!
7/13/2016

Customer review by Pats

5.0 stars 7/13/2016 by Pats
by Pats
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Is perfect for any bed size! Good quality!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pats
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Why pay more for the same thing?
7/8/2013

Customer review by dpriest

5.0 stars 7/8/2013 by dpriest
by dpriest
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was looking for a product like this. When I searched I saw this was the lowest price and could not determine a difference between higher priced items and this one. So, I purchased this item and figured I would return it if it was poor quality. It has been great. It took about 5 minutes to assemble and about 5 minutes to install. THe install would be easier with two people but not difficult with one. As one person, it was just a little irritating trying to get the straps under the bed and then tightened properly, but I made it with no problem. Overall, I am glad I went the economical route because I don't see any reason to pay more for this product. This product took the need for me to purchase a toddler bed for transition to a twin bed. I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (67) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dpriest
Durham, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Swing Rail
4/13/2016

Customer review by ODSGIRL

1.0 stars 4/13/2016 by ODSGIRL
by ODSGIRL

Doesn't fold down easily

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ODSGIRL
Would recommend to a friend? No
It's perfect and good price.
7/11/2016

Customer review by Selly

4.0 stars 7/11/2016 by Selly
by Selly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's very easy to put together and good deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Selly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Regalo Guardian Swing Down Bedrail
12/21/2015

Customer review by mike

4.0 stars 12/21/2015 by mike
by mike

easy to put together and install on bed. easy to put up and down and keeps my wife from falling out.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for price
3/2/2016

Customer review by Jill

4.0 stars 3/2/2016 by Jill
by Jill

Easy to put together although it didn't come with instructions I had to look it up online... Holds pretty firm to the bed frame I don't have a box spring just bed slats and the mattress..... Very easy to tighten and loosen

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/31/2012

Customer review by Poohbear77

4.0 stars 7/31/2012 by Poohbear77
by Poohbear77

Doesn't fold completely down when letting the side down.

Was this review helpful? (37) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Poohbear77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Todler bed rail
6/3/2016

Customer review by Hydeh

5.0 stars 6/3/2016 by Hydeh
by Hydeh
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this for my grand daughter who is 3 years old and I love it . I had bought a shorter length for $30.00 and this one was cheaper and longer. I returned the other one and kept this one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hydeh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product.
8/26/2014

Customer review by emptynest08

5.0 stars 8/26/2014 by emptynest08
by emptynest08
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my mother who has Parkinson's and dementia. She can't walk anymore but tries to get out of bed by herself. After falling out of the bed once, I decided to try this before she falls again and hurts herself. It works great because we lower it to put her in bed, then raise it to keep her safe. My dad sleeps on the other side so she is safe. Not just for children but vulnerable adults too. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (46) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
emptynest08
Charleston, S.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/3/2013

Customer review by floralee

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by floralee
by floralee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have a 18month grandson, and this works well with our futon, that he sleeps on, sleep all through the night, and we didn't have to worry about him rolling off the side. Its a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
floralee
Georgetown, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
As advertised
1/9/2014

Customer review by GetReal484

5.0 stars 1/9/2014 by GetReal484
by GetReal484
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am happy with this purchase so far. It was relatively easy to assemble and get into place. I'm realistic about my expectations. It does make the bed harder to make, but it folds down to make it possible. It is sturdy and the price was right. The main thing is that it keeps my daughter from falling out of the bed. That is what matters most to me. Happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (22) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GetReal484
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great, didn't work well for my bed.
3/25/2013

Customer review by ThriftyMommy0327

4.0 stars 3/25/2013 by ThriftyMommy0327
by ThriftyMommy0327

I bought this for my full size bed because my son kept rolling and I was worried about him falling off. We didn't have a box spring on our bed because we have slats, but we had to buy one because the way the thing sits, it goes on top of the box spring. Without it, it didn't fit right and wasn't able to swing down like it was supposed to.

Was this review helpful? (20) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThriftyMommy0327
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good price
12/19/2012

Customer review by hossohio

4.0 stars 12/19/2012 by hossohio
by hossohio
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've looked around at several of these, they where all different prices but they were all basically the same so why pay more.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hossohio
coshocton, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/27/2012

Customer review by jindawn

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by jindawn
by jindawn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very easy to put together and it does the job. My child doesn't fall out of the bed anymore.

Was this review helpful? (22) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jindawn
nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Broke after 1 month
3/1/2015

Customer review by ProudMomma

1.0 stars 3/1/2015 by ProudMomma
by ProudMomma

From the beginning, there were several problems with this rail. 1. The cover is a nylon type material that makes loud crinkle noises when touched. It was so disruptive during the night that we had to hang a little blanket over the rail to prevent the crinkling from waking our son. 2. The fastener on one of the straps wouldn't clamp down to keep the rail secured to the mattress. We put a little piece of cardboard in there to give it the tension it needed to stay secured. 3. After about a month, spontaneously in the middle of the night, a piece of the plastic cleat, behind the mattress, completely broke. This caused one side of the rail to pop away from the mattress (and scared the crapola out of my son). It's really a shame because it was the perfect size.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ProudMomma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Very good quality product.
1/26/2014

Customer review by patjsky

5.0 stars 1/26/2014 by patjsky
by patjsky
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This bedrail anchors very well, was easy to assemble and extends high enough above a thick mattress to serve it's purpose. It swings all the way down when not in use so it can be covered by a bedspread and hidden. You can use two at the same time on each side of the bed thereby not having to move the bed against a wall. It is perfect for when my two-year old granddaughter comes to visit and I am very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
patjsky
Florissant, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for what I needed it for
8/16/2014

Customer review by Cascade11

5.0 stars 8/16/2014 by Cascade11
by Cascade11
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my grandaughter when she naps @ our home. It was so easy to assemble and we use it everyday for her naps and I no there will be no rolling out of bed. I am so glad I purchased this item and it was the cheaper price of all that I found. Very Happy with this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cascade11
Pittsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/26/2012

Customer review by MommyBS

2.0 stars 11/26/2012 by MommyBS
by MommyBS
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I recieved this product site to store and it is clearly an item that was previously returned because the box was all taped up and the rails and end pieces look dirty and stained with rust or something! The cover was difficult to get on and has already started ripping....

Was this review helpful? (13) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyBS
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does not work
12/27/2014

Customer review by Wow2222222

1.0 stars 12/27/2014 by Wow2222222
by Wow2222222

I bought 2 bed rails for 2 different beds for toddlers coming to visit. I purchased this one since the dimension height of the rail was higher and the mattress was thicker. However, I was disappointed that it was so thin and light the design didn't have it stay put it kept pushing away from the bed instead of staying in place to be a safety barrier for the edge. Did not work for what it was suppose to do. If I'd have known I'd have purchased 2 of the other brand. So disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wow2222222
Would recommend to a friend? No
Thanks
3/4/2016

Customer review by LikethisTable

5.0 stars 3/4/2016 by LikethisTable
by LikethisTable

Product securely allowed child to sleep comfortably.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LikethisTable
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 79 total reviews
1-20 of 79 reviews